Search Unity

  1. We would like to hear your feedback about Unity and our products. Click here for more information.
    Dismiss Notice

Video Unity Recorder update

Discussion in 'Audio & Video' started by ans_unity, Dec 19, 2017.

  1. ivank

    ivank

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2013
    Posts:
    37
    Hello @chafik_unity , when using Recorder to capture set of *.png images with transparency background for further processing in videoediting sw, the areas influended by ambient occlusion (applied using post-processing stack) seem to be transparent too. Is it a known issue or should it be considered as a bug?

    To be specific:
    Win10, Unity 2018.3.b3, default empty scene, standard rendering pipeline (it means no LWRP or HDRP etc.).
    Skybox material removed; few boxes with default material, default light and camera.
    Apply Post-Processing stack 2.0.13, there apply Ambient Occlusion -> Scalable Ambient Obscurance.
    Use Recorder 1.0 installed from the Asset Store
    The results are in the attached pictures, as well as screenshots of camera and postprocessing settings plus recorder settins.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. optimise

    optimise

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Posts:
    412
    The quality of the video does not looks good. Seems like it has a lot noise compare to original game view. Is that currently Video Unity Recorder didn't use GPU to do the recording?

    Video
    upload_2018-10-4_20-29-16.png

    Game View
    upload_2018-10-4_20-31-22.png
     
  3. RobinHoodPT

    RobinHoodPT

    Joined:
    May 19, 2017
    Posts:
    2
    Thanks for this amazing tool.
    There are some issues with mp4 recordings however.
    If I try to record with mp4, there's no post-processing applied to the camera.
    While with webm there is post processing.
    MP4 Settings: https://i.imgur.com/P6pz8ml.png
    Webm settings: https://i.imgur.com/s3wMHKN.png

    Any idea what could be causing this?

    Also, not related to this.
    If I use the animation window to play an animation the recorder does not work well.
     
    Last edited: Oct 6, 2018
  4. any_user

    any_user

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2008
    Posts:
    337
    Where to submit bug reports for this package (and packages in general)? In our case, having recorder included with the package manager breaks the build process, because the samples have editor references. Looks like the Unity.Recorder.Samples asmdef includes the editor things but it's not tagged as editor assembly definition.

    The error message (on cloud build) is following (and other similar ones):
    /BUILD_PATH/Library/Unity/cache/packages/staging-packages.unity.com/com.unity.recorder@1.0.2-preview/Samples/Editor/RecorderEditorExample.cs(7,11): error CS0246: The type or namespace name `MenuItem' could not be found. Are you missing an assembly reference?
     
  5. ghtx1138

    ghtx1138

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2017
    Posts:
    113
    I'm having trouble recording to an anim file from a Third Person runner game. I'm using Robot Kyle with a humanoid rig and the 3rd Person+ Fly asset but am getting errors when I try to play the anim file recorded with Unity Recorder. The Robot Kyle appears to move in world space but the running animations are not apprent. I have parented the 3rd person camera to Kyle and that appears to be moving OK. I'm also getting a "Binding Warning" in the Animator Inspector. I'm pretty much out of my depth here and would appreciate any pointers and am happy to provide any info.

    Ultimately I want to record the third person character and camera and use the resulting animation of gameplay with Cinemachine, so if there is a better way to achieve that I am all ears.

    Cheers

    Win10 2018.2.10f1
     

    Attached Files:

  6. SofielafeeApps

    SofielafeeApps

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Posts:
    6
    Hi I am producing a trailer for a game with the recorder, great tool but videos are a bit pixelated (Full HD quality=High). Is there any way to improve the quality of the video?
     
  7. periltek_designs

    periltek_designs

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2017
    Posts:
    1
    I'm more or less just wanting to ask a question regarding this package. I'm not interested in recording video or imagery but, am curious as to the animation recording. That said, for example, if I were to set up a player controller with all it's animations, WASD, Opening doors, etc... then play as the character, would it record the string of actions like walking a distance, peak around a corner, and then open a door, so that the string could be applied to a NPC for animating that character in a cut scene?
     
  8. keenanwoodall

    keenanwoodall

    Joined:
    May 30, 2014
    Posts:
    558
    I'm trying to use the Unity Recorder on version 2018.2.13f1 with the HD render pipeline but all recorders are outputting black frames.
     
  9. Visual73

    Visual73

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Posts:
    18
    Hi guys,

    I recorded an animation clip of a moving camera with Unity recorder.
    The animation of the recorded camera should be imported into Maya.

    What is the procedure ?
    I'm using fbxexporter.
     

    Attached Files:

  10. ivank

    ivank

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2013
    Posts:
    37
    Hello @ans_unity , @chafik_unity - I hereby confirm the above mentioned bug also for the latest Unity 2018.3b7 and the Recorder - the bug is filled - case No. 1095732.
     
  11. ans_unity

    ans_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2017
    Posts:
    70
    Hi Tiny-Ninja,

    We are putting the finishing touch to important performance improvements for recorder in 2019.1. Some of these improvements will be noticeable even when using previous Unity's versions (up to 2018.1) but optimal performance will be for the newest release. Our current tests on MacBook Pro (OSX) are showing encoding speed of 30-40 fps at 4K so I'm confident this will resolve the issue you are having.
     
    optimise likes this.
  12. optimise

    optimise

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Posts:
    412
    Any plan to improve recording quality? Currently the recording quality still not good yet. Another question, any plan to directly use GPU to record video? I believe currently it's output a series of static images then merge together as a video.
     
    codegasm likes this.
  13. michaelzwick

    michaelzwick

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Cinemachine Output Resolution > x1080p_FHD do not work with Unity Recorder

    Cinemachine is a wonderful tool for path definition to render the videos and it works really good for low resolution. If I choose the output resolution to x1440p_QHD or x2160p_4K in the Recorder (MP4) there are some errors:

    • WindowsVideoMedia error 0xc00d36b4 while reading E:/zwm/Unity/ProjectVR/./Recordings/movie.mp4
    • Error in VideoMediaEncoder::Create create and setting attributes in ./Recordings/movie.mp4.
      UnityEngine.Recorder.Timeline.RecorderPlayableBehaviour:OnBehaviourPlay(Playable, FrameData)
    • NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object
      UnityEditor.Recorder.MediaRecorder.RecordFrame (UnityEngine.Recorder.RecordingSession session) (at Assets/Recorder/Extensions/MovieRecorder/Recorder/Editor/MediaRecorder.cs:240)
      UnityEngine.Recorder.RecordingSession.RecordFrame () (at Assets/Recorder/Framework/Core/Engine/RecordingSession.cs:131)

    I'm using:
    • Unity 2018.1.7f1 on Windows 7
    • Cinemachine 2.2.7
    • Unity Recorder (experimental) 0.2.0032
    Is there someone who know where the error could come from? Perhaps it’s from the experimental Unity Recorder or Windows 7 (https://forum.unity.com/threads/cinemachine-output-resolution-x1080p_fhd-do-not-work.576676/).

    Thanks Michael
     
  14. ans_unity

    ans_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2017
    Posts:
    70
    Hi Visual73

    Have a look at this video, it will show you how to export cameras to Maya with FBX.


    And here how to export recorded animations (using the old recorder).


    I hope this will help even though it's not the latest workflow the videos are showing. We are working at making new ones with the latest tools.

    Cheers!
     
    Last edited: Nov 5, 2018
  15. Spookytooth3D

    Spookytooth3D

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Posts:
    49
    Hey guys, Has anyone done something to automatically inject the metadata into the images so that autodetection of a 360 image by Facebook or YouTube, for example, will work properly?

    Is this a feature that has been discussed for Recorder?
     
  16. Spookytooth3D

    Spookytooth3D

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Posts:
    49
    Also, Just a quick note about the posts I've seen here about the image quality of mp4. This video format is "LOSSY", which means the codec crushes like values into one another to make the frame size smaller. Its more about making a smaller file size than it is a quality one. Use frame output and run out those frames using AfterEffects or Premier for a higher quality, larger file sized, movie export. Just my 2 cents. Have fun!
     
  17. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hey @michaelzwick !

    This looks indeed like a Windows 7 limitation.
    Here's the underlying error :
    WindowsVideoMedia error 0xc00d36b4 while reading ...\movie.mp4
    Context: IMFSinkWriter::SetInputMediaType
    Error details: The data specified for the media type is invalid, inconsistent, or not supported by this object.

    Some infos :
    So I don't know yet for sure, but it looks like the decoding limitation could be the culprit here (even if we are doing encoding).

    That said I can confirm that the issue is not happening on Windows 10.

    So, unfortunately, there might currently be no way to workaround this except upgrading your version of Windows, or exporting into another format.

    I opened an internal bug report so we can keep this in our scope and worst case scenario add a proper error message.

    Sorry about that !

    ps: @Barabicus, that might also be your issue. Are you using Windows 7 ?
    @_eternal, I guess this also answers your question.
     
    Last edited: Nov 7, 2018
  18. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hey there !
    (@Spookytooth3D, @optimise, @Guillaume42, @robinspots, @dsilverthorn)

    A lot of concerns about the Video Quality has been raised.
    We are indeed aware of those issues and are currently working at a better way of setting and exposing the codec parameters, so anyone can reach the level of quality one needs.

    But as it is related to Unity Core and each OS Video API, it is a slower release timeline.

    So hold on :)
    Thanks you so much for your patience.
     
    codegasm and optimise like this.
  19. optimise

    optimise

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Posts:
    412
    Thanks for the reply. I hope in future it will have very nice recording quality + fast recording speed like Bandicam and output size is smaller like Bandicam.
     
    marief_unity likes this.
  20. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hey @RobinHoodPT,

    I gave a try : added a grading to a scene and exported a WebM + a MP4 with no issue.

    So : what version of Unity, Recorder, Render pipeline and Post-processing are you using ? What is your OS version ?
    Also would you mind providing a project demo-ing the issue so I can reproduce exactly your issue ?

    Thanks a bunch :)
     
  21. el_boogie

    el_boogie

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2018
    Posts:
    4
    Hi! I have an issue with particles using UnityRecorder both in movie and image sequence mode. During recording game process are slowing down and particles emits by portions. In game, even when I using slow motion effect based on Time.timeScale particles emits flawlessly. If I choose Delta Time = Unscaled in ParticleSystem properties helps with emission, but shape and behaviour of whole particle system are incorrect.

    Particles using UnityRecorder:


    Particles using OBS in-game capture:


    Any advice?
     
    Last edited: Nov 10, 2018
  22. ivank

    ivank

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2013
    Posts:
    37
    Hello @ans_unity @marief_unity ,
    I wonder if the current UnityRecorder is compatible with Unity 2019.1 alpha?
    (or if not, is it possible to get somewhere - of course pre-release - compatible one?)

    When I try to record *.png image sequence using Unity 2019.1 alpha with the UnityRecorder obtained from AssetStore , I get the following error:

    InvalidOperationException: UIElements can't run in Experimental and Public mode at the same time. Please update your code to use the UnityEngine.UIElements namespace. Use SwitchUIElementMode() to change namespaces
    UnityEditor.GUIView.get_panel () (at C:/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/GUIView.cs:39)
    UnityEditor.GUIView.get_visualTree () <0x1a3826ebd50 + 0x00052> in <b7f31666399e48689ce85bc2dd4256e6>:0
    UnityEditor.HostView.UpdatePlayModeColor (UnityEngine.Color newColorToUse) (at C:/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/HostView.cs:671)
    UnityEditor.HostView.PlayModeStateChangedCallback (UnityEditor.PlayModeStateChange state) (at C:/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/HostView.cs:656)
    UnityEditor.EditorApplication.Internal_PlayModeStateChanged (UnityEditor.PlayModeStateChange state) (at C:/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/EditorApplication.cs:302)
    UnityEngine.GUIUtility:processEvent(Int32, IntPtr)
     
  23. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hey @ivank,

    There is indeed a code deprecation that happens in 2019.1 that we need to address in Recorder Package.
    There is currently no way around it, Recorder code just needs to be updated at several places.

    But we are currently working on it.

    We will let you know when it is done.

    Anyways thanks for reporting this :)
     
  24. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hi everyone,

    Just a quick word to let you know that a "recorder" tag has been created in Video / Audio and Animation sub-forums.

    This means, we will now encourage you to create separate threads (and tag them as recorder) to ask questions or discuss specific issues about Recorder.
    Tags are watchable, so when you will use the recorder tag, we will get a notification too \o/

    The idea is to answer and keep track of questions more efficiently and keep the "Unity Recorder update"
    thread for official announcements :)

    Thanks for your patience and feedbacks :)
     
  25. el_boogie

    el_boogie

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2018
    Posts:
    4
  26. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hey @el_boogie,

    I did not try to reproduce your issue yet, but you could give a try adjusting "Maximum Particle Timestep" in Project Settings > Time and see if it helps.

    If not, please report a bug (In Unity, Help > Report a Bug...) so we can track your issue properly.
    If you don't mind, providing a project demo-ing the issue would be a great help :)

    Thanks for your report and patience !
     
    el_boogie likes this.
  27. el_boogie

    el_boogie

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2018
    Posts:
    4
    Thanks for reply, marief_unity!
     
  28. ivank

    ivank

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2013
    Posts:
    37
    Thanks @marief_unity for quick and informative response; such problems are quite understandable indeed.

    While working on Recorder code, it would be great to consider also the bug mentioned earlier and filled as case No. 1095732 - when capturing set of *.png images with transparency background (for further processing in videoediting sw), the areas influenced by certain types of ambient occlusion (applied using post-processing stack) are semi/transparent too (details & screenshots please see the bug report).

    In any case, wish you all luck and inspiration in further development!
     
  29. el_boogie

    el_boogie

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2018
    Posts:
    4
    I've found that happened with particles. Yesterday I started making demo-project and realized that nothing wrong with particles during recording. Then I dive deep into my main project and found why particles behave so strange. The reason why is simple - car driving animation was recorded when Ridgidbody interpolation was enabled on it. And in particles properties Emitter velocity was set to Rigidbody. In game view in editor or in game itself it was non-visible difference, but during recording image sequence it had strange effect. So I've changed ParticleSystem Emitter velocity property to Transform and now particle systems behave as they must.

    Sorry for disturbing you!
     
    Last edited: Nov 15, 2018
    marief_unity likes this.
  30. ArneStudio

    ArneStudio

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2018
    Posts:
    26
    Hi All,

    The recorder seems to work well for me no blur or latency issues however the result (just recording the game screen not a full 360 view) is much darker that that displayed when viewing the game screen when playing. Does this ring any bells with anyone? Any suggestions on how to resolve this would be greatly received.
     
  31. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hi ArneStudio,

    Thanks for your feedback. We would need a little bit more details in order to help you :)
    So would you mind opening a new thread in Video sub-former with "recorder" tag and precise :
    * OS version
    * Unity version
    * Recorder version
    * Parameters you are using in Recorder (screenshot is perfect)
    * Packages related to colors you are using and versions (Post-Processing ? ...)
    * Color space set in Project Settings > Player > Color Space
    * Is this happening in all your projects ?

    The best for us would be to get a sample project demo-ing your issue. That way we could be sure to jump right at it :)

    Thanks a lot !
     
  32. Adjuvo-Benji

    Adjuvo-Benji

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Posts:
    1
    I'm producing a range of 360 training video materials in Unity using the 360 view feature to record them. As the camera changes locations for each section we want the users forward direction to face the main action.

    When recording using the Stereo option enabled the recording matches the forward direction of the camera when rotated at various points in the timeline.
    When using the same animated timeline but Stereo is disabled which we found gives a much crisper final image during play back on the Oculus Go, the rotation is fixed to the world forward direction ignoring the changing forward direction of the camera.

    If this could be a toggle option that would be great, reducing editing time required in reorienting all the videos. Thanks for the great work on this asset.
     
  33. MikeChr

    MikeChr

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2018
    Posts:
    17
    Unity Folks. Does the beta release fix the issue with correctly recording VideoPlayer output? If not, when do you think this issue will be addressed? Thanks.
     
  34. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hi @MikeChr,

    Are you talking about the quality issues with the MP4 / WebM export ? If so, this post might answer you a bit : https://forum.unity.com/threads/unity-recorder-update.509458/page-6#post-3866131

    If not, would you mind adding some details regarding the issue you are talking about ?

    Thanks a bunch !
     
  35. MikeChr

    MikeChr

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2018
    Posts:
    17
    @marief_unity, I am talking about the comment by Chafik Achache when asked why the video recorded from a VideoPlayer runs several times faster that it should: "Unfortunately the Recorder does not work well with the VideoPlayer. The VidePlayer is real-time based while the Recorder adjust the playmode update to fake the targeted fps. So while the final video is encoded in 30fps it took more than 1sec to process 30 frames (in your case it took 6sec to process 30 frames)".

    I was wondering if there is a solution to this on the horizon or if I should look at animated textures for my project. Correctly recorded video playback would make my life so much simpler. Thanks. Mike.
     
  36. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
  37. Mr_Brooks_deleted

    Mr_Brooks_deleted

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Posts:
    4
    Hi All! I get the following error when I import the Unity Recorder from the asset store in an HDRP 2018.3.0b12 project:

    Code (CSharp):
    1. Assets\Unity Technologies\Recorder\Framework\Core\Engine\ImageRecorderSettings.cs(2,22): error CS0234: The type or namespace name 'Remoting' does not exist in the namespace 'System.Runtime' (are you missing an assembly reference?)
    Any help would be greatly appreciated.
     
  38. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hi @Mr_Brooks_deleted !

    Just gave a try with 2018.3.0b12 with no issue.
    I double-checked the code, and could not see any lines that could trigger this.
    Did you start from a new project ? Did you use the Asset Store window to import ? (or copied-pasted the folder from another project ?)

    I would first try to remove the package and re-import from the Asset store.

    If you are still experimenting issues, please open a new thread and add the recorder tag on it (that way I'm automatically notified) so we can discuss more.
    In that case, please :
    * Precise what OS version you are using
    * Eventually enclose a zipped project that reproduces the issue
    * Enclose your editor.log (see https://docs.unity3d.com/Manual/LogFiles.html).

    Thanks a bunch !
     
  39. PandaArcade

    PandaArcade

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2017
    Posts:
    20
    There was not response to @any_user so I thought I would bring it up again. Please fix :D
     
    marief_unity likes this.
  40. Carterryan1990

    Carterryan1990

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2016
    Posts:
    63
    Hi, how do i remove this from my project?
     
  41. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hi,

    Assuming you installed it from Asset Store, just delete the "Unity Recorder" folder in your "Assets" folder.
     
  42. Carterryan1990

    Carterryan1990

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2016
    Posts:
    63
    Hi I may have gotten it from git, not 100% sure.. For some reason when ever I delete it, and then recompile, it automatically re-installs itself, and im building for android so when i try to build i get build errors.
     
    marief_unity likes this.
  43. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hum, I'm missing some information to be able to help you. Would you mind opening a new thread in Video / Audio forum and tag it Recorder ?
    Please include the error message you have, the version of Unity and of Recorder you have using, the location of Recorder in your project structure.
    Including a project that is demoing the issue would be great too.

    Thanks a bunch !
     
  44. Carterryan1990

    Carterryan1990

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2016
    Posts:
    63
    Hey I was able to remove it, kind of. Not a big deal now as its not interfering thanks for the help!
     
    marief_unity likes this.
  45. Zelbetron

    Zelbetron

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2017
    Posts:
    1
    Hi.
    I record 360 stereo video and my cpu is using only 23% max. I have pretty powerful machine (i7-7800x, 64 ram and 2x1080ti). But render time for 60 seconds are 2h. Can some one have a clue where is the problem?
     
  46. marief_unity

    marief_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Posts:
    81
    Hi @Zelbetron,

    Would you mind opening a new thread and add the "recorder" tag on it ?
    Please also provide those informations :
    - Unity version
    - OS version
    - Is it only slow for 360 stereo export ?
    - If you create a new project and record a simple scene, is it still abnormally slow ?
    - Do you see error in the console while recording ?

    Thanks a bunch !
     
  47. Visual73

    Visual73

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2017
    Posts:
    18
    Hi guys,

    I have a problem with the fps between unit and maya.

    I'm recording an animation clip with the unit, but when you import the animation on maya, the fps do not match.

    On unity register at 25 fps. Before importing the animation on maya, set the preferences to 25 fps. When import to maya, the animation is 60 fps.

    How can I keep 25 fps on maya?
    Why I have Maya 60 fps when I register with 25 fps and set Maya at 25 fps?
     
  48. RogerioCamolez

    RogerioCamolez

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2018
    Posts:
    19
    Hy guys,
    I need some help from you. maybe has someone here could help me.
    Let me try to explain. Every time when I tried to recorder something I have this problem. I need to know how I fixe this problem otherwise I can't make a clip.
    When I press to Recorder.
    View attachment 352666
    After fews second look what's happing
    View attachment 352669
    View attachment 352672
    View attachment 352675

    I hope has someone here could help me.
    Thanks a lot!
     
  49. quent369

    quent369

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2014
    Posts:
    2
    Hello,
    I can't get Record 360 view (To MP4) to record UI (WorldSpace), my Game is a VR Game (using the SteamVR puglin) and I use Recorder to record 360 gameplay sessions. Except the absence of all UIs everything else work fine, any ideas ?

    Thanks !
     
  50. JACLEMGO

    JACLEMGO

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Posts:
    20
    @DominiqueLrx
    When I upgrade from 1.0.0 to 1.0.2, all the clips added to Timelines are "broken", almost like the scripts for the timeline clip cant be found. Is 1.0.2 backward compatible with 1.0.0, if not, what would the workaround be, as 1.0.0 gives compile issues in Unity 2018.3.0f2, for example:

    Assets/Unity Technologies/Recorder/Framework/Inputs/Animation/Editor/AnimationInput.cs(2,32): error CS0234: The type or namespace name `Animations' does not exist in the namespace `UnityEditor.Experimental'. Are you missing an assembly reference?

    and

    Assets/Unity Technologies/Recorder/Framework/Inputs/Animation/Editor/AnimationInput.cs(10,16): error CS0246: The type or namespace name `GameObjectRecorder' could not be found. Are you missing `UnityEditor.Animations' using directive?
     
    Hybrid__PE likes this.