Search Unity

[RELEASED] Better Build Info - An in-depth look at build and assets

Discussion in 'Assets and Asset Store' started by gwiazdorrr, Sep 9, 2016.

  1. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    Thanks! I remember I had it in the first version, but since loading thumbnails was slow (i.e. typical, without workarounds) at the time, holding up/down arrow button meant you would get small freezes from time to time, making the tool seem sluggish and clunky.

    This shouldn't be a problem any more, though. I'll see if I can get it back in.
     
  2. snugsound

    snugsound

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2014
    Posts:
    12
    Sounds good! If loading thumbnails is still slow you could always consider deferring this until the key is released? From a user perspective I would say it's reasonable to not expect something to fully load while quickly scrolling.
     
  3. bitinn

    bitinn

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2016
    Posts:
    594
    Special case request: I am wondering how this tool might interact with Addressables package.

    The way Addressables operate is to build content in /StreamingAssets/ folder during build, then clean up after build.

    I see that none of those data are included in the build report, while not surprised, I basically bought this tool to debug Addressables, so I expect others might do the same thing in future.

    (PS: This is kinda what Unity is moving towards, as Addressables is based on the new Scriptable Build Pipeline; again, didn't expect an asset to support it, but nice to have.)
     
    gwiazdorrr likes this.
  4. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    @snugsound: the latest version has proper keyboard navigation support, hope you'll enjoy it!
     
    snugsound likes this.
  5. keen-x

    keen-x

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2018
    Posts:
    2
    Could I get a build report while building in the batch mode?
     
  6. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    Yes you can. You need to call
    BetterBuildInfo.NotifyBuildEnded()
    after your
    BuildPipeline.BuildPlayer
    . If the scenes you are using are different than scenes in Player settings, be sure to call
    BetterBuildInfo.SetExpectedScenesPaths
    prior to
    BuildPipeline.BuildPlayer
    .

    It's all a drag, I know. I believe that it can be avoided after 2018.3, though; what Unity version are you on?
     
  7. keen-x

    keen-x

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2018
    Posts:
    2
    I am using 2017.4. Works well.
     
  8. bagelbaker

    bagelbaker

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2017
    Posts:
    33
    Hi!
    Just tested this out on our project and have a few questions:

    1) In the "Used Assets" tab, Why is there some files greyed out with size 0kb when these files aren't 0kb in the project? The size is 0kb but the "Total" is non zero.

    2) In the "assets referencing selection", are these direct references? Or it can be from indirect references, for example, if A refers to B refers to C, then A will show up in this window when currently selecting C?
     
    Last edited: Aug 1, 2019
  9. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    Sometimes prefabs get merged with scenes, silently. They don't show up in logs, but are still used. Since there's no way of calculating their size, they just show up as 0kb. References etc. are still traced.

    These are direct and indirect references. Getting pure direct references is possible, but would be extremely slow.
     
  10. moonlight86

    moonlight86

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Posts:
    1
    On macOS Mojave, after build, there is a warning:

    BetterBuildInfo: Unable to obtain build artifacts info: System.InvalidOperationException: Error parsing line: Zip file size: 129786548 bytes, number of entries: 325 ---> System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format.
    at System.Number.StringToNumber (System.String str, System.Globalization.NumberStyles options, System.Number+NumberBuffer& number, System.Globalization.NumberFormatInfo info, System.Boolean parseDecimal) [0x00057] in <7ba07f088431485bb722f3b3373e87ee>:0
    at System.Number.ParseInt64 (System.String value, System.Globalization.NumberStyles options, System.Globalization.NumberFormatInfo numfmt) [0x00014] in <7ba07f088431485bb722f3b3373e87ee>:0
    at System.Int64.Parse (System.String s) [0x00007] in <7ba07f088431485bb722f3b3373e87ee>:0
    at AlXNRSbp$OVlcEl2wtJ6GR2y2OSMUklLYqUOZ6SnlMSdWQOgub04_lt_$LXVgSuLUw+4IdlIv6ky24m88tgy1Pe81rMlzl4ZkUsinqtxJwJ1YeH3489$$N8pP8LjHwQpQ8_vceTgWC1dtMINOr2BiKeLi2EkOhvms1RQLZQjQ01UjA8jbBIVUAn9_pj8KZ88W$DAsNshQb$BaOflibnbKPyt_Q.MoveNext () [0x0014c] in <3e8d841a136e4dcda431d61c8ab06232>:0
    --- End of inner exception stack trace —
    And size overview alway be 0.
    企业微信截图_c84a1551-2ac2-4a9e-957f-9b6c1afef9be.png
     
  11. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    Well that's puzzling. I'm on it.
     
  12. mons00n

    mons00n

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2013
    Posts:
    234
    Just tried it on 2018.4.11f1 on macOS and it is giving me this after a build:
    Code (CSharp):
    1. BetterBuildInfo: Unexpected error: System.ArgumentException: No asset info found in the log
    2.   at Better.BuildInfo.Internal.BuildLogParser.GetLastBuildAssetsSizes (System.String buildLogPath, System.Collections.Generic.List`1[T] paths, System.Collections.Generic.List`1[T] sizes, System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2[TKey,TValue] scenes) [0x001c7] in <3e8d841a136e4dcda431d61c8ab06232>:0
    3.   at Better.BuildInfo.BuildInfoProcessor.IMT510SWhWU73rzg6hYBS_u8hKOGzFmSMAAow5nMLRd_ (System.String , System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2[TKey,TValue] , System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2[TKey,TValue] ) [0x00018] in <3e8d841a136e4dcda431d61c8ab06232>:0
    4.   at Better.BuildInfo.BuildInfoProcessor.UyNjcEmu5ubryw35Te5UXPkDRL9xUsCVlzGjh5hIIaZL (UnityEditor.BuildTarget , System.String ) [0x0003f] in <3e8d841a136e4dcda431d61c8ab06232>:0
    5. UnityEngine.Debug:LogError(Object)
    6. a_6ap3G0pZcXAt9vvop$IXBGbNmCLWRiyES2e2OYJQ_g:nC_Xz2BZ6T9gqaVg_yAX1oU(String, Object[])
    7. Better.BuildInfo.BuildInfoProcessor:UyNjcEmu5ubryw35Te5UXPkDRL9xUsCVlzGjh5hIIaZL(BuildTarget, String)
    8. Better.BuildInfo.BuildInfoProcessor:LyTr7_hutXmHkvycvvYsvcE()
    9. Better.BuildInfo.PAUY_0jon17FAm7rPh3Z6NepbKMu6gnyCd6f2Erpj7YJgXpep5w9zL6F0Oya0arscw:k43846Wzp1hfFxBcpW9drM8()
    10. UnityEditor.EditorApplication:Internal_CallUpdateFunctions()
    11.  
    Let me know if there's anything I can do to help investigate. Thanks!
     
  13. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    Well the first thing is to enable debug log in the settings :) Also, anything fancy with the way you build your project?
     
  14. mons00n

    mons00n

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2013
    Posts:
    234
    Ah, was not aware of that checkbox in the BBI scriptable :) I will send you a PM of the relevant log data.
    I do not believe so; we build our project via script but simply building it via Build Settings also produces the same error.

    edit: ok I have no idea what happened but it magically started working. Not going to ask any more questions :O
     
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2019
  15. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    No problem :)

    Things like this happen when something goes wrong with the build, but in a silent way. Glad it works now!
     
  16. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
  17. f0ff886f

    f0ff886f

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2015
    Posts:
    171
    Is the post 2018.3 workaround available somehow? I'm on 2018.4 and would happily use this feature.

    Also, have you tried enabling BBI with the Teamcity runner for Unity? I am using it for one build configuration but am not getting any build reports, I'm guessing I need to call the NotifyBuildEnded somehow but its unclear how to do that from their runner. I guess I will switch this config to our build script too :)

    Also, one more thing, I've got this kind of output in the inspector:

    upload_2019-10-27_12-7-53.png

    Any idea why the text is corrupted like that? It doesn't get fixed if I adjust the width of the inspector pane in any direction.
     
  18. f0ff886f

    f0ff886f

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2015
    Posts:
    171
    Second question:

    It looks like BBI doesn't like logs from the batchmode build to go to stdout?

    Code (csharp):
    1.  
    2. [16:33:04]
    3. DisplayProgressbar: Better Build Info
    4. [16:33:04]
    5. BetterBuildInfo: Unexpected error: System.IO.FileNotFoundException: - does not exist
    6. [16:33:04]
    7. File name: '-'
    8. [16:33:04]
    9. at System.IO.File.Copy (System.String sourceFileName, System.String destFileName, System.Boolean overwrite) [0x000b6] in <df7127ba07dc446d9f5831a0ec7b1d63>:0
    10. [16:33:04]
    11. at Better.BuildInfo.Internal.BuildLogParser.GetLastBuildAssetsSizes (System.String buildLogPath, System.Collections.Generic.List`1[T] paths, System.Collections.Generic.List`1[T] sizes, System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2[TKey,TValue] scenes) [0x00008] in C:\TeamCity\buildAgent\work\cd9fad03e26ac841\Assets\Plugins\Editor\BetterBuildInfo\Internal\BBI_BuildLogParser.cs:25
    12. [16:33:04]
    13. at Better.BuildInfo.BuildInfoProcessor.GetAssetsAndSizesFromBuildLog (System.String buildLogPath, System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2[TKey,TValue] assetsUsedByScenes, System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2[TKey,TValue] sceneSizes) [0x00019] in C:\TeamCity\buildAgent\work\cd9fad03e26ac841\Assets\Plugins\Editor\BetterBuildInfo\BBI_BuildInfoProcessor.cs:627
    14. [16:33:04]
    15. at Better.BuildInfo.BuildInfoProcessor.PostProcessBuild (UnityEditor.BuildTarget target, System.String path) [0x00044] in C:\TeamCity\buildAgent\work\cd9fad03e26ac841\Assets\Plugins\Editor\BetterBuildInfo\BBI_BuildInfoProcessor.cs:325
    16. [16:33:04]
    17. UnityEngine.DebugLogHandler:Internal_Log(LogType, String, Object)
    18. [16:33:04]
    19. UnityEngine.DebugLogHandler:LogFormat(LogType, Object, String, Object[])
    20. [16:33:04]
    21. UnityEngine.Logger:Log(LogType, Object)
    22. [16:33:04]
    23. UnityEngine.Debug:LogError(Object)
    24. [16:33:04]
    25. Better.BuildInfo.Internal.Log:Error(String, Object[]) (at Assets\Plugins\Editor\BetterBuildInfo\Internal\BBI_Log.cs:9)
    26. [16:33:04]
    27. Better.BuildInfo.BuildInfoProcessor:PostProcessBuild(BuildTarget, String) (at Assets\Plugins\Editor\BetterBuildInfo\BBI_BuildInfoProcessor.cs:471)
    28. [16:33:04]
    29. Better.BuildInfo.BuildInfoProcessor:OnBuildEnded() (at Assets\Plugins\Editor\BetterBuildInfo\BBI_BuildInfoProcessor.cs:101)
    30. [16:33:04]
    31. BetterBuildInfo:NotifyBuildEnded() (at Assets\Plugins\Editor\BetterBuildInfo\BBI_BetterBuildInfo.cs:58)
    32. [16:33:04]
    33. BatchmodeBuilder:Build(BuildConfiguration) (at Assets\Editor\BatchmodeBuilder.cs:152)
    34. [16:33:04]
    35. BatchmodeBuilder:Build() (at Assets\Editor\BatchmodeBuilder.cs:122)
    36. [16:33:04]
    37. BatchmodeBuilder:Init() (at Assets\Editor\BatchmodeBuilder.cs:105)
    38. [16:33:04]
    39. UnityEditor.EditorApplication:Internal_CallUpdateFunctions() (at C:\buildslave\unity\build\Editor\Mono\EditorApplication.cs:200)
    40. [16:33:04]
    41. [16:33:04]
    42. (Filename: Assets/Plugins/Editor/BetterBuildInfo/Internal/BBI_Log.cs Line: 9)
    43.  

    Is there any workaround to this possibly?
     
  19. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    Sorry for the lag, I'm back. Let's address these issues one be one.

    1) The need for NotifyBuildEnded vs 2018.3: it wouldn't be a workaroud, but a rework. I planned to implement this in November. If you're up for a test drive, I can send you an early version once I have a stable one.

    2) Teamcity integration: you're right, NotifyBuildEnded needs to be called. That said, you don't need to go fully custom as you can invoke custom script in the Unity build step ("Execute method" field).

    3) The broken inspector: interesting; settings don't have a custom editor, just public fields with standard attributes. Is it still broken? If so, which Unity version are you on exactly?

    4) Logging to stdout: BBI gets bulk of its info from the log, so this is not going to work. There's a chance that rework mentioned in 1) will get rid of the need to peek into the logs completely.
     
  20. f0ff886f

    f0ff886f

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2015
    Posts:
    171
    1) I'm up for any test drives.
    2) Oh, indeed, I haven't tested that before (does that skip the regular build pipeline entirely, so I can just hook into it there?, sorry don't mean to turn this into a Teamcity support session but you seem to have knowledge)
    3) 2018.4.12f1 and I will confirm tonight but it was still broken last I saw (I do use Odin Inspector but should that affect anything?)
    4) OK, but paired with #2 I may be able to workaround this since the Teamcity runner is not logging to `-` it seems
     
  21. f0ff886f

    f0ff886f

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2015
    Posts:
    171
    I found out that using the execute method field + marking "Run Tests" so that the Teamcity Runner doesn't add `-quit` to the commandline has allowed my custom pipeline to work in their runner, and now BBI works because they log to files. Thanks!

    [edit] Regarding the corrupted inspector output: I am using 2018.4.12f1 and I have narrowed the problem down to Odin Inspector (disabling Odin fixes the panel's output). It isn't a long term issue for me as I am not really changing BBI settings.
     
    Last edited: Nov 3, 2019
    gwiazdorrr likes this.
  22. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    Interesting, I'll check how & why Odin interferes with BBI settings.

    Let me know if I can help with anything!
     
  23. JesseSTG

    JesseSTG

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Posts:
    30
    Almost works on Linux, but not quite; inside
    Plugins/Editor/BetterBuildInfo/BBI_BuildInfoProcessor.cs
    , the
    switch
    statement on line 127 should be changed to this:

    Code (CSharp):
    1.  
    2. switch (Environment.OSVersion.Platform)
    3. {
    4.     case PlatformID.Win32NT:
    5.         return Environment.ExpandEnvironmentVariables(@"%LOCALAPPDATA%\Unity\Editor\Editor.log");
    6.     case PlatformID.MacOSX:
    7.         return ReliablePath.Combine(Environment.GetFolderPath(Environment.SpecialFolder.Personal), "Library/Logs/Unity/Editor.log");
    8.     case PlatformID.Unix:
    9.         return ReliablePath.Combine(Environment.GetFolderPath(Environment.SpecialFolder.ApplicationData), "unity3d/Editor.log");
    10.     default:
    11.         throw new NotSupportedException("Platform " + Environment.OSVersion.Platform + " not supported");
    12. }
    13.  
    Note the
    Unix
    case.

    Also, I encounter the issue described in #18.

    Otherwise, great job! Love this.
     
    Last edited: Dec 6, 2019
    gwiazdorrr likes this.
  24. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    Thanks for the snippet!

    What platform do you build for? If for Android, do you have zipinfo in the PATH?
     
  25. JesseSTG

    JesseSTG

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Posts:
    30
    Linux is the only one I've tested for so far. I do have
    zipinfo
    in my
    PATH
    , though.
     
  26. LuisEGV

    LuisEGV

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2015
    Posts:
    11
    Hello, I encounter an issue. This is a simple one fortunately, in the same code provided in 73, in macOS the switch is going through UNIX, so is looking for Editor.log in the wrong path
     

    Attached Files:

  27. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    O_O

    On second thought, it's not too surprising.

    Anyway, here's a fix that should work and fallback to the legacy code if fails. PRO user can fix it simply by pasting, non-PRO need to wait for tests and publish being done (shouldn't be too long).


    Code (CSharp):
    1.  
    2. switch (SystemInfo.operatingSystemFamily)
    3. {
    4.     case OperatingSystemFamily.Windows:
    5.         return Environment.ExpandEnvironmentVariables(@"%LOCALAPPDATA%\Unity\Editor\Editor.log");
    6.     case OperatingSystemFamily.MacOSX:
    7.         return ReliablePath.Combine(Environment.GetFolderPath(Environment.SpecialFolder.Personal), "Library/Logs/Unity/Editor.log");
    8.     case OperatingSystemFamily.Linux:
    9.         return ReliablePath.Combine(Environment.GetFolderPath(Environment.SpecialFolder.ApplicationData), "unity3d/Editor.log");
    10.     default:
    11.         // fallback to the old code
    12.         Log.Warning("Unknown operatingSystem ({0}), falling back to Environment.OSVersion", SystemInfo.operatingSystem);
    13.         switch (Environment.OSVersion.Platform)
    14.         {
    15.             case PlatformID.Win32NT:
    16.                 return Environment.ExpandEnvironmentVariables(@"%LOCALAPPDATA%\Unity\Editor\Editor.log");
    17.             case PlatformID.MacOSX:
    18.             case PlatformID.Unix:
    19.                 return ReliablePath.Combine(Environment.GetFolderPath(Environment.SpecialFolder.Personal), "Library/Logs/Unity/Editor.log");
    20.             default:
    21.                 throw new NotSupportedException("Platform " + Environment.OSVersion.Platform + " not supported");
    22.         }
    23. }
    24.  
     
    LuisEGV likes this.
  28. trooper

    trooper

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2009
    Posts:
    684
    Relative path doesn't seem to be supported if I redirect the log using -logFile

    BetterBuildInfo: Unexpected error: System.IO.FileNotFoundException: output/raw_build.log does not exist
    File name: 'output/raw_build.log'

    Would this be an acceptable change?
    Code (CSharp):
    1. private static string EditorLogPath
    2.         {
    3.             get
    4.             {
    5.                 // first try to get it from the command line
    6.                 var args = System.Environment.GetCommandLineArgs();
    7.                 var logFileSwitchIndex = Array.FindIndex(args, x => string.Equals(x, "-logFile", StringComparison.OrdinalIgnoreCase));
    8.                 if (logFileSwitchIndex >= 0 && logFileSwitchIndex < args.Length - 1)
    9.                 {
    10.                     var path = args[logFileSwitchIndex + 1];
    11.  
    12.                     if (Path.IsPathRooted(path))
    13.                         return path;
    14.                     else
    15.                         return Path.Combine(Directory.GetCurrentDirectory(), path);
    16.  
    17.                 }
    18.  
    19.                 switch (Environment.OSVersion.Platform)
    20.                 {
    21.                     case PlatformID.Win32NT:
    22.                         return Environment.ExpandEnvironmentVariables(@"%LOCALAPPDATA%\Unity\Editor\Editor.log");
    23.                     case PlatformID.MacOSX:
    24.                         return ReliablePath.Combine(Environment.GetFolderPath(Environment.SpecialFolder.Personal), "Library/Logs/Unity/Editor.log");
    25.                     case PlatformID.Unix:
    26.                         return ReliablePath.Combine(Environment.GetFolderPath(Environment.SpecialFolder.ApplicationData), "unity3d/Editor.log");
    27.                     default:
    28.                         throw new NotSupportedException("Platform " + Environment.OSVersion.Platform + " not supported");
    29.                 }
    30.             }
    31.         }
     
    Last edited: Dec 23, 2019
  29. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    I haven't tested it recently, but a year ago or so there was no way to tell where the log is, if the path was relative. Basically Unity would create the log relative to your current working directory (say c:/users/foo) and then switch working directory to the project root (d:/src/bar), without indication. The solution was to pass the full path.

    Is it different now?
     
  30. JesseSTG

    JesseSTG

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Posts:
    30
    When building my game via a library on the command-line, a build report is not generated despite the actual game being properly built.

    This is how I invoke Unity:

    Code (csharp):
    1. ~/Unity/Hub/Editor/2019.3.0f5/Editor/Unity -batchmode -projectPath . -silent-crashes -executeMethod sttz.Trimmer.Editor.BuildManager.Build -profileName DesktopDebugMono -buildTarget StandaloneLinux64 -quit -output Build/DesktopDebugMono/StandaloneLinux64/Chromavaders -nographics -logFile "$(pwd)/out.log"
    I build my game with Trimmer. The method
    sttz.Trimmer.Editor.BuildManager.Build
    is implemented here. I've attached my log to this post.

    Bottom line, the error received is
    The build seems to have failed or been interrupted
    , from
    BBI_BuildInfoProcessor.cs
    , line 105.
    BuildInfoProcessor.buildTimer
    seems to be running when it shouldn't. It's only cleaned up in
    BuildInfoProcessor.Dispose()
    , but when is that called?
     

    Attached Files:

  31. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    The current version needs you to call
    BetterBuildInfo.NotifyBuildEnded()
    , when run in batch mode. But don't bother - the version I am going to upload soon doesn't have this requirement any more. I am going to PM you a link to a new version with instructions.
     
  32. tomsawyer02

    tomsawyer02

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2015
    Posts:
    1
    Hey Piotr,

    I'm experiencing issues trying to get the tool to analyze our project after the build is done.

    I'm getting the following exception:

    Code (CSharp):
    1. BetterBuildInfo: Unexpected error: System.ArgumentOutOfRangeException: Argument is out of range.
    2. Parameter name: index
    3.   at System.Collections.Generic.List`1[System.String].get_Item (Int32 index) [0x00024] in /Users/builduser/buildslave/mono/build/mcs/class/corlib/System.Collections.Generic/List.cs:635
    4.   at GtmIBan2qTR9Wl2C57ABjn$tnVj9iZe92jIgcTY7kGzqq3ub5CES01wz77c86s3GgNbq5UikIqDKoH$Jsom3yNE.GDlRAy0BI37t6L62Emn5JEsOzNoOMQ8WYSM1Ml8iUMkS (System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2 , System.Collections.Generic.List`1 , .AlXNRSbp$OVlcEl2wtJ6GR2y2OSMUklLYqUOZ6SnlMSdWQOgub04_lt_$LXVgSuLUw , System.Collections.Generic.List`1 , System.Collections.Generic.List`1 , .ZyRaWXucCCF3HRrn76a90X1N0JT_hDIb4tcon21v3e4CR$Eiyu5Xq3xiWzpDg$O4Lg ) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
    5.   at Better.BuildInfo.BuildInfoProcessor.UyNjcEmu5ubryw35Te5UXPkDRL9xUsCVlzGjh5hIIaZL (BuildTarget , System.String , System.Func`2 ) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
    6. UnityEngine.Debug:LogError(Object)
    7. a_6ap3G0pZcXAt9vvop$IXBGbNmCLWRiyES2e2OYJQ_g:nC_Xz2BZ6T9gqaVg_yAX1oU(String, Object[])
    8. Better.BuildInfo.BuildInfoProcessor:UyNjcEmu5ubryw35Te5UXPkDRL9xUsCVlzGjh5hIIaZL(BuildTarget, String, Func`2)
    9. Better.BuildInfo.BuildInfoProcessor:LyTr7_hutXmHkvycvvYsvcE()
    10. Better.BuildInfo.PAUY_0jon17FAm7rPh3Z6NepbKMu6gnyCd6f2Erpj7YJgXpep5w9zL6F0Oya0arscw:kbl0rwcmrolhV4cD_NEznyk()
    11. UnityEditor.EditorApplication:Internal_CallUpdateFunctions()
     
  33. gwiazdorrr

    gwiazdorrr

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Posts:
    66
    Could you send me a log? Please enable debug logging first!
     
unityunity