Search Unity

1. Megacity Metro Demo now available. Download now.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity support for visionOS is now available. Learn more in our blog post.
    Dismiss Notice

[RELEASED] Moba Style User Interface (GUI) Design PSD Template from GraphXCreations

Discussion in 'Assets and Asset Store' started by GraphXCreations, Jul 6, 2014.

1. GraphXCreations

GraphXCreations

Hello Unity
    Please bookmark this page :)

It is nice to be here and share my work and skills with the unity community.

today I bring you a special and stunning Commercial grade GUI design for a Moba or RTS
    sort of style games

first a little bit of my background, I am a graphic designer, Artist and modeler and have been doing it for the past 12 years, been working in several advertisement companies and freelancing for some game studios with lots and lots of experience.

but currently am in-between jobs and going to invest some time here in the unity community while I get back up on my feet in my non cyber life, who knows maybe i can make a career out in the unity community. we will see :)

anyways, I thought about doing several GUI designs for different style game genres after this one.

so I am going to start with Moba/RTS style.
    my intentions are to put it for sale in the assetstore when fully completed each one of them designs,
    price wise i want it to be affordable for everyone, so I thought about around $59 USD per design when fully finished

each one of the GUI design products will consist of a complete professionally designed GUI layered and well organized Photoshop (psd) template

Pic showing the well organized , layered and grouped template;