Search Unity

[Released] Ultimate Mobile Pro

Discussion in 'Assets and Asset Store' started by lacost, Oct 19, 2018.

  1. fornetjob

    fornetjob

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Posts:
    14
    After new update couldn't open leaderboards and store. Before update deleted all old folders in plugins (except Settings) and install asset. Downgraded to previous version and it working fine. Update without delete old folders - the same result.
    In the new version increased number of methods - require enable multidex or proguard.
    Also not working store in editor mode (builder is null in AN_Billing.Connect).

    After connect to store have 0 products in AN_Billing.Inventory.Products.Count.

    Leaderboard error:
    08-13 11:41:47.723 24935-25019/? D/AndroidNative: Unity: Sent to Java -> AN_Activity.StartActivityForResult :: {"m_classId":2,"m_instanceId":"-545601478"} | {"m_HashCode":74440098,"m_action":"","m_type":"","m_packageName":"","m_uri":"","m_isChooser":false,"m_chooserInfo":{"m_title":"","m_extra_initial_intents":[]},"m_flags":[],"m_categories":[],"m_extraKeys":[],"m_extraValues":[]}
    08-13 11:41:47.968 24935-24935/? E/AndroidRuntime: FATAL EXCEPTION: main
    Process: com.fornetjob.neonballs, PID: 24935
    java.lang.Error: FATAL EXCEPTION [main]
    Unity version : 2018.4.3f1
    Device model : HTC HTC One_M8
    Device fingerprint: htc/htc_europe/htc_m8:6.0/MRA58K/662736.4:user/release-keys

    Caused by: java.lang.RuntimeException: Unable to start activity ComponentInfo{com.fornetjob.neonballs/com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_ProxyActivity}: android.content.ActivityNotFoundException: No Activity found to handle Intent { }
    at android.app.ActivityThread.performLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:2484)
    at android.app.ActivityThread.handleLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:2544)
    at android.app.ActivityThread.access$900(ActivityThread.java:150)
    at android.app.ActivityThread$H.handleMessage(ActivityThread.java:1394)
    at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:102)
    at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:168)
    at android.app.ActivityThread.main(ActivityThread.java:5845)
    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
    at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit$MethodAndArgsCaller.run(ZygoteInit.java:797)
    at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit.main(ZygoteInit.java:687)
    Caused by: android.content.ActivityNotFoundException: No Activity found to handle Intent { }
    at android.app.Instrumentation.checkStartActivityResult(Instrumentation.java:1915)
    at android.app.Instrumentation.execStartActivity(Instrumentation.java:1629)
    at android.app.Activity.startActivityForResult(Activity.java:3927)
    at android.app.Activity.startActivityForResult(Activity.java:3888)
    at com.stansassets.android.app.AN_Activity$2.OnCreate(Unknown Source)
    at com.stansassets.android.app.AN_Activity$3.OnCreate(Unknown Source)
    at com.stansassets.android.app.AN_Activity$3.OnCreate(Unknown Source)
    at com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_ProxyActivity.onStart(Unknown Source)
    at android.app.Instrumentation.callActivityOnStart(Instrumentation.java:1288)
    at android.app.Activity.performStart(Activity.java:6264)
    at android.app.ActivityThread.performLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:2447)
    at android.app.ActivityThread.handleLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:2544)
    at android.app.ActivityThread.access$900(ActivityThread.java:150)
    at android.app.ActivityThread$H.handleMessage(ActivityThread.java:1394)
    at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:102)
    at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:168)
    at android.app.ActivityThread.main(ActivityThread.java:5845)
    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Native Method)
    at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit$MethodAndArgsCaller.run(ZygoteInit.java:797)
    at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit.main(ZygoteInit.java:687)
     
    Last edited: Aug 13, 2019
  2. vibasb

    vibasb

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Posts:
    6
    Hi, today I bought Social GIF plugin. And found this problem.
    I am using Social GIF to share GIF from game. I am using Demo1 Scene and created an android build with it to check if everything is working fine or not.Recording and saving GIF is working fine. But when it came to social sharing partI got this issuejava.lang.ClassNotFoundException:com.stansassets.gif.Bridge

    Please get back to me as soon as possible. Its urgent.
     
    akhil_unity241 likes this.
  3. akhil_unity241

    akhil_unity241

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2019
    Posts:
    4
    The order number for this purchase is 13469121233182
     
  4. lacost

    lacost

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,493
    Hey @HYPERSONICs , thanks for the report, I am getting my Android 9 device tomoorw and will give that a try.
     
  5. lacost

    lacost

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,493
    Hey, can you post here as attachment to PM me full error log please
     
  6. lacost

    lacost

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,493
    @fornetjob can you please PM me.
    The android billing API you are using is deprecated, but it's now based on newer API, so ideally you should not use it. But it still has to work. I would like to know more about your problem. Thanks.
     
  7. vibasb

    vibasb

    Joined:
    May 22, 2019
    Posts:
    6
    Here is the attached log as requested by you. Although its working in IOS but in IOS I can't share in twitter

    I have also attached another log for twitter share fail in IOS
     

    Attached Files:

  8. lacost

    lacost

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,493
    Thanks, will do my best to fix it by the end of the week.
     
  9. SpaceRay

    SpaceRay

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2014
    Posts:
    377
    Yes, exactly, as you have said, the problem was with the Android Manifest

    I have finally found the problem, and it was that I had the Android Manifest inside of Unity project in the plugins folder, and it was wrong built, so I have deleted from the project, and I have made a new build letting Unity do a new Android Manifest when it builds the project, outside of the project (in Temp folder) and now it works correctly.
     
  10. lacost

    lacost

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,493
    That's good @SpaceRay Plugin keeps it's AndroidManifest inside deep inside the plugin structure and will be safely merged with any other manifests you have in a project. Only place Android Manifest inside the Assets/Plugins/Android if you want manually add some features in it. And even for that, you can use a plugin UI.
     
  11. lacost

    lacost

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,493
    Hey, just wanted to tell that issues is fixed, will be released in the next update, I will send you the beta version in a mean time. Thanks.
     
  12. PapaStout

    PapaStout

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2017
    Posts:
    10
    Hi. I'm reading the documentation on Achievement (and Leaderboards).

    https://unionassets.com/ultimate-mobile-pro/achievements-730

    It says the following:

    Code (CSharp):
    1. string achievementId = "YOUR_AchievementId_HERE";
    How can I access the Achievement ID for both Android and iOS? For example, the Android Achievement ID could be "CgkI5JW26pMPEAIQAQ," while the iOS one could be "grp.Stars."

    Thanks.
     
  13. frozenlogic

    frozenlogic

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2013
    Posts:
    5
    Hi, i'm updating a game that uses Mobile Ultimate but just noticed that it's been deprecated. Is there any guide showing how to upgrade from Mobile Ultimate to Mobile Ultimate Pro?
     
    Last edited: Aug 23, 2019 at 4:15 AM