Search Unity

Slenderman survival WIP

Discussion in 'Works In Progress - Archive' started by TJG10, Sep 22, 2013.

1. TJG10

TJG10

Im working on my horror game its called slenderman survival where you play as a male guy trying to find that slenderman is real idk what his name but im pretty sure im new to unity 3d there are no screenshots and videos yet but i will if you can give me a download link to the flashlight (with a hand holding) flashlight script with audio and other tips and tricks of making a game i will make the game beter and release the demo version

2. melidian

melidian

You're not really supposed to come on here asking for people to give you the location of models or scripts you can ask for help on how to create them but that's just like me coming on here and asking for people to give me everything for my game.

If you really need a flashlight model, an arm to hold it, and a script to turn a flashlight on and off I suggest roaming around on google or YouTube for some help.

One more thing is that if you have nothing to show (Screenshots, Videos, etc..) I suggest you don't make a thread yet.

I have created a free flashlight model you can use but it's not UV mapped.

http://forum.unity3d.com/threads/196234-Free-Simple-Flashlight-For-Dark-Horror-Games-Free

Best of luck to you and your game! :)

Last edited: Sep 22, 2013
  3. TJG10

TJG10

Thank you be sure to subcribe to me Elite-Force Studios for trailers updates and more :) http://www.youtube.com/user/EliteForceStudios

4. ExDeaDguY

ExDeaDguY

Honestly.. If you're not an artist.. and you're not a programmer.. and you have no knowledge on how to create these (Any 1 of the requested items) then you really have no reason to have Unity3D installed on your machine whatsoever.

Not trying to be mean.. Those are just the facts. Unity3D is a development tool for developers which you are not. You should learn how to do something before trying to use it.

5. TJG10

TJG10