Search Unity

Xbox One hangs & exits back to DevHome shortly after loading screen

Discussion in 'Windows' started by nyarsulik, Oct 31, 2018.

1. nyarsulik

nyarsulik

I recently added some "improvements" to my game only to run into some problems with building. This seems to be the output from the breakpoint that is triggered (note: I am not an expert at debugging anything):

An exception occured in SignInManagerof type: PlayerRequestedIsNotSignedIn Details: Get User Failed: Player 1 is not signed in.
    UnityEngine.DebugLogHandler:Internal_Log(LogType, String, Object)
    UnityEngine.DebugLogHandler:LogFormat(LogType, Object, String, Object[])
    UnityEngine.Logger:Log(LogType, Object)
    UnityEngine.Debug:LogWarning(Object)
    Microsoft.Xbox.Services.Client.XboxLiveServicesSettings:HandleExceptions(XboxLiveException)
    UnityEngine.Events.UnityAction`1:Invoke(T0)
    Microsoft.Xbox.Services.Client.ExceptionManager:ThrowException(ExceptionSource, ExceptionType, Exception)
    Microsoft.Xbox.Services.Client.SignInManager:ValidatePlayerNumber(Int32, String, XboxLiveOperationType)
    Microsoft.Xbox.Services.Client.SignInManager:GetPlayer(Int32)
    Microsoft.Xbox.Services.Client.PlayerAuthentication:Start()
    (Filename: C:\buildslave\unity\build\Runtime/Export/Debug.bindings.h Line: 43)

The thread 0x3c08 has exited with code 0 (0x0).
    Assertion failed on expression: 'sourcePoint->w > 0.0f'

(Filename: C:\buildslave\unity\build\Runtime/Geometry/BoundingUtils.cpp Line: 266)
    Extrorb - Halloween Edition.exe has triggered a breakpoint.