Search Unity

[Solved] [UnityIAP] should i make native android code for get Receipt, Signature?

Discussion in 'Unity IAP' started by greenyello, Feb 18, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. greenyello

greenyello

i'm studying unity IAP receipt verification

and i found below

http://docs.unity3d.com/Manual/UnityAnalyticsReceiptVerification.html

receipt parameter

• For Android
      To validate Android monetization, please enter your Google Public API Key in your Analytics dashboard Project Settings Form.

The Google Public API Key is needed for implementing receipt verification for in-app purchases (IAP) on Google Play. Your Google Public Key is under Google Play Developer console > All applications > Services & APIs > Your License Key For This Application. This is optional, but if you are developing for Android and have in-app purchases, we highly recommend implementing it.

receipt parameter
      • If you leave this as null, this transaction will show up as Unverified Revenue
      • If you are writing a Native Android plugin
        • Pass in the the purchase data for the order, which is a String in JSON format that is mapped to the INAPP_PURCHASE_DATA key in the response Intent.
      • If you are using Unibill plugin
      • If you are using Prime31 plugin
        • Pass in GooglePurchase “originalJson” property
      signature parameter
      • If you leave this as null, this transaction will show up as Unverified Revenue
      • If you are writing a Native Android plugin
        • Pass in the the signature, which is mapped to the INAPP_DATA_SIGNATURE key in the response Intent.
      • If you are using Unibill plugin
      • If you are using Prime31 plugin
        • Pass in GooglePurchase “signature” property.

couln't i get receipt , signature only with Unity IAP api?

2. Banderous

Banderous

3. greenyello

greenyello

self reply is
    No,

unity IAP support
    Receipt, Signature