Search Unity

[Released] Ultimate Mobile Pro

Discussion in 'Assets and Asset Store' started by stanislav-osipov, Oct 19, 2018.

  1. EbonDust

    EbonDust

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2013
    Posts:
    50
    Hi, @lacost. I'm having trouble with the UM_ReviewController.RequestReview() on Android. If the user gets the notification to rate and clicks on rate he is redirected to the apps store page. If he then clicks the back button or if he decides to use the Overview button instead and then chooses the app from the list, a black screen appears and the user needs to hit back button for the game to show. Is there any workaround for this? As I'm not sure if all of the users will be smart enough to hit that back button.
     
    Last edited: Jul 19, 2020
  2. Colin_MacLeod

    Colin_MacLeod

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2014
    Posts:
    334
  3. EFFalcon2

    EFFalcon2

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2014
    Posts:
    17
    Last release looks like its still early June
     
    Colin_MacLeod likes this.
  4. Colin_MacLeod

    Colin_MacLeod

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2014
    Posts:
    334
    @lacost Do you have an ETA for the next release? Or is there a way to get the WheelPicker update across to us as a patch, please?
     
  5. Colin_MacLeod

    Colin_MacLeod

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2014
    Posts:
    334
    ^ ping @lacost - any chance of a patch, please?
     
  6. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Sorry for being so slow with replays.
    Had to extinguishes few fires here and there. Everything is back to normal now!

    The new update is released!

    2020.8
    • fix: um in apps fix the connection state.
    • feat: UM_Preloader.LockScreen the progressBarText parameter added.
    • feat: UM_DialogUtility the ShowNotification method added.
    • chore: iCloud sample scene added.
    ANDROID
    • fix: Setting recreation bug fixed with Android bootstrapper.
    • fix: Android image/camera picker error messages updated when the user canceled an action.
    • feat: Wheel picker default value.
    • feat: Android Games Settings Intent API added.
    • chore: Logger log info log improved.
    iOS
    • fix: removed AVFoundation dependency from the AVKit.
    • fix: Modal presentation controller fixed for IOS version lower than 13.
    • fix: ISN ApplicationWillResignActive event.
    • feat: UIMenuController Added.
    • feat: GKLocalPlayer new properties added: GuestIdentifier, GamePlayerId, TeamPlayerId, ScopedIDsArePersistent.
    • feat: ARKit framework option added to the XCode project Editor.
      feat: AVAudioSession interruptions event added.
    • chore: ISN_NSUbiquitousKeyValueStore documentation updated.
     
    Colin_MacLeod likes this.
  7. imtrobin

    imtrobin

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Posts:
    1,548
    Hi Stan, I import 2020.8 in a new 2018.4.24 project, I don't see a firebase entry. I have imported serveral firebase sdk

    upload_2020-7-26_12-53-23.png
     
  8. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    @imtrobin I will add Firebase support from the firebase packages in the next release.
    I was pretty sure nobody uses firebase integration from the plugin. I can end you and updated version faster :)
    Can you please specify what kind of Firebase support functionality you are looking for?

    Thank you!
     
  9. imtrobin

    imtrobin

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Posts:
    1,548
    I'm using the remote push notification, thanks I thought you deprecated onesignal in favor for firebase
     
  10. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Interesting, well as far as I remember there were no cross-platform features for the remote notifications.
    But actually I do have plans to support one signal & firebase.

    So I am very interested in what kind of cross-platfrom API you would expect from the Ultimate Mobile plugin.

    The only one I can think of is to give an ability to subscribe to the push notification received a callback and provide some "basic" model for all the platforms,
     
  11. imtrobin

    imtrobin

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Posts:
    1,548
    The previous version before Ultimate did support it, through one signal.
     
  12. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Yep, this is coming too. Thx for clarifications.
     
  13. Colin_MacLeod

    Colin_MacLeod

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2014
    Posts:
    334
    So far, so good. Thank you for that - it works like a charm!
     
    stanislav-osipov likes this.
  14. EbonDust

    EbonDust

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2013
    Posts:
    50
    Hello @lacost since it seems you missed my question I will ask again.
     
  15. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Hey @EbonDust didn't mean to neglect your message.
    But a bit confused. This is what `UM_ReviewController` does under the hood for the Android platform:

    Code (CSharp):
    1. case RuntimePlatform.Android:
    2.  
    3.     var dialog = new AN_AlertDialog(AN_DialogTheme.Default);
    4.     dialog.Title = title;
    5.     dialog.Message = message;
    6.  
    7.     dialog.SetNegativeButton(noTitle, () => { });
    8.  
    9.     dialog.SetPositiveButton(rateTitle, () =>
    10.     {
    11.         //This code will take user to your app Play Market page
    12.         var uri = new System.Uri("market://details?id=" + appIdentifier);
    13.         var viewIntent = new AN_Intent(AN_Intent.ACTION_VIEW, uri);
    14.         AN_MainActivity.Instance.StartActivity(viewIntent);
    15.     });
    16.  
    17.     dialog.Show();
    18.     break;
    It sill basically makes the default alert dialog with 2 buttons.
    The rate button will redirect to the playmaker & the other button will just do nothing and close the dialog.
    So I am a bit confusing about back and Overview
     
  16. EbonDust

    EbonDust

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2013
    Posts:
    50
    Sorry for not being clear enough. I meant: after the users clicks on the rate he is redirected to the play store when he can rate the app. After that, if he decides to go back to the game by pressing the back button or using the overview button and selecting the game from the list of active apps he sees a black screen. To see the game he needs to press the back button once more. So my problem is when coming back from the play store (AN_MainActivity.Instance.StartActivity(viewIntent); of the rate me functionality) for some reason I see a black screen and to get back to see the app content I need to press back button again.
     
  17. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    I see, thx for clarification @EbonDust I will take a look and get back to you on that!
     
  18. kierpus

    kierpus

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Posts:
    3
    Hey, sorry for the late update, but I fixed the error. I just had to complete Taxes and banks on AppStore site. Thanks for help!
     
  19. escic

    escic

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Posts:
    42
    hi, I got this error when i import Version 2020.6 in my new project. I'm using unity 2019.2.14 thanks.
    error200805a.jpg
     
  20. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Hey @escis thx a lot for the report. This will be definitely fixed with the next version.
    In the meantime, I can suggest 2 options.
    1. Just remove this script from the project (unless you are using it of course)
    2. You can just updated Foundation library:
    https://github.com/StansAssets/com.stansassets.foundation
     
  21. DarkSlash

    DarkSlash

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Posts:
    128
    Hi, I bough this plugin and as I used Soomla some years a go I though I will have a similar implementation, something like Ultimate.BuyItem(itemId) but is not the case. Also is not as clear how to implement it or a step by step tutorial, or I'm missing something?
     
  22. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
  23. DarkSlash

    DarkSlash

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Posts:
    128
    Well I'm going to test in Google Play but is not really clear to me. Also the code sometimes is old. And the projects you provide to download aren't working.
    Deferred is not part of UM_TransactionState and when I tried to run the project of the video I get "
    ArgumentException: An item with the same key has already been added. Key:
    System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2[TKey,TValue].TryInsert (TKey key, TValue value, System.Collections.Generic.InsertionBehavior behavior) (at <437ba245d8404784b9fbab9b439ac908>:0)
    System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2[TKey,TValue].Add (TKey key, TValue value) (at <437ba245d8404784b9fbab9b439ac908>:0)
    SA.CrossPlatform.InApp.UM_EditorInAppClient.GetServerProductsInfo () (at Assets/Plugins/StansAssets/CrossPlatform/UltimateMobile/Runtime/API/InApps/Platfroms/UnityEditor/UM_EditorInAppClient.cs:65)
    SA.CrossPlatform.InApp.UM_AbstractInAppClient.<Connect>b__13_0 (SA.Foundation.Templates.SA_iResult result) (at Assets/Plugins/StansAssets/CrossPlatform/UltimateMobile/Runtime/API/InApps/Platfroms/Abstract/UM_AbstractInAppClient.cs:57)
    SA.CrossPlatform.InApp.UM_EditorInAppClient+<>c__DisplayClass3_0.<ConnectToService>b__0 () (at Assets/Plugins/StansAssets/CrossPlatform/UltimateMobile/Runtime/API/InApps/Platfroms/UnityEditor/UM_EditorInAppClient.cs:34)
    SA.Foundation.Async.SA_Coroutine+SA_InternalCoroutine+<RunActionAfterInstruction>d__3.MoveNext () (at Assets/Plugins/StansAssets/Foundation/API/Async/SA_Coroutine.cs:114)
    UnityEngine.SetupCoroutine.InvokeMoveNext (System.Collections.IEnumerator enumerator, System.IntPtr returnValueAddress) (at <f38c71c86aa64e299d4cea9fb7c715e1>:0)
    "
     
  24. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Thx for the heads up. I will update the project.
    But the samples with the plugin are always up to date.

    Can you explain what exactly is't clean in the docs or documentation, I will try to explain & update documentation.
    Thx
     
  25. escic

    escic

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Posts:
    42
    Thanks you.:)
     
  26. DarkSlash

    DarkSlash

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Posts:
    128
    Also have this issue. I could solve it setting the Minify Release to none. But this mean I can't use Proguard?

    Code (csharp):
    1. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   : AndroidJavaException: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_ImageWrapper
    2. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   : java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_ImageWrapper
    3. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at java.lang.Class.classForName(Native Method)
    4. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at java.lang.Class.forName(Class.java:324)
    5. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer.nativeRender(Native Method)
    6. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer.access$300()
    7. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer$e$1.handleMessage()
    8. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:98)
    9. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:148)
    10. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer$e.run()
    11. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   : Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: Didn't find class "com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_ImageWrapper" on path: DexPathList[[zip file "/data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/base.apk"],nativeLibraryDirectories=[/data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/lib/arm, /data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/base.apk!/lib/armeabi-v7a, /vendor/lib, /system/lib]]
    12. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at dalvik.system.BaseDexClassLoader.findClass(BaseDexClassLoader.java:56)
    13. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at j
    14. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   : AndroidJavaException: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_Logger
    15. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   : java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_Logger
    16. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at java.lang.Class.classForName(Native Method)
    17. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at java.lang.Class.forName(Class.java:324)
    18. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer.nativeRender(Native Method)
    19. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer.access$300()
    20. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer$e$1.handleMessage()
    21. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:98)
    22. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:148)
    23. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer$e.run()
    24. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   : Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: Didn't find class "com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_Logger" on path: DexPathList[[zip file "/data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/base.apk"],nativeLibraryDirectories=[/data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/lib/arm, /data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/base.apk!/lib/armeabi-v7a, /vendor/lib, /system/lib]]
    25. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at dalvik.system.BaseDexClassLoader.findClass(BaseDexClassLoader.java:56)
    26. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at java.lang.ClassLoad
    27. [code=CSharp]08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   : AndroidJavaException: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_ImageWrapper
    28. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   : java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_ImageWrapper
    29. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at java.lang.Class.classForName(Native Method)
    30. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at java.lang.Class.forName(Class.java:324)
    31. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer.nativeRender(Native Method)
    32. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer.access$300()
    33. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer$e$1.handleMessage()
    34. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:98)
    35. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:148)
    36. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer$e.run()
    37. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   : Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: Didn't find class "com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_ImageWrapper" on path: DexPathList[[zip file "/data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/base.apk"],nativeLibraryDirectories=[/data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/lib/arm, /data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/base.apk!/lib/armeabi-v7a, /vendor/lib, /system/lib]]
    38. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at dalvik.system.BaseDexClassLoader.findClass(BaseDexClassLoader.java:56)
    39. 08-12 09:38:43.160 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at j
    40. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   : AndroidJavaException: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_Logger
    41. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   : java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_Logger
    42. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at java.lang.Class.classForName(Native Method)
    43. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at java.lang.Class.forName(Class.java:324)
    44. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer.nativeRender(Native Method)
    45. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer.access$300()
    46. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer$e$1.handleMessage()
    47. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:98)
    48. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:148)
    49. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayer$e.run()
    50. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   : Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: Didn't find class "com.stansassets.core.utility.AN_Logger" on path: DexPathList[[zip file "/data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/base.apk"],nativeLibraryDirectories=[/data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/lib/arm, /data/app/com.FakeCompany.FakeProduct-1/base.apk!/lib/armeabi-v7a, /vendor/lib, /system/lib]]
    51. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at
    52. dalvik.system.BaseDexClassLoader.findClass(BaseDexClassLoader.java:56)
    53. 08-12 09:38:43.167 16426 16444 E Unity   :      at java.lang.ClassLoad
     
    Last edited: Aug 12, 2020
  27. DarkSlash

    DarkSlash

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Posts:
    128
    I have a bundle product that's a combination of consumable items and non-consumable items. Lets say diamonds (consumable) and skins. How do I treat this on restore purchase? I need a method that identifies that is a restored purchase and not a new purchase, and restore only the non-consumable item.
     
  28. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Hey @DarkSlash
    For the Proguard you can add this setting:
    https://github.com/StansAssets/com.stansassets.android-native/wiki/Proguard

    On restore. Both iOS & Android only restoring non-consumable items. If on Android a consumable was restored it means that you haven't reward user yet with this item (e.g Transaction isn't completed yet)
     
  29. DarkSlash

    DarkSlash

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Posts:
    128
    Yes but I have bundle products. For example, I have a bundle that consists in both consumable and non-consumable product. Example:

    Bundle: 1000 diamonds + 2 skins 9.99

    That means that the diamonds are consumable but not the skin. And that is 1 product. How is the approach in that case?
     
  30. escic

    escic

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Posts:
    42
    Hi, I'm finally update my unity to 2019.4.7f1 to solve the problem, error fixed when i build Android on desktop. But it come again when I build iOS on cloud building like this.
    And then I try update Foundation library with Package Manager, I got this error.
    Thanks.
     
  31. DarkSlash

    DarkSlash

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Posts:
    128
    I set correclty the local notifications. I see that there're notifications on Android that shows a square image on the right side of the text. I tried with content.SetLargeIcon(LargeIcon); but now notifications are not shown. What I need to do to enable that icon?
     
  32. dcritchlow

    dcritchlow

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2018
    Posts:
    3
    Hi @lacost,

    Is there a way to change the Icon that shows up in the dialog share on IOS? currently that icon is a T logo but other apps use the logo of the app.

    Also another problem I found with the dialog share, was a problem sending an image and message on whatsapp at the same time is this broken?

    Thanks
     
  33. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Please see the guide here:
    https://github.com/StansAssets/com....eduling-Notifications#providing-a-custom-icon


    Can you please specify what exact API are you using? Like a code sample, please :)
    Wht's a T logo? can you please make a screenshot for me?


    I will test that, but not sure of that a bug. Each application has own limitation & support for sharing.
    But the same question what platform are we talking about and can you please send a code sample for me?
     
  34. dcritchlow

    dcritchlow

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2018
    Posts:
    3
    This is the share dialog code i am using.

    Code (CSharp):
    1. private UM_ShareDialogBuilder MakeSharingBuilder(string textToShare, string URLToShare, Texture2D textureToShare) {
    2.         var builder = new UM_ShareDialogBuilder();
    3.         builder.SetText(textToShare);
    4.         if (URLToShare == "") {
    5.                 URLToShare = defaultURL;
    6.         }
    7.         builder.SetUrl(URLToShare);
    8.         if (textureToShare == null) {
    9.             textureToShare = SA_IconManager.GetIconAtPath("Icon");
    10.         }
    11.         builder.AddImage(textureToShare);
    12.         return builder;
    13.     }
     
    Last edited: Sep 7, 2020
  35. DarkSlash

    DarkSlash

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Posts:
    128
  36. escic

    escic

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Posts:
    42
    Hi, I find that this is cause of I update my project to 2019.4 but I miss to change the unity version in UCB base setting from my old version(2019.2) to 2019.4. But now i have this error
     
    Last edited: Aug 25, 2020
    DarkSlash likes this.
  37. alixghs

    alixghs

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2018
    Posts:
    1
    @lacost
    I have the same problem about undefined symbols in XCode...
    I'm using Unity 2018.4.25, I looked for .txt files in the project and didn't find any, could you help me? please

    Captura de Pantalla 2020-08-26 a la(s) 20.45.15.png Captura de Pantalla 2020-08-26 a la(s) 20.48.42.png
     
  38. splitter77

    splitter77

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2018
    Posts:
    14
    hello, I have 2 problems when compiling under xcode

    ARC Semantic Issue Group
    /Users/sebastienmacak/Documents/iosbuild/memoryios/Libraries/Plugins/StansAssets/NativePlugins/IOSNativePro/XCode/AVFoundation/ISN_AVAudioSession.mm:70:25: No known class method for selector 'inter'

    Parse Issue Group
    /Users/sebastienmacak/Documents/iosbuild/memoryios/Libraries/Plugins/StansAssets/NativePlugins/IOSNativePro/XCode/AVFoundation/ISN_AVAudioSession.mm:70:31: Expected ';' after expression

    i use only the contacts feature of ultimate mobile pro .
     
    DarkSlash likes this.
  39. Asad-Mehar

    Asad-Mehar

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Posts:
    4
    It looks like you are not interested in fixing this error. [Assets\Plugins\StansAssets\com.stansassets.foundation\Runtime\UIElements\Controls\ButtonStrip.cs(180,24): error CS1061: 'Button' does not contain a definition for 'clicked' and no accessible extension method 'clicked' accepting a first argument of type 'Button' could be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)]

    Please send the previous version of Ultimate Mobile Pro at asadmehar23@gmail.com
     
    Last edited: Sep 2, 2020
  40. DarkSlash

    DarkSlash

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Posts:
    128
    exactly same issue here. I deleted the line 70 (where inter method is and ; is missing) and worked. Hope it helps until Stan fix it.
     
  41. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Hey folks, sorry for the slow replay, had an absolute nightmare a few weeks.
    This is a known issue and it's already fixed!

    Can you please show me what do you have in your XCode/Social folder?
     
    escic likes this.
  42. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Fixed, please update to 2020.9
     
  43. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Hey, sorry for inconvenience, the latest update should be without that issue
     
  44. Asad-Mehar

    Asad-Mehar

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Posts:
    4
    Can you please send the previous version to my email? I have to update a few Apps and can't find the previous version on my system.
     
  45. stanislav-osipov

    stanislav-osipov

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Posts:
    1,790
    Sure, will send it over to you now.
     
  46. RoyalCoder

    RoyalCoder

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Posts:
    301
    Hi @lacost ,

    I can use FCM to retrieve actions/events when the user opens the notification? Thx!
     
  47. DarkSlash

    DarkSlash

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2011
    Posts:
    128
    @lacost I have set both IAP stores, Android and Apple. Both have same items names (lets say 250coins, 500coins and 1000coins) but on Android works perfectly and on iPhone I get "no product found". Do I have to do any special step?

    EDIT: Now I see that it works on a device but NOT on Simulator. In this last case, it never gets connectionResult.IsSucceeded
     
    Last edited: Sep 18, 2020
  48. Grumpy-Dot

    Grumpy-Dot

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2016
    Posts:
    93
    @lacost Hello, there is a small issue with Android google play game services setting window. After I setup the game resources, subsequent updates do not get reflected on the configuration section. I managed to get the updated settings by restarting the Unity editor. To reproduce this simply setup a configuration, then press the Update Game Resource and remove or add an Achievement. The message will say that the games-ids.xml has been updated, but the Configuration UI remains the same.

    Also as a side note here, it would be really nice for the plugin to auto generate a class file with constants for Achievements and Leaderboards ids, so that we can easily use the correct codes. The 'official' google play services for unity plugin has this feature. https://github.com/playgameservices/play-games-plugin-for-unity
     
  49. PSST_Adam

    PSST_Adam

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2020
    Posts:
    15
    It would appear 2020.8 is the latest version on the asset store (at least when downloaded, on the release notes you have it at 2020.6 still?)
     
  50. aero80

    aero80

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2013
    Posts:
    27
    Hello,

    With the release of IOS 14 it is required to get permission from user to use IDFA explicitly. I assume this is the same thing as advertising identifier in IOS Native Pro. But given I add the required key (NSUserTrackingUsageDescription) in the info.plist I couldn't figure out to trigger the the dialog to get users permission. Is it possible to do it with the plugin?