Search Unity

Bug Unity Cloud Build failed on mediation

Discussion in 'Unity Mediation' started by delait-7, Nov 2, 2022.

1. delait-7

delait-7

Hello,
    I've been using Unity Mediation for several months wthout any major problems.
    But for about a week I'm experiencing a problem with building my android game on Unity Cloud Build with mediation package installed.

My Unity Cloud Build is set up to trigger clean Android builds every day, and suddenly the builds started to fail for no reason (I've not pushed any code changes to the branch that is used to start automatic builds).

Now, every time that I try to build Android target on Unity Cloud Build it fails on Mediation PreBuild script but the problem does not exist on my local machine.
    Has anyone experienced the same issue, or know how to fix it?

I'm using Unity 2021.3.10f and mediation 1.0.4.

The Exception that triggers build cancelation:

Code (CSharp):
    1. 113434: [2022-11-02T06:00:00Z - Unity] Uploading Crash Report
    2. 113435: [2022-11-02T06:00:00Z - Unity] EXCEPTION: BuildFailedException: Build canceled
    3. 113436: [2022-11-02T06:00:00Z - Unity] BuildFailedException: Build canceled
    4. 113437: [2022-11-02T06:00:00Z - Unity]   at Unity.Services.Mediation.Build.Editor.AndroidNativeDependenciesPreBuildCheck.DisplayIssueDetectedDialog (System.Boolean noDialog, System.String issue, Unity.Services.Mediation.Build.Editor.AndroidNativeDependenciesPreBuildCheck+UserAction action) [0x0009a] in BUILD_PATH/p\Library\PackageCache\com.unity.services.mediation@1.0.4\Editor\Build\PreBuild\AndroidNativeDependenciesPreBuildCheck.cs:144
    5. 113438: [2022-11-02T06:00:00Z - Unity]   at Unity.Services.Mediation.Build.Editor.AndroidNativeDependenciesPreBuildCheck.ValidateDependencies (System.Boolean noDialog) [0x0008f] in BUILD_PATH/p\Library\PackageCache\com.unity.services.mediation@1.0.4\Editor\Build\PreBuild\AndroidNativeDependenciesPreBuildCheck.cs:92