I have been using User Report for a while and it is has been working for our project. Just yesterday, I realized that all my previous user reports are removed and i can't successfully send any user reports for the project anymore. No more reports show up. The weird thing is that when I unlink the project and then link it to create a new project then everything works. Is there any reason for this?