Search Unity

Looking For Contributor The Seer's Choice: Seeking Team for Fantasy Adventure Game Development

Discussion in 'Non Commercial Collaboration' started by HomewreckersStudio, Feb 19, 2023.

1. HomewreckersStudio

HomewreckersStudio

Introduction & Summary

Hello everyone! I am an aspiring game developer and I am working on a project called The Seer's Choice. The Seer's Choice is a narrative-driven, adventure game that takes place in a world of magic and mystery. The player takes on the role of a young seer who must navigate through a world of supernatural events and make choices that will shape their destiny.

What I Do

I am currently working on the story, world-building, and character development for The Seer's Choice. I have a passion for storytelling and I believe that this project has the potential to be a truly immersive and captivating experience for players.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for artists, musicians, and programmers who are interested in collaborating on this project with me. I believe that a team of talented individuals can bring this vision to life and create something truly special.

Experience

I have been working on The Seer's Choice for several months now, and I have put a lot of time and effort into developing the world, characters, and story. I have a background in writing and a passion for storytelling, and I believe that these skills can be put to good use on this project.

Interests

I am particularly interested in working with artists who have a strong sense of storytelling and a love for fantasy and adventure games. I would love to work with musicians who can create a haunting and atmospheric score that will complement the game's mood. And I am also looking for programmers who have experience in creating narrative-driven games and who are passionate about bringing this project to life.

Contact