Search Unity

Unity Hub dark mode

Discussion in 'Unity Hub' started by Hawaiianz, Aug 7, 2019.

1. Hawaiianz

Hawaiianz

The hub could sure use a dark mode.

It's like the only application left on anyone's computer with no dark mode. All of the programmers are being blinded by the light.

2. AbrahamDUnity

AbrahamDUnity

Unity Technologies

Avingo255, LooperVFX and FritzsHero like this.
  3. Sailendu

Sailendu

Any update on this? It's been more than a year. As I have no knowledge about it, I want to ask, is it difficult to create a dark mode? So it's taking such long time. Please let me know.

4. MrPaparoz

MrPaparoz

5. BenjiM_Unity

BenjiM_Unity

Unity Technologies

Thank you everyone for the feedback. The team has shared that a future version will address this.

rmb303, LooperVFX and Mauri like this.
  6. LooperVFX

LooperVFX

@AbrahamDUnity @BenjiM_Unity