Search Unity

Unity's version control component has been upgraded to Plastic SCM.

Unity Teams Access and Seat Type information is missing from the projects dashboard

Discussion in 'Unity Collaborate' started by Harribel, Jan 22, 2020.

1. Harribel

Harribel

I noticed that the information about Unity Teams Access and Seat Type has been missing for quite some time now.
    I am not sure if this is because of a change in how Unity Teams works or if it is a bug.

I am currently a Manager in the organization and I should be able to see this information as it makes it easier to quickly see if a member of the project has Teams access or not.

unityteamsdashboarderror.png

2. Ryan-Unity

Ryan-Unity

Hi @Harribel, typically, the "---" would be replaced with either a "yes" or "no" after a couple seconds since those checks are done asynchronously. If you're viewing this page on Google Chrome, could you try opening the Developer Tools, switching to the Network tab, and refreshing this page to see if there are any red errors in the tab that you could share with me?

3. Harribel

Harribel

I have been staying on the page for a period of time and the dashes are not being updated with the correct information. These are the logs that I get when refreshing the page.

EDIT: I just noticed that I accidentally sent the same log three times. Please excuse my mistake.

Attached Files:

Last edited: Jan 24, 2020
  4. Harribel

Harribel

This is still an issue for me. I am now getting other kinds of errors in the network console. I'll upload my logs but I have noticed that this issue does not reproduce in another project with my personal organization. I am getting the same errors in the logs but I can see the Unity Teams Access and Seat Type information of the other member in the project.

Attached Files:

5. Ryan-Unity

Ryan-Unity