Search Unity

1. Megacity Metro Demo now available. Download now.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity support for visionOS is now available. Learn more in our blog post.
    Dismiss Notice

UNITY Magazine!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Thomas-Pasieka, Jan 16, 2007.

1. Thomas-Pasieka

Thomas-Pasieka

Hello Community,

For those of you who are not familiar with me and my work, my name is Thomas Pasieka. I'm a professional 3D Graphics Artist and the CEO of 3D Attack - The CINEMA 4D Magazine: http://www.3dattack.net

Established in January of 2004, 3D Attack – The CINEMA 4D Magazine is an electronic publication delivered to thousands of readers monthly. 3D Attack follows the same format as traditionally printed magazines you find in bookstores and on newsstands, but offers the ease of having it delivered to our reader’s e-mailbox instantly in a .PDF file.

With a dedicate staff of 12 professional Graphics Artists, 3D Attack – The CINEMA 4D Magazine provides quality articles, educational tutorials, artist spotlights and interviews, product reviews, prize giveaways and more to thousands of Computer Graphics enthusiasts, professionals and studios monthly.

I've said all of this to say, we are currently in the process of establishing an electronic, bi-monthly magazine for the UNITY user base and are recruiting tutorial and content writers. These writers would of course be financially compensated for their work.

If you are interested in writing for UNITY MAGAZINE, please feel free to contact me at tom@3dattack.net.

We are very excited to bring the UNITY user base a magazine of their very own in the near future.

Best Regards,

Thomas Pasieka
    CEO - 3D Attack
    www.3dattack.net
    tom@3dattack.net

2. David-Helgason

David-Helgason

We're thrilled about this new magazine and wish you all the best.

d.

3. odo

odo

Wow that is great news! As a Unity newbie and faithfull 3D-attack reader I'm very happy with this new magazine! Bring it on!!

4. Venkman

Venkman