Search Unity

  1. Welcome to the Unity Forums! Please take the time to read our Code of Conduct to familiarize yourself with the forum rules and how to post constructively.
  2. We are updating our Terms of Service for all Unity subscription plans, effective October 13, 2022, to create a more streamlined, user-friendly set of terms. Please review them here: unity.com/legal/terms-of-service.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Have a look at our Games Focus blog post series which will show what Unity is doing for all game developers – now, next year, and in the future.
    Dismiss Notice

Unity remote config not working on web and in game

Discussion in 'Unity Remote Config' started by sbaudet, Jul 23, 2021.

  1. sbaudet

    sbaudet

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Posts:
    4
    Hello, since around 16h30 UTC+2 we can't access campaign in our unity remote config.
    In game our action requiring access to it are not working anymore, displaying issue and take default values.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Meheraj7

    Meheraj7

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2015
    Posts:
    81
    yap, not specific to web. In general the values are retrieving null.
     
  3. JeffDUnity3D

    JeffDUnity3D

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Posts:
    14,416
    We are looking into this.
     
    Meheraj7 and sbaudet like this.
  4. JeffDUnity3D

    JeffDUnity3D

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Posts:
    14,416
    We had a brief delay in the service, it's working now.
     
    Meheraj7, tagh and sbaudet like this.
unityunity