Hi, I had to make copies of my project in order to open it twice for testing and some unrelated issues, and now Collab says I have unpublished changes from myself on those copies. I tried going to the Dashboard, to the In Progress tab to clear these changes, but all I have on that tab is this, no button or option or anything: Within the Editor, In-Progress displays when another user has unpublished changes to a scene or prefab. In some cases you may want to remove In-Progress for users who are no longer on the project or who have unpublished changes on duplicate copies of the project no longer in use. Clearing an In-Progress notification will not affect the project or any of its files. It will simply remove thethat your team members see next to the affected files. Am I missing something?