Search Unity

Unity3d in Web-browser + asp-net + sql - possible?

Discussion in 'Getting Started' started by IvanDonets, Mar 10, 2021.

1. IvanDonets

IvanDonets

Hello, I am studying programming, we have a course in asp.net, but it is for browser (making shops etc - 2d and no 3d and no animation, - no Unity3d). I have experience in Unity3d and in SQL (Ms sql and MySQL).

I want to make a program like a Spinnakers Story Machine (see
    )
    it should be kiind of simple program/game for children, in which one can type simple phrases from limited dictionary (nouns, verbs etc).

So what is required: