Search Unity

  1. Welcome to the Unity Forums! Please take the time to read our Code of Conduct to familiarize yourself with the forum rules and how to post constructively.
  2. We have updated the language to the Editor Terms based on feedback from our employees and community. Learn more.
    Dismiss Notice

Special thanks to our 2020.1 alpha and beta users

Discussion in '2020.1 Beta' started by LeonhardP, Oct 8, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LeonhardP


    Unity Technologies

    Jul 4, 2016
    2020.1 has been released today and we would like to thank everyone who used 2020.1 during the alpha or beta phase and extend a special thank you to the following users that submitted bug reports during this time and helped us track down remaining issues:

    Andi McClure @mcclure111
    Andrew O'Connor @andrewoconnor
    Andy Moore @AbsurdAndy
    Arne Bezuijen @Arnage_nl
    Axel Faux @Dr-Gum
    Ben Pateman @Cerzi
    Bjarke @bjarkeck
    Borja @bdovaz
    Bradley Shepherd @bradleyfshepherd
    Bruno Ramalhete @brunomsr
    Carl Emil Carlsen @cecarlsen
    Cezar Augusto Ximenes Wagenheimer Lima @wagenheimer
    CDF @CDF
    Christian @cgascons
    David Pol @gamevanilla
    Devin Bidwell @didwell94
    Dmitri Kurteanu @Devil_Inside
    Dmitriy Yukhanov @codestage
    Doug C. @Ziflin
    Drew Castalia @Marble
    Etienne Scemama de Gialluly @axesdg
    Ettore Passaro @ptc-epassaro
    Felix Herbst @fherbst
    Fernando Cussó @gcusso
    Florian Hanke @florianhanke
    Flurgle @Flurgle
    Frederik H. @FritzsHero
    Gonzalo García O. @flatterino
    HANICOT Marc @WAYN_Group
    Hertzole @RealMTG
    Igor @IShol
    Ivan Shakhov @van800
    Jérémy @jeremha
    Jeremy Harford @gnostici
    Jichaels @Jichaels
    Jiří Vašica @PerunCreative
    Johannes Weidner @JWRealmforge
    Jonathan Linowes @linojon
    Jorge Reyna Tamez @georgeq
    Josef Wienerroither @spacefrog
    Julian Moschüring @julian-moschuering
    Julius O. @juloef
    Kichang Kim @Kichang-Kim
    Lars Steenhoff @Lars-Steenhoff
    Laurent @laurentlavigne
    Luiz Henrique Saydt @henriquesaydt
    Lukas Kastern @Lukas_Kastern
    Mahdi Jeddi @mahdi_jeddi
    Manuel Göllnitz @manuelgoellnitz
    Manuel Pezzera @Zipe92
    Meik-Kevin Münch @MeikITK
    Miika Vihersaari @EngineArtist
    Mikhail Sereda @mihajlo0743
    Moritz Jaeger
    Moritz Voss
    Nikita Sokolov @Abruzzi
    Peter Schraut @Peter77
    Quentin Brun @quentin_brun_ibwave
    Ramiro Oliva @Thrawn75
    Raul Turcus @Raul_MadGoat
    Rob @hippocoder
    Robert Farthing @ROBYER1
    Roman Fadeev @rfadeev
    Ron Britvich @Protagonist
    S Turner @Sibz9000
    Shintaro Matsuura @clpmatsu
    Steffen Vetne @PrecisionCats
    Tom Read Cutting @moosichu
    Tony Giang @tonygiang
    spacefrog, codestage, Raul_T and 3 others like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.