Search Unity

Urban American Assets

Discussion in 'Assets and Asset Store' started by Testmobile, Jun 22, 2018.

?

What would you like to see more?

1. 40's

3 vote(s)
    16.7%
  2. 50's

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. 60's

1 vote(s)
    5.6%
  4. 70's

6 vote(s)
    33.3%
  5. 80's

3 vote(s)
    16.7%
  6. 90's

5 vote(s)
    27.8%
  1. Testmobile

Testmobile

Hello folks,
    It took me a while to make this post, i didn't wanted to show up around here empty handed, i wanted to start offering a gift to the whole community, it is a paint booth model (interior only), it will work great for your game as a car customization scene or a pay 'n spray kind of thing:
    https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/uaa-business-paint-booth-120410

Im a hobbist game developer, i always wanted to make a third person oldschool action game and i realised it is a task too big to do it all by myself so i decided to sell my assets in a attempt to fund my game, the Urban American Assets will be mostly american styled vehicles with a simple interior, functional doors, hood and trunk.
    The vehicles available are:
    Old
    https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/land/uaa-city-vehicles-old-taxi-civil-wagon-117389

Melbick
    https://assetstore.unity.com/packag...city-vehicles-melbick-sedan-taxi-wagon-118407

Belroy
    https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/land/uaa-city-vehicles-belroy-sedan-taxi-118665

Grandstar
    https://assetstore.unity.com/packag...aa-city-vehicles-grandstar-coupe-sedan-119126

Razor
    https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/land/uaa-city-vehicles-razor-coupe-120359

I still have some vehicles pending approval on the asset store and other cars that are almost good to be uploaded to the store, i will be trying to keep the thread updated.
    Suggestions and ideas are always welcome.

Southern Pickup
    https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/land/uaa-city-vehicles-southern-pickup-120885