Search Unity

  1. Unity 2019.2 is now released.
    Dismiss Notice

Sprite has no bind poses?

Discussion in '2D' started by migueltuliompg, Aug 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM.

  1. migueltuliompg

    migueltuliompg

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Posts:
    34
    Using 2D IK, I created a character that uses IK for the limbs. But when I quit and come back, the IK stops working and it says "Sprite has no bind poses" https://imgur.com/a/bxlpvzS

    Any ideas?
     
  2. ed_s

    ed_s

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2015
    Posts:
    30
    Can you check which version of the Asset Pipeline you're using? There is currently a bug when using Asset Pipeline version 2 (experimental).

    Project Settings > Editor > Asset Pipeline
     
  3. migueltuliompg

    migueltuliompg

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Posts:
    34
    Thanks! Switching to version 1 worked!