Search Unity

Some conflicting dependencies were found.

Discussion in 'Formats & External Tools' started by FoolFlames, Aug 9, 2018.

  1. FoolFlames

    FoolFlames

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2018
    Posts:
    1
    I'm try to add
    Google Play Games
    Ad Mobs
    Facebook SDK
    and Easy Mobile Basic Plugin
    All of them are using different version of play services so i imported play services resolver v1.2.80

    Google Play Games ==> 1.2.61.0
    Ad Mobs ===> 1.2.79.0
    Facebook SDK ===> 1.2.72.0


    Some conflicting dependencies were found.
    The following dependency versions were modified:
    com.google.games:gpgs-plugin-support:0.9.50 --> com.google.games:gpgs-plugin-support:+
    com.android.support:cardview-v7:25.3.1 --> com.android.support:cardview-v7:26.1.+
    com.android.support:appcompat-v7:25.3.1 --> com.android.support:appcompat-v7:26.1.+
    com.android.support:customtabs:25.3.1 --> com.android.support:customtabs:26.1.+
    com.google.android.gms:play-services-ads:15.0.1 --> com.google.android.gms:play-services-ads:+

    UnityEngine.Debug:LogWarning(Object)
    Google.Logger:Log(String, LogLevel)
    GooglePlayServices.PlayServicesResolver:Log(String, LogLevel)
    GooglePlayServices.<GradleResolution>c__AnonStorey13:<>m__23(Result)
    GooglePlayServices.<GradleResolution>c__AnonStorey14:<>m__2C()
    Google.RunOnMainThread:ExecuteNext()
    Google.RunOnMainThread:ExecuteAll()
    Google.RunOnMainThread:Run(Action, Boolean)
    GooglePlayServices.<GradleResolution>c__AnonStorey13:<>m__24(Result)
    GooglePlayServices.<GradleResolution>c__AnonStorey13:<>m__25(Result)
    GooglePlayServices.ProgressReporter:SignalComplete()
    GooglePlayServices.ProgressReporter:Update(CommandLineDialog)
    GooglePlayServices.CommandLineDialog:Update()
    UnityEditor.EditorApplication:Internal_CallUpdateFunctions()
     
    amoswazana likes this.
  2. anshsahajpal

    anshsahajpal

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2018
    Posts:
    1
    I am having the same issue. How did you resolve this issue?
     
  3. Amirraza

    Amirraza

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2018
    Posts:
    17
  4. Amirraza

    Amirraza

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2018
    Posts:
    17
    Does your application Crush on Starting???
     
  5. Nikolat93

    Nikolat93

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Posts:
    36
    In my case, I fixed this by moving the package out of the folder I put it into after installing. It must be in it's original install location it looks like which in my case was the Assets folder annoyingly.

    Basically wherever this was imported (Assets folder most likely), it has to stay there.
     
    Tom42_59 likes this.