For many months now, the Collab button has had a pinwheel of death. I have yet to figure out how to turn off Collab once and for all (as I use other forms of VC). When I look at the Services, I see that Collaborate is On, however when I click into it and try to turn off Collaborate, I get a 'Cannot disable Collaborate' notification ? For context, when I click on the Collab button in the toolbar, it shows me that Collab requires unity teams. I would assume this means that Collab would be disabled. I'm using 2019.4.26f1 on a Mac with OS Monterey 12.4. Any help would be much appreciated! The amount of anxiety an infinitely loading icon gives me has finally reached a tipping point..