Search Unity

Tizen Game running on emulator but NOT on Device

Discussion in 'Tizen' started by oriolmanya, Mar 17, 2017.

  1. oriolmanya

    oriolmanya

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Posts:
    50
    Hi, I've succesfully compiled my Tizen Game with and it runs well on emulator.

    • Mac Unity 5.5.2
    • Tizen 2.4
    But I got an answer from the Validation process that it don't even launch. Resuming the attached logging I found several error messages:
    • dlopen failed(/opt/usr/apps/com.Hekatombe.Canica/bin/canicagame: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory). Please complile with -fPIE and link with -pie flag
    • process launched, but cmdline not changed
    • not found ppi : com.Hekatombe.Canica
    I've tried on Samsung Remote Test Lab and I got similar errors...

    What else I could do? Thanks for helping


    Code (JavaScript):
    1. WARNING|03-17 21:36:43.808|11468|11468||AUL|launch.c: app_request_to_launchpad(396) > request cmd(0) to(com.Hekatombe.Canica)
    2. INFO|03-17 21:36:43.818|631|631||AUL|menu_db_util.h: _get_app_info_from_db_by_apppath(242) > path : launch_app, ret : 0
    3. ERROR|03-17 21:36:43.828|631|631||AUL_AMD|amd_launch.c: _start_app(2499) > no caller appid info, ret: -1
    4. ERROR|03-17 21:36:43.828|631|631||AUL_AMD|amd_appinfo.c: appinfo_get_value(1296) > appinfo get value: Invalid argument, 19
    5. WARNING|03-17 21:36:43.828|631|631||AUL_AMD|amd_launch.c: _start_app(2508) > caller pid : 11468
    6. INFO|03-17 21:36:43.828|631|631||AUL|menu_db_util.h: _get_app_info_from_db_by_apppath(242) > path : launch_app, ret : 0
    7. WARNING|03-17 21:36:43.838|2328|2328||AUL_PAD|launchpad.c: __launchpad_main_loop(520) > Launch on type-based process-pool
    8. WARNING|03-17 21:36:43.838|631|631||AUL_AMD|amd_launch.c: _start_app(3052) > pad pid(-5)
    9. ERROR|03-17 21:36:43.838|749|749||RESOURCED|block.c: block_prelaunch_state(134) > insert data com.Hekatombe.Canica, table num : 6
    10. ERROR|03-17 21:36:43.838|749|749||RESOURCED|heart-memory.c: heart_memory_get_data(601) > hashtable heart_memory_app_list is NULL
    11. WARNING|03-17 21:36:43.838|2328|2328||AUL_PAD|launchpad.c: __send_result_to_caller(267) > Check app launching
    12. ERROR|03-17 21:36:43.848|11098|11098||AUL_PAD|launchpad_loader.c: main(703) > dlopen failed(/opt/usr/apps/com.Hekatombe.Canica/bin/canicagame: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory). Please complile with -fPIE and link with -pie flag
    13. ERROR|03-17 21:36:43.938|2328|2328||AUL_PAD|launchpad.c: __send_result_to_caller(314) > process launched, but cmdline not changed
    14. ERROR|03-17 21:36:43.938|631|631||AUL|amd_app_group.c: app_group_start_app(1037) > app_group_start_app
    15. ERROR|03-17 21:36:43.938|2328|2328||AUL_PAD|launchpad.c: __send_result_to_caller(282) > error founded when being launched with 11098
    16. ERROR|03-17 21:36:43.938|2328|2328||AUL_PAD|launchpad.c: __send_result_to_caller(284) > The app process might be terminated while we are wating 11098
    17. WARNING|03-17 21:36:43.938|631|631||AUL|app_signal.c: aul_send_app_launch_request_signal(423) > send_app_launch_signal, pid: 11098, appid: com.Hekatombe.Canica
    18. ERROR|03-17 21:36:43.948|749|749||RESOURCED|proc-main.c: proc_add_program_list(237) > not found ppi : com.Hekatombe.Canica
    19. WARNING|03-17 21:36:43.948|11468|11468||AUL|launch.c: app_request_to_launchpad(425) > request cmd(0) result(11098)
    20. INFO|03-17 21:36:44.059|866|866||QUICKPANEL|MobileDataQuickBtnControl.cpp: __isSimInserted(243) > [0;32mMOBILE DATA SIM CARD: 2 2[0;m
    21. ERROR|03-17 21:36:44.059|571|571||VCONF|vconf.c: vconf_get_int(2657) > The type(43) of keynode(db/telephony/sim_power_state1) is not INT
    22. WARNING|03-17 21:36:44.059|863|863||LOCKSCREEN|sim-state.c: __sim_state_flight_mode_changed_cb(146) > [__sim_state_flight_mode_changed_cb:146:W] flight mode changed[0]
     
  2. Masterfalcon

    Masterfalcon

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    Sounds like you may have installed the build for emulator on devices. Make sure to upload the correct TPK.
     
  3. oriolmanya

    oriolmanya

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Posts:
    50
    Hi Masterfalcon, thanks for your quick reply.
    • Could you refer to a more detailed instructions on how to achieve this "correct TPK"?
    Or maybe, could you confirm that is just a matter to do so:
    • Unity > Player Settings > Publish Settings > Deployment Target > Click "Discover"
    • Select "Target Type" as Mobile instead of Emulator
    • Build Settings > Build
    • And resulting TPK would the right one?
    Thanks for pointing that out clear!
     
  4. Masterfalcon

    Masterfalcon

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    That should do it. You may also select All and get two builds, one for emulator and one for devices.
     
  5. oriolmanya

    oriolmanya

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Posts:
    50
    It's strange, because selecting "All" I only get one build.

    Even thow, I tried doing a build with "Mobile" selected (Not showing up any device in the list because I don't have one)

    And it still doesn't work on the Samsung Remote Test Lab. Logs this time:

    Code (JavaScript):
    1. WARNING|03-17 23:59:53.218|16397|16397||AUL|launch.c: app_request_to_launchpad(396) > request cmd(0) to(com.hekatombe.canica)
    2. ERROR|03-17 23:59:53.248|749|749||RESOURCED|block.c: block_prelaunch_state(134) > insert data com.hekatombe.canica, table num : 7
    3. ERROR|03-17 23:59:53.258|16348|16348||AUL_PAD|launchpad_loader.c: main(703) > dlopen failed(/opt/usr/apps/com.hekatombe.canica/bin/canicagame: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory). Please complile with -fPIE and link with -pie flag
    4. ERROR|03-17 23:59:53.358|749|749||RESOURCED|proc-main.c: proc_add_program_list(237) > not found ppi : com.hekatombe.canica
    5. WARNING|03-17 23:59:53.358|631|631||AUL|app_signal.c: aul_send_app_launch_request_signal(423) > send_app_launch_signal, pid: 16348, appid: com.hekatombe.canica
     
  6. Masterfalcon

    Masterfalcon

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    When you build for all the TPKs will be put in folders named Device and Emulator.
     
  7. oriolmanya

    oriolmanya

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Posts:
    50
    I'm on a MAC and this is not my case.

    I get just one TPK whether "Target Type" on Discover is set on "All", "Emulator" or "Mobile".

    Could be that this is only true in a Windows? I'm preparing and old Windows machine I have to give it a try...
     
  8. Masterfalcon

    Masterfalcon

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Posts:
    364
    That is very strange. I'll need to investigate.
     
  9. oriolmanya

    oriolmanya

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Posts:
    50
    It would be reassuring to know that most of the people who has made the version for send to Tizen Store is on a Windows Machine.

    I had countless problems to get to this point, and is so frustrating I overcame so many other bugs and I'm stuck so close to the end...

    Please, let me know as soon as you have something.

    Thank you very much!
     
  10. oriolmanya

    oriolmanya

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Posts:
    50
    My assumptions about that working on WINDOWS but not on MAC were true.

    Please, inform me if there are news on how to do that on MAC, because my Windows one is pretty old and slow (I've lost all my day installing everything and making it work).
    • On Windows I managed to have the 2 builds, emulator & device in different folders.
      • The "Emulator" one worked on emulator.
      • I successfully installed the "Device" one on Samsung Remote Lab.
      • When I tried to execute the "Device" one on the Remote Lab I get now a different errors on the log.
      • I tried to resume it as best as I could due to these insane logs Tizen gives:
    Do you have any clue? Thanks!

    Code (JavaScript):
    1. ERROR|03-18 01:37:48.845|844|844||EFL|ecore_x<844> lib/ecore_x/xlib/ecore_x_events.c:603 _ecore_x_event_handle_button_press() ButtonEvent:press time=68008198
    2. WARNING|03-18 01:37:48.875|844|844||AUL|launch.c: app_request_to_launchpad(396) > request cmd(1) to(com.Hekatombe.Canica)
    3. ERROR|03-18 01:37:48.875|844|844||EFL|ecore_x<844> lib/ecore_x/xlib/ecore_x_events.c:756 _ecore_x_event_handle_button_release() ButtonEvent:release time=68008224
    4. WARNING|03-18 01:37:48.885|614|614||AUL_AMD|amd_launch.c: _start_app(2508) > caller pid : 844
    5. WARNING|03-18 01:37:48.885|614|614||AUL_AMD|amd_request.c: __request_handler(906) > __request_handler: 1
    6. WARNING|03-18 01:37:48.895|2361|2361||AUL_PAD|launchpad.c: __launchpad_main_loop(520) > Launch on type-based process-pool
    7. WARNING|03-18 01:37:48.895|2361|2361||AUL_PAD|launchpad.c: __send_result_to_caller(267) > Check app launching
    8. ERROR|03-18 01:37:48.895|660|660||RESOURCED|block.c: block_prelaunch_state(134) > insert data com.Hekatombe.Canica, table num : 1
    9. ERROR|03-18 01:37:48.895|660|660||RESOURCED|heart-memory.c: heart_memory_get_data(601) > hashtable heart_memory_app_list is NULL
    10. WARNING|03-18 01:37:48.895|614|614||AUL_AMD|amd_launch.c: _start_app(3052) > pad pid(-5)
    11. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.156|899|899||TIZEN_N_SYSTEM_SETTINGS|system_settings.c: system_settings_get_item(392) > Enter [system_settings_get_item], index = 7, key = 7, type = 2
    12. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.156|899|899||TIZEN_N_SYSTEM_SETTINGS|system_settings.c: system_settings_get_value_bool(502) > Enter [system_settings_get_value_bool]
    13. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.156|899|899||TIZEN_N_SYSTEM_SETTINGS|system_settings.c: system_settings_get_value(404) > Enter [system_settings_get_value]
    14. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.156|899|899||TIZEN_N_SYSTEM_SETTINGS|system_settings.c: system_settings_get_item(379) > Enter [system_settings_get_item], key=7
    15. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.346|20622|20622||CAPI_APPFW_APPLICATION|app_error.c: app_error(59) > [ui_app_add_event_handler] INVALID_PARAMETER(0xffffffea) : null parameter
    16. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.346|20622|20622||CAPI_APPFW_APPLICATION|app_error.c: app_error(59) > [ui_app_add_event_handler] INVALID_PARAMETER(0xffffffea) : null parameter
    17. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.346|20622|20622||CAPI_APPFW_APPLICATION|app_main.c: ui_app_main(789) > app_efl_main
    18. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.346|20622|20622||CAPI_APPFW_APPLICATION|app_error.c: app_error(59) > [ui_app_add_event_handler] INVALID_PARAMETER(0xffffffea) : null parameter
    19. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.346|20622|20622||CAPI_APPFW_APPLICATION|app_error.c: app_error(59) > [ui_app_add_event_handler] INVALID_PARAMETER(0xffffffea) : null parameter
    20. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.346|20622|20622||CAPI_APPFW_APPLICATION|app_main.c: _ui_app_appcore_create(641) > app_appcore_create
    21. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.356|20622|20622||Unity|Mono config path = '/opt/usr/apps/com.Hekatombe.Canica/shared/res/data/Managed'
    22. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.356|20622|20622||Unity|Mono path[0] = '/opt/usr/apps/com.Hekatombe.Canica/shared/res/data/Managed'
    23. WARNING|03-18 01:37:49.396|614|614||AUL|app_signal.c: aul_send_app_launch_request_signal(423) > send_app_launch_signal, pid: 20622, appid: com.Hekatombe.Canica
    24. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.396|614|614||AUL|amd_app_group.c: app_group_start_app(1037) > app_group_start_app
    25. WARNING|03-18 01:37:49.406|844|844||AUL|launch.c: app_request_to_launchpad(425) > request cmd(1) result(20622)
    26. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.406|660|660||RESOURCED|proc-main.c: proc_add_program_list(237) > not found ppi : com.Hekatombe.Canica
    27. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.416|614|614||EFL|ecore_x<614> lib/ecore_x/xlib/ecore_x_events.c:603 _ecore_x_event_handle_button_press() ButtonEvent:press time=68008767
    28. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.416|614|614||EFL|ecore_x<614> lib/ecore_x/xlib/ecore_x_events.c:756 _ecore_x_event_handle_button_release() ButtonEvent:release time=68008436
    29. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.416|614|614||EFL|ecore_x<614> lib/ecore_x/xlib/ecore_x_events.c:603 _ecore_x_event_handle_button_press() ButtonEvent:press time=68008295
    30. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.506|20622|20622||MALI|egl_platform_x11.c: __egl_platform_initialize(242) > [EGL-X11] PID=20622   open drm_fd=34
    31. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.506|20622|20622||TBM|tbm_bufmgr.c: _tbm_bufmgr_init_state(691) > USE TGL LOCK!
    32. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.566|614|614||EFL|ecore_x<614> lib/ecore_x/xlib/ecore_x_events.c:756 _ecore_x_event_handle_button_release() ButtonEvent:release time=68008914
    33. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.646|20622|20622||EFL|evas_main<20622> lib/evas/canvas/evas_gl.c:400 evas_gl_context_version_create() Failed creating a context from the engine.
    34. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.646|20622|20622||Unity|OpenGL ES 3 not supported. Falling back to ES 2
    35. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.646|20622|20622||EFL|evas-gl_x11<20622> modules/evas/engines/gl_x11/evas_engine.c:578 evgl_eng_context_create() GLES 3 version not supported!
    36. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.646|20622|20622||EFL|EvasGL<20622> modules/evas/engines/gl_common/evas_gl_core.c:2261 evgl_context_create() Error creating context from the Engine.
    37. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.656|20622|20622||Unity|Error - ScreenOrientation case not handled! Assuming Portrait
    38. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.676|20622|20622||Unity|Vendor:   ARM
    39. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.676|20622|20622||Unity|Version:  OpenGL ES 2.0
    40. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.676|20622|20622||Unity|GL_OES_get_program_binary GL_EXT_discard_framebuffer GL_EXT_multisampled_render_to_texture GL_OES_compressed_ETC1_RGB8_texture GL_EXT_compressed_ETC1_RGB8_sub_texture GL_OES_depth24 GL_OES_packed_depth_stencil GL_OES_rgb8_rgba8 GL_OES_standard_derivatives GL_OES_texture_npot GL_OES_vertex_half_float GL_EXT_blend_minmax GL_EXT_texture_format_BGRA8888 GL_ARM_rgba8 GL_EXT_robustness GL_ARM_mali_program_binary GL_ARM_mali_shader_binary GL_OES_depth_texture GL_OES_depth_texture_cube_map GL_EXT_shader_texture_lod GL_KHR_debug GL_OES_EGL_image GL_OES_EGL_image_external GL_OES_EGL_sync
    41. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.676|20622|20622||Unity|GLES:     2
    42. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.676|20622|20622||Unity|Renderer: Mali-400 MP
    43. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.686|20622|20622||Unity|OPENGL LOG: Creating OpenGL ES 2.0 graphics device ; Context level  <OpenGL ES 2.0> ; Context handle -1198509000
    44. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.686|614|614||EFL|ecore_x<614> lib/ecore_x/xlib/ecore_x_events.c:603 _ecore_x_event_handle_button_press() ButtonEvent:press time=68009037
    45. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.686|20622|20622||Unity|Initialize engine version: 5.5.2f1 (3829d7f588f3)
    46. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.756|569|569||VCONF|vconf.c: vconf_get_int(2657) > The type(43) of keynode(db/telephony/sim_power_state1) is not INT
    47. INFO|03-18 01:37:49.766|858|858||QUICKPANEL|MobileDataQuickBtnControl.cpp: __isSimInserted(243) > [0;32mMOBILE DATA SIM CARD: 2 2[0;m
    48. WARNING|03-18 01:37:49.766|854|854||LOCKSCREEN|sim-state.c: __sim_state_flight_mode_changed_cb(146) > [__sim_state_flight_mode_changed_cb:146:W] flight mode changed[0]
    49.  
    50. ...resume: icon errors...
    51.  
    52. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.776|650|650||INDICATOR|list.c: list_try_to_find_icon_to_show(299) > (!icon) -> list_try_to_find_icon_to_show() return
    53. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.786|650|650||INDICATOR|box.c: _update_icon(232) > (!list) -> _update_icon() return
    54.  
    55. ...resume: icon errors...
    56.  
    57. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.796|858|858||EFL|edje<858> lib/edje/edje_util.c:3568 _edje_object_size_min_restricted_calc() file /usr/apps/com.samsung.quickpanel/res/edje/quickpanel.edj, group quickpanel/setting_icon_wvga has a non-fixed part 'bg.image'. Adding 'fixed: 1 1;' to source EDC may help. Continuing discarding faulty part.
    58. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.806|858|858||EFL|edje<858> lib/edje/edje_util.c:3568 _edje_object_size_min_restricted_calc() file /usr/apps/com.samsung.quickpanel/res/edje/quickpanel.edj, group quickpanel/setting_icon_wvga has a non-fixed part 'bg.image'. Adding 'fixed: 1 1;' to source EDC may help. Continuing discarding faulty part.
    59. ERROR|03-18 01:37:49.856|614|614||EFL|ecore_x<614> lib/ecore_x/xlib/ecore_x_events.c:756 _ecore_x_event_handle_button_release() ButtonEvent:release time=68009184
    60. WARNING|03-18 01:37:49.947|21135|21139||CRASH_MANAGER|worker.c: worker_job(1199) > 112062263616e1489781269
    61. ERROR|03-18 01:37:50.157|899|899||TIZEN_N_SYSTEM_SETTINGS|system_settings.c: system_settings_get_item(392) > Enter [system_settings_get_item], index = 7, key = 7, type = 2
    62. ERROR|03-18 01:37:50.157|899|899||TIZEN_N_SYSTEM_SETTINGS|system_settings.c: system_settings_get_value(404) > Enter [system_settings_get_value]
    63. ERROR|03-18 01:37:50.157|899|899||TIZEN_N_SYSTEM_SETTINGS|system_settings.c: system_settings_get_item(379) > Enter [system_settings_get_item], key=7
    64. ERROR|03-18 01:37:50.157|899|899||TIZEN_N_SYSTEM_SETTINGS|system_settings.c: system_settings_get_value_bool(502) > Enter [system_settings_get_value_bool]
    65. INFO|03-18 01:37:50.427|2361|2361||AUL_PAD|sigchild.h: __launchpad_process_sigchld(162) > dead_pid = 20622 pgid = 20622
    66. INFO|03-18 01:37:50.427|2361|2361||AUL_PAD|sigchild.h: __sigchild_action(143) > dead_pid(20622)
    67. ERROR|03-18 01:37:50.427|1615|1615||Tizen::App|(703) > Cannot acquire app for 20622.
    68. ERROR|03-18 01:37:50.437|660|660||RESOURCED|resourced-dbus.c: resourced_dbus_system_hash_drop_busname(324) > Does not exist in busname hash: :1.10883
    69. INFO|03-18 01:37:50.487|1615|1615||Tizen::App|(753) > [E_OBJ_NOT_FOUND] Cannot acquire app from pid 20622.
    70. INFO|03-18 01:37:50.487|2361|2361||AUL_PAD|sigchild.h: __sigchild_action(149) > __send_app_dead_signal(0)
    71. WARNING|03-18 01:37:50.487|614|614||AUL_AMD|amd_main.c: __app_dead_handler(333) > app_group_leader_app, pid: 20622
    72. INFO|03-18 01:37:50.487|2361|2361||AUL_PAD|sigchild.h: __launchpad_process_sigchld(170) > after __sigchild_action
    73. ERROR|03-18 01:37:50.487|2361|2361||AUL_PAD|launchpad.c: main(698) > error reading sigchld info
    74. INFO|03-18 01:37:50.487|907|907||ESD|esd_main.c: __esd_app_dead_handler(1773) > pid: 20622
    75. WARNING|03-18 01:37:50.487|614|614||AUL_AMD|amd_main.c: __app_dead_handler(327) > __app_dead_handler, pid: 20622
    76. ERROR|03-18 01:37:50.497|660|660||RESOURCED|resourced-dbus.c: resourced_dbus_system_hash_drop_busname(324) > Does not exist in busname hash: :1.10885
    77. ERROR|03-18 01:37:50.777|569|569||VCONF|vconf.c: vconf_get_int(2657) > The type(43) of keynode(db/telephony/sim_power_state1) is not INT
     
  11. oriolmanya

    oriolmanya

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Posts:
    50
    Hi, any new on this subject?
     
  12. sangnv00452

    sangnv00452

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2014
    Posts:
    2
    Thank oriolmanya for take me here,
    Yes, i'm working on Window, not Mac,
    I'm not sure about your errors, but did you try unity 5.4?, it seem works better
    I also tried to build with Unity 5.5 but only works on Z1 (tizen 2.3), on Z3 (tizen 2.4) i got errors when launch app
    Does it link with tier setting in unity 5.5?

    Errors from log :

    Code (JavaScript):
    1. ERROR|03-21 10:03:28.769|853|853||cluster-home|mainmenu-package-manager.cpp: _PkgMgrAppInfoGetListCb(253) >  ##### [com.Tenpm.TestApp]
    2. ERROR|03-21 10:03:28.779|853|853||cluster-home|mainmenu-package-manager.cpp: _DoPkgJob(462) >  appId[com.Tenpm.TestApp]
    3. ERROR|03-21 10:03:28.779|853|853||cluster-home|mainmenu-package-manager.cpp: _GetAppIds(375) >  ##### [com.Tenpm.TestApp]
    4. ERROR|03-21 10:03:28.809|853|853||HOME_APPS|mainmenu-package-manager.cpp: _DoPkgJob(484) >  appId[com.Tenpm.TestApp] mdm is not enabled
    5. ERROR|03-21 10:03:28.809|853|853||cluster-home|mainmenu-package-manager.cpp: _GetAppInfo(990) >  Name[Magic Touch] enable[1] system[0]
    6. ERROR|03-21 10:03:28.829|853|853||cluster-home|mainmenu-data-manager.cpp: GetBoxDataByAppId(2539) >  cannot find box with appid[com.Tenpm.TestApp]
    7. ERROR|03-21 10:03:28.869|853|853||cluster-home|mainmenu-package-manager.cpp: GetAppInfo(630) >  Find a App Info Name[Magic Touch] enable[1] system[0]
    8. WARNING|03-21 10:03:28.949|853|853||HOME_APPS|mainmenu-box-impl.cpp: _OnImageLoadFinishedHandler(2152) >  finished path[/opt/usr/apps/com.Tenpm.TestApp/shared/res/app_icon.png], Loading state:[1]
    9. WARNING|03-21 10:03:40.700|853|853||AUL|launch.c: app_request_to_launchpad(396) > request cmd(1) to(com.Tenpm.TestApp)
    10. ERROR|03-21 10:03:40.710|749|749||RESOURCED|block.c: block_prelaunch_state(134) > insert data com.Tenpm.TestApp, table num : 9
    11. INFO|03-21 10:03:41.511|26856|26856||Unity|PlayerConnection initialized from /opt/usr/apps/com.Tenpm.TestApp/shared/res/data (debug = 0)
    12. INFO|03-21 10:03:41.511|26856|26856||Unity|Mono path[0] = '/opt/usr/apps/com.Tenpm.TestApp/shared/res/data/Managed'
    13. INFO|03-21 10:03:41.511|26856|26856||Unity|Mono config path = '/opt/usr/apps/com.Tenpm.TestApp/shared/res/data/Managed'
    14. WARNING|03-21 10:03:41.531|631|631||AUL|app_signal.c: aul_send_app_launch_request_signal(423) > send_app_launch_signal, pid: 26856, appid: com.Tenpm.TestApp
    15. ERROR|03-21 10:03:41.531|749|749||RESOURCED|proc-main.c: proc_add_program_list(237) > not found ppi : com.Tenpm.TestApp
    16.  
     
  13. oriolmanya

    oriolmanya

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Posts:
    50
    I haven't had time to install & compile it on Windows Unity 5.4.

    Do you think that this "tier settings options" has something to do with it?
    As far as I know is just an option to simulate on Editor how it will look like on the device, as a Unity Tech guy explains on that thread:
    https://forum.unity3d.com/threads/no-render-path-in-the-settings.428851/
    And you cannot even configure it on settings, nor on building the Tizen project. I can only choose between:
    • Auto Graphics API
    • OpenGLES 3
    • OpenGLES 2
    Can you give me more information on how you configured it?
     
  14. oriolmanya

    oriolmanya

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Posts:
    50
    The only way I had to get a working Test Project on Tizen on a real device, was on Unity 5.4.5 previous version.

    My problem is that my code has been done using Unity 5.5.2, and if I try to downgrade it, the project gets corrupt.

    Is really exhausting & desperating...

    Anyway, thanks @sangnv00452 to point me in that direction.

    PD: I've found this Post where some people tried to solve the problem of downgrading unity 5.5 to 5.4.
    https://forum.unity3d.com/threads/behold-the-legendary-unity-5-5-to-5-4-downgrader.457905/

    But I would really like to avoid that work, it's hard to believe that Tizen Builds works worse on every new Unity version is been released.
     
    Maulwurfmann likes this.
  15. marcopolodeandrade

    marcopolodeandrade

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2014
    Posts:
    5
    It's frustrating. I'm using Unity 5.6.6 and I can run my game in Emulator with success. But it seems like it have serious problems on Devices. I sent a tpk (builded for device) to Beta Test. The Tester cannot install it on a Z4 (with Tizen 3.0). He have installed in a Z2 (tizen 2.4) but the touching isn't working.. (and all of this works fine on emulator)

    oriolmanya, please let me know if you have sucess deploying to devices.