Search Unity

Sound Designer reporting for duty!

Discussion in 'Open Projects' started by pumodi, Sep 30, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. pumodi

pumodi

Hey all! This project sounds wonderful and I thought I'd throw my hat in as a sound designer.
    My name is Jeff, I go by Pumodi online. I am a sound designer at Respawn Entertainment. I'd love to contribute some sound effects and potentially implementation!

I noticed that all the audio tasks say assigned already on Codecks. Any chance there might be something I can lend a hand with?

quiroga87 likes this.
  2. Jandhi

Jandhi

Hey Jeff,

I'm an amateur composer wanting to get involved with writing music for the game. Would love to work collaborate if we get a chance on these tasks.

pumodi likes this.
  3. gokcetaha2002

gokcetaha2002

Hi, I'm just a guitarist and I have a good relationship with my cubase. I'm currently trying to learn game development and I would be so happy to be a part of your project. Here is my SoundCloud, I'm uploading some of my little projects so as to show my friends: https://soundcloud.com/arcana_empyrean
    and my Gmail:
    gokcetaha2002@gmail.com

pumodi likes this.
  4. pumodi

pumodi

Pleased to meet both of you!

gokcetaha2002 likes this.
  5. quiroga87

quiroga87

Hi everyone! I'm Julian Sound designer/Technical Sound designer at RT Game audio. Would be great to be able to collaborate with sound design, implementation or even some coding to make this game sound awesome!

6. pumodi

pumodi

Hey Julian! Nice to meet you :)

quiroga87 likes this.
  7. Jirushi

Jirushi

Hi, I'm a programmer but I do sound implementation and composition as a passion. I'm happy to help bridge programming and audio together, or even do some of the composition, although I don't have a ton of good VST instruments.

quiroga87 likes this.
  8. RogueSalamander

RogueSalamander