Search Unity

[RELEASED] Fantasy Lands - Low poly hand painted environment

Discussion in 'Assets and Asset Store' started by cristims, Feb 27, 2018.

?

How do you find the price for this environment asset?

Poll closed Mar 22, 2018.
  1. Just about right.

1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. Too high...

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Too low...

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. cristims

cristims

Hi everyone. I am Cristi aka "Tarko3D" and I am happy to announce that I have released a very nice low poly environment pack for desktop and mobile games.

Because I have worked as a game designer (and still do) I created Fantasy Lands thinking "what does a game designer/indie developer need" from a "fantasy" environment pack?
    ...so here it goes:

As a game designer I always require HOUSES! Plenty of them. Some big, some small...
    Maybe some of them should have some different roof colors, maybe even blue tint colors for night scenes. Also it will be best if I could have some window covers that I can close and open as I like.

And, let's say that I want to combine some houses, just to make some variation for my game... I also want to add banners to them, or place crates or barrels and make them "shops" and then save them as new props!

The pack comes with 37 houses. Some are big, some are small, some complex, other simple.
    Each house has its own window covers that can be rotated as needed, you can add banners to them, and you can even combine them (they are not modular, but you can easy use them together as they share the same style and colors). Also the pack comes with a large variety of banners and streamers with plenty of color variations to choose from!

Here are couple of house samples that you can find inside the pack:

Nice, we have "plenty of houses", what's next?
    Trees and Vegetation!
    Big trees, small trees, tree groups that can be used to block paths, plants, mushrooms, logs and stubs!

Nice, the vegetation is included! Great, we can now adventure all over the map!