Search Unity

  1. All Pro and Enterprise subscribers: find helpful & inspiring creative, tech, and business know-how in the new Unity Success Hub. Sign in to stay up to date.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice

Timeline Missing shown in Animation window after setting animationClip. setCurve

Discussion in 'Timeline' started by LXX_0208, Apr 1, 2021.

  1. LXX_0208

    LXX_0208

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2021
    Posts:
    2
    • I need to create Timeline dynamically , but I have a problem , Please help me have a look
    • Timeline and track are both dynamically generated, but the curvesPos 0 shown on the animator, which I think is related to missing on the anmation
    • help help help
    upload_2021-4-1_16-23-7.png
    upload_2021-4-1_16-20-41.png
    code
    upload_2021-4-1_16-26-36.png
     
  2. DavidGeoffroy

    DavidGeoffroy

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2014
    Posts:
    474
    The property name is case sensitive.

    You wrote m_position.y. It should be m_Position.y
     
  3. LXX_0208

    LXX_0208

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2021
    Posts:
    2
    Yes, I've tried, but it's still the same.
    Is there anything else I should pay attention to.
    Thanks

    This is created by the code:
    upload_2021-4-2_9-43-20.png .
    This is created by the Timeline editor:
    upload_2021-4-2_9-47-41.png
     
unityunity