Search Unity

Unity Learn Premium

Discussion in 'Getting Started' started by ChinLiang, Jun 16, 2020.

1. ChinLiang

ChinLiang

Hello I just started learning Unity and found out about the free Premium, but it's ending in about a few days.. if I don't extend the Premium, will I still be able to continue learning on Learn Live and the premium tutorials that I'm in the middle of?

2. Deleted User

Deleted User

Once it's no longer free, you'll have to get a Premium licence to continue the courses you have begun.

3. ChinLiang

ChinLiang

Okay, thanks for the reply! Guess I'll burn the midnight oil for three days straight!

4. Deleted User

Deleted User

Yep, I'm on a race to finish the C# Survival Guide myself! :D

5. ChinLiang

ChinLiang

Nice to know I'm not the only one trying to take advantage of the last few days of free premium. Goodluck and have fun!

Deleted User likes this.
  6. Deleted User

Deleted User

The dates have disappeared from the Covid19 notification at the top of Learn Premium. It now says: "COVID-19 Support: We’re providing all users three months of complimentary access to Unity Learn Premium."

Up to this morning, it indicated the 20th June as the last day for the offer. Maybe Unity is extending it?

7. ChinLiang

ChinLiang

Oh, oh my. I've only just saw that as well. Well if that's true, that'll be totally awesome! And I'll admit I'm super stoked at that idea right now, but one can only hope. :D

8. Deleted User

Deleted User

Indeed.

I hope I'm not making ideas because there's a big chance that I won't be able to finish the course before June 20th...

ChinLiang likes this.
  9. ChinLiang

ChinLiang

Well, I have more than 10+ courses bookmarked, so... :p

10. Faksper

Faksper

Well i hope they make premium lessons available to all without any limitation, btw is there a way to download them ?

11. ChinLiang

ChinLiang