Search Unity

Services Menu Under Services Tab is not loading

Discussion in 'Unity Ads' started by IES, May 1, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. IES

    IES

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Posts:
    22
    Hi All, I am unable to see anything under Service Tab> service menu. Please check snapshots. Neither unity ads/analytic buttons etc.Members, settings, age designations etc are opening fine. 4-5 days it was working fine, But now I am unable to open it.

    Things I have tried so far
    >Disabled my antivirus & firewall.
    >Tried reloading several times
    >Removed browser & packages from app data >unity
    >Updated my unity from 5.3.1 to 5.3.4f.
    >Tried a new project
    > Tried same process of three pcs.

    I am still facing this problem. Please guide How can I remove this problem.
    Thanks a lot.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. unity-nikkolai

    unity-nikkolai

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Posts:
    541
    We experienced an issue with Services this weekend. Should be fixed now. Can you try again, and let us know if you are still experiencing the same issue?
     
  3. IES

    IES

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Posts:
    22
    Yes Its still same. :( I have written to unity services too but no positive reply from them yet.
     
    unity-nikkolai likes this.
  4. unity-nikkolai

    unity-nikkolai

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Posts:
    541
    Can you try updating to Unity 5.3.4p5? Also, when you open the services window, try reloading it. The window uses a webview to display its contents. The content may need to be reloaded.

    You can find the reload button in the upper right corner of the window.

    Screen Shot 2016-05-05 at 4.13.24 PM.png
     
  5. IES

    IES

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Posts:
    22
    Hi, Its working today. In last two days I noticed that it worked once, doesn't open again later. I will update Unity as recommended by you if I face same problem again.
    Thanks a lot.
     
    unity-nikkolai likes this.
  6. ies2

    ies2

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Posts:
    2
    this thread is old. Last iteration on may 6.
    But today i update unity to version 5.4.2f2 and the services tab is empty.
    Any clues for how to solve this issue?
     
  7. ies2

    ies2

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Posts:
    2
    I have downgraded my unity to previous version, and the result was the same.
    I completely uninstall unity and installed it again, and the result was the same.

    I`m stuck with this. Any clues?
     
  8. nicholasr

    nicholasr

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2015
    Posts:
    117
    Hi @IES and @ies2 I presume you're running macOS Sierra 10.12.1?

    If so, please un-dock your Services window (drag the "Services" tab out) from the main Unity window to re-enable drawing of the Services window. You may also notice this issue exists with the Asset Store window when it's docked since it too is backed by a WebView. Undocking that will fix the issue there too.

    Aside from this 'undock it' workaround, we're working on a fix to address our sibling NSView z-ordering issue. Thank you for your understanding as we bake up Editor patches.

    (@unity-nikkolai internal issue 842708)

    upload_2016-10-29_19-7-21.png
     
    Last edited: Oct 30, 2016
    amjaliks likes this.
  9. Nikolasio

    Nikolasio

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2014
    Posts:
    52
    Hi @nicholasr,

    Since I updated to unity 5.4.2f2 the asset store window in the editor isn't loading. I already filed a bug report (ticket: 845408_le3e0lku924r6bfj), but undocking or reloading doesn't work.

    Is it really a bug? Is there another workaround until the patch?

    Cheers,
    Nikola
     
  10. nicholasr

    nicholasr

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2015
    Posts:
    117
    Hi @Nikolasio Thanks for creating the bug report. Sorry to hear you're also experiencing inability to view the Asset Store. From my understanding of that bug ID, (I'm an IAP specialist) that report could be a different issue. 845408 appears to be a crash, internally, versus the 'undock-it' issue, above.

    I'm unsure what to recommend but cross-posting to https://forum.unity3d.com/forums/editor-general-support.10/ might turn up some new workaround suggestions.
     
  11. Nikolasio

    Nikolasio

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2014
    Posts:
    52
    Oops, sorry. Thx for the info!
     
    nicholasr likes this.
  12. kunalxigxag

    kunalxigxag

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2014
    Posts:
    8
    I faced similar issue on macOS sierra. Updated Unity from 5.4.1 to 5.4.2
    But issue was still there. So just picked up services and put in alone. It started showing. Thereafter, it suggested me to enable the built in ads extension. I did that and the error which was showing for unity ads was gone.
     
  13. Mazyod

    Mazyod

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Posts:
    24
    Hi,

    I've been experiencing this issue for a while now on Unity 5.4.2, especially when connecting to public WiFi in cafes and whatnot. The Editor emits these errors:

    Code (csharp):
    1.  
    2. [INDENT]Unhandled Exception: System.Reflection.ReflectionTypeLoadException: The classes in the module cannot be loaded.
    3.   at (wrapper managed-to-native) System.Reflection.Assembly:GetTypes (bool)
    4.   at System.Reflection.Assembly.GetTypes () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
    5.   at Mono.CSharp.RootNamespace.ComputeNamespaces (System.Reflection.Assembly assembly, System.Type extensionType) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
    6.   at Mono.CSharp.RootNamespace.ComputeNamespace (Mono.CSharp.CompilerContext ctx, System.Type extensionType) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
    7.   at Mono.CSharp.GlobalRootNamespace.ComputeNamespaces (Mono.CSharp.CompilerContext ctx) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
    8.   at Mono.CSharp.Driver.LoadReferences () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
    9.   at Mono.CSharp.Driver.Compile () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
    10.   at Mono.CSharp.Driver.Main (System.String[] args) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
    11.  
    12. The following assembly referenced from /Users/mazyod/Developer/Games/kod/dama-client-unity/KoD-Unity/Assets/Plugins/UnityPurchasing/Bin/Stores.dll could not be loaded:
    13.      Assembly:   UnityEngine.Purchasing    (assemblyref_index=1)
    14.      Version:    0.0.0.0
    15.      Public Key: (none)
    16. The assembly was not found in the Global Assembly Cache, a path listed in the MONO_PATH environment variable, or in the location of the executing assembly (/Users/mazyod/Developer/Games/kod/dama-client-unity/KoD-Unity/Assets/Plugins/UnityPurchasing/Bin/).
    17.  
    18. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    19. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    20. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    21. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.IAmazonExtensions could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    22. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    23. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.IAmazonExtensions could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    24. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    25. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.IGooglePlayConfiguration could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    26. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    27. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    28. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.ISamsungAppsExtensions could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    29. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.ISamsungAppsExtensions could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    30. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.NativeJSONStore could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    31. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    32. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    33. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.IAppleConfiguration could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    34. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.IAppleExtensions could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    35. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    36. The class DialogType could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    37. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    38. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    39. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.ProductCatalogItem could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    40. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    41. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    42. The class StoreInstance could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    43. The class MicrosoftConfiguration could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    44. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.FakeStore could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    45. The class DialogRequest could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    46. The class LifecycleNotifier could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    47. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    48. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    49. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    50. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.NativeJSONStore could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    51. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.ITizenStoreConfiguration could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    52. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    53. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    54. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    55. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.IMoolahConfiguration could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    56. The class UnityEngine.Purchasing.IMoolahExtension could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    57. Could not load file or assembly 'UnityEngine.Purchasing, Version=0.0.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies.
    58. The class <MessageCallback>c__AnonStorey0 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    59. The class <RetrieveProducts>c__AnonStorey0 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    60. The class <Purchase>c__AnonStorey1 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    61. The class <SetStoreID>c__AnonStorey0 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    62. The class <GetStoreID>c__AnonStorey1 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    63. The class <GetDescription>c__AnonStorey2 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    64. The class <RemoveDescription>c__AnonStorey3 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    65. The class <StartUI>c__AnonStorey0`1 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    66. The class <OnProductListReceived>c__AnonStorey0 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    67. The class <log>c__AnonStorey1 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    68. The class <OnPurchaseFailed>c__AnonStorey2 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    69. The class <OnPurchaseSucceeded>c__AnonStorey3 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    70. The class <OnProductListError>c__AnonStorey4 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    71. The class <VaildateProduct>c__Iterator0 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    72. The class <Purchase>c__AnonStorey6 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    73. The class <RequestAuthCode>c__Iterator1 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    74. The class <StartPurchasePolling>c__Iterator2 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    75. The class <Login>c__AnonStorey7 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    76. The class <FastRegister>c__AnonStorey8 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    77. The class <RestoreTransactionIDProcess>c__Iterator3 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    78. The class <ValidateReceiptProcess>c__Iterator4 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
    79. The class <PayOutProcess>c__Iterator5 could not be loaded, used in Stores, Version=1.0.6148.29088, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null[/INDENT]
    80.  
     
  14. daraOke

    daraOke

    Joined:
    May 8, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Did anyone solve the @Mazyod issue? I am having the exact same problem on a mac with the latest sierra update.
    A blank services tab and errors to go with it
    Any help will be appreciated.

    Thank you
     
    Last edited: Feb 5, 2017
  15. Soolan

    Soolan

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Same here.
    I've noticed that the service tab (and a bunch of other tabs ) are gone in my project. But when I load a tutorial project everything is back. So I suspect it has something to do with how IDE settings are saved in Unity.
     
  16. RuFiOHHHHH

    RuFiOHHHHH

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Posts:
    5
    Just had this issue. The solution for me was posted by Rasmus-unity. https://forum.unity3d.com/threads/s...load-at-all-cannot-turn-off-test-mode.369131/

    His solution was:
    1. Close Unity
    2. Delete following folders:
      %userprofile%\AppData\LocalLow\Unity\Browser
      %userprofile%\AppData\LocalLow\Unity\Packages
    3. Open Unity
    I didn't have a packages folder but deleting the Browser one worked for me. AppData was a hidden folder by the way.
     
    binarybehemoth and Firemaw like this.
  17. Soolan

    Soolan

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    I had this issue few times and the fastest way to fix it for me was checking my commit history.
    In my case I've noticed that this has nothing to do with Unity versions, rather it has something to do with my local editor settings.
    Here is my last un-commited changes:

    $ git status
    On branch master
    Your branch is ahead of 'origin/master' by 1 commit.
    modified: ProjectSettings/UnityConnectSettings.asset


    It simply says since last commit, the ProjectSettings/UnityConnectSettings.asset file has been changed. I don't need that change and I didn't make that change. and for whatever reason it happens every now and then I need to revert it. so the following command did the trick and the service tab and a few other missing tabs are back to normal again:
    $ git checkout -- ProjectSettings/UnityConnectSettings.asset
     
    majakthecoder likes this.
  18. majakthecoder

    majakthecoder

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2013
    Posts:
    1
    Thx, it works for me.
     
  19. J-A-Whye

    J-A-Whye

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2013
    Posts:
    184
    I'm having that problem with 5.6.0f3 and it happened last night when I tried to use a deli's wifi. At my "normal" coffee shop earlier in the day everything was fine. But this new place I stopped at had free wi-fi after a browser pops up and you accept their terms -- Unity was already open at the point I signed in. Not sure if Unity just got confused or what, but now even at home I can't get the Services pane to load and I'm getting the same errors you showed.

    Nothing I've tried has fixed the problem... :(

    Jay
     
  20. Firemaw

    Firemaw

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2015
    Posts:
    34
    I had the same issue as @Mazyod with UnityEngine.Purchasing script compile errors due to the Services tab not loading. I tried closing and deleting the Unity Browser and Packages folders (which had worked in the past), but this time it wouldn't work. The Window menu was also missing a lot of entries including the Services option. I found that the following worked for me this time:

    1. Close Unity
    2. Delete the project's Library subfolder
    3. Reopen Unity and wait for it to rebuild/reimport the Library folder
    4. After rebuild, some radio buttons in the Services tab were reset to Off state, so I turned them back on as needed (in my case Unity IAP and Analytics)
     
  21. J-A-Whye

    J-A-Whye

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2013
    Posts:
    184
    Thanks for posting that -- I hope it works for someone, but it didn't work for me. I can't get the Services tab to load no matter what I do and it's keeping me from doing a final build to get my game to a publisher.

    Was so happy to see a patch come out yesterday, but the list of fixes didn't mention this issue at all. I guess I'll try uninstalling Unity and installing again to see if that helps...

    Jay
     
  22. HeitorAlmeida

    HeitorAlmeida

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2017
    Posts:
    3
    Having the same problem here, J-A-Whye. Tried all the suggested folder deletions and still nothing.
    Worked well fine until yesterday, then I let my computer spend the night suspended, without shutting it down as I usually do. My internet connection probably failed during the night and now, when I went back to working with it, I had a warning that my connection to Unity Services failed and there was a refresh button. I clicked it, the content of the services tab reappeared, but everything was turned off (all the services). I tried closing Unity and openning it again to see if it remembered how those services were previously set, but it just got worse with the services tab pemanently stuck in "Loading..." with all these compilation errors to go along with it.
     
  23. HeitorAlmeida

    HeitorAlmeida

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2017
    Posts:
    3
    Uninstalled Unity and installed the lastest version, 5.6.0f3, and it didn't fix anything. The content of the services tab just isn't loading, a lot of compile errors are being shown, and I really don't know what to do...
     
  24. HeitorAlmeida

    HeitorAlmeida

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2017
    Posts:
    3
    I finally got the problem solved. What I did now was, within the Unity Editor, click the Account drop down menu at the superior right side of the screen, sign out of my account, shut down the editor, open it again in offline mode, and then the services tab loaded with the option of signing in. Once I did sign in, the contents of the tab reappeared and I could once again turn the services I needed on.
     
    emersondesign likes this.
  25. J-A-Whye

    J-A-Whye

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2013
    Posts:
    184
    Got mine to work with kind of a "scorched earth" method. Uninstalled Unity, deleted every trace of it I could find, deleted the Library folder in my project, and deleted the ProjectSettings folder.

    Installed Unity again and everything worked. Except that since I deleted ProjectSettings things like sorting layers were blown away so I had to recreate them and reset every freaking sprite in my game.

    This is a serious enough bug that Unity should actually FIX it.

    Jay
     
  26. binarybehemoth

    binarybehemoth

    Joined:
    May 8, 2016
    Posts:
    2
    Deleting
    %userprofile%\AppData\LocalLow\Unity\Browser
    worked for me.
     
  27. igorimp

    igorimp

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Posts:
    2
    Just to weigh in, just had the same problem and nothing noted here helped, until I tried a solution on another thread for something seemingly unrelated and it worked.

    I moved the project's "Plugins" folder (in Assets) outside the project, started Unity then closed it. Then I moved back the Plugins folder and started again and everything started acting normally.

    I'm 99% sure the problem started because I had Unity project open when I sent my computer into sleep mode, this caused some sort of mix up in some local files somewhere. When I returned to it, the Services tab set everything to OFF. Instead of activating the options (not sure if this would have changed my future or not), I tried restarting and then the services tab wouldn't load (stuck at "loading"). After an hour of search and attempted fixes, at one point I closed the Services tab, but found the option to show it again wasn't visible (it should have been under Window menu). Exploring this problem led me to the solution above (plugin options missing from the Window menu = Plugin folder).
     
    MaxBackcountry and Renaud3D like this.
  28. badr_douah

    badr_douah

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2017
    Posts:
    22
    @igorimp thanx a lot , nothing works but your solution did ,
     
  29. emersondesign

    emersondesign

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2015
    Posts:
    3
    Same for me... logging out and coming back in (couple times) got it back for me too. I didn't have to restart the Editor either .
     
  30. MaxBackcountry

    MaxBackcountry

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    Thanks a lot for posting this. Only thing that worked for me. Also in my case the problem appeared after I sent the computer into sleep mode. And I think that it is the unity IAP plugin which caused the problem. Thanks again...
     
  31. otocampo

    otocampo

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2017
    Posts:
    1
    It´s Worked for me...
     
  32. FrozenLightLTD

    FrozenLightLTD

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2017
    Posts:
    5
    find a semi-finished product solution. Purely unexpected, the following are the steps to resolve:
    1. Open the Services page
    2. Disconnect the network, wait for the Services page to be grayed out, and the prompt text for the connection network problem appears.
    3. Reopen the network and the normal options will appear on the Services page.
    4. If the normal option does not appear, then right click on the [Services] page and the [Reload] option will appear.

    The reason for the semi-finished solution is that after I get here, I will click on any sub-option service and there will still be a big chance of black screen (look at luck). But I activated the IAP service through this method.

    I hope to help the brothers. I have tossed for 3 days. . . . . I dare not shut down my unity now.

    Sorry about my english, this is translate by Google. -_-!!!!
     

    Attached Files:

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.