Search Unity

  1. All Pro and Enterprise subscribers: find helpful & inspiring creative, tech, and business know-how in the new Unity Success Hub. Sign in to stay up to date.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice

Template RELEASE 8.0.0a - Inventory and Weapon Modding (ICWM)

Discussion in 'Tools In Progress' started by HeyMyNameIsVoo, Mar 15, 2017.

?

Are you waiting for an asset?

  1. Yes

  2. No

  3. I'm not waiting, but following

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    What you think about this?

    0.1.1 (2).jpg
     
  2. OfficialHermie

    OfficialHermie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Posts:
    544
    When I drag the weapon from sling to the middle of the inventory and then click "Back", I can't use "I" again to bring up the inventory. Also, when I did this, and I try to pick up something new, the message "NO PLACE" is shown although I have only 1 weapon (which I dragged into the middle of the inventory, as I have explained).
    ICWM 6.1
     
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2017
  3. OfficialHermie

    OfficialHermie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Posts:
    544
    I know you said that copying was bad, but I'm just trying to do that just to have a starting point where I can test everything. Later on, I will build my own version.
    Do you think you could consider making the RE4 example inventory MUCH more like the original RE4 inventory?
    I'm having a hard time doing that, and with all the updates I just can't afford to make everything again from scratch.

    When you include the RE4 example scene, everybody would profit from it.
    I don't know if your current RE4 example scene is sufficient for buyers who just want to get started.
     
    DannyLopeZzZ likes this.
  4. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    HELLO

    I was asked: why some buttons, icons are not displayed when I play

    "When I stand in front of the wall at the end, I press "I" repeatedly, but the inventory won't show again.

    The "NO PLACES" doesn't appear this time when I pick up new items, but I swear it happened.
    I don't remember anymore what I did to make this happen, but I think it had to do with what I do in the video."


    The problem is that you did not set the aspect ratio!!!
    Documentation Manual - BEFORE STARTING section!!!

    ===========================================================

    "Also, when I press "Escape", "PLAY" and "EXIT" show up, but none of the 2 buttons do anything."

    When you press "EXIT" the Inventory destroys all saved files.
    When you press "PLAY" the Inventory does nothing (Debug (Engine) - mod)
    If you build a project and then you press "PLAY" the game will start.

    ===========================================================

    "And when the inventory is empty, and I have picked up the first weapon, can you make it so that it's automatically activated in the "Sling"?"

    EFT Inventory
    WARNING!
    BEFORE START THE GAME, PLEASE
    SET ACTIVE: RootItems\items\Backpack\EFT
    DEACTIVE: RootItems\items\Backpack\RE4

    Set Parameters:
    1st/...WeaponHolder(the SelectWeapon script) ->OnSling and OnBack

    DELETE ME

    RE4 inventory
    WARNING!
    BEFORE START THE GAME, PLEASE
    SET ACTIVE: RootItems\items\Backpack\RE4
    DEACTIVE: RootItems\items\Backpack\EFT

    Set Parameters:
    1st/...WeaponHolder(the SelectWeapon script) ->OnSling and OnBack

    DELETE ME
    ===========================================================

    "ps: The first weapon that I pick up is an axe. I expect it to be in the sling, but it doesn't show up anywhere.
    Thanks."


    See first action (Aspect Ratio)

    ===========================================================

    "Can you also tell me where the Upper Menu (Gear, Health, Skills, Maps, Note) is in the RE4 menu? I see it in the game view when the game is not played, but as soon as I hit the Play button and press "I" to show the inventory, it's not there.
    Which option do I have to activate to make it show in Game View when I play?
    Or should I rather ask such questions in the forum where everybody can profit from the answers?"


    See first action (Aspect Ratio)
     
  5. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    HELLO

    A little message

    After I release the Update 7.0 I will work on improving the ICWM.
    And I will write the full documentation and tutorials!!!

    ______________________________________________________________________________________________

    If you find bugs, please send me a bug report:

    MAIL: choco.16mail@mail.ru
    Facebook: MyNameIsVoo

    The message must include:
    Issue or Suggestions
    Screenshots or Video
    Described in detail
    ______________________________________________________________________________________________

    All the best,
    MyNameIsVoo
     
    DannyLopeZzZ likes this.
  6. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hello.

    The Store Mode is almost complete. Soon I will publish a short video and you can appreciate it (the store mod).

    Then I will release a new update (The Store Mode) where you can test it!!!

    Thanks,
    MyNameIsVoo
     
    AlbertYinnickGames likes this.
  7. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hello everyone.

    I almost finished updating the store mode for ICWM.

    Player Statistics:
    • Money displayed on the main page
    • Automatically update of player statistics
    Sell / Buy:

    Two modes for money (Phystical and Virtual).
    Phystical mode:
    • Money prefab (size of icon 1x1)
    • Automatically creates/destroys items in the backpacks (Sell, Buy)
    • Limited - size of backpacks
    Virtual mode:
    • Unlimited amount of money
    And more...


    NOTE
    If you find a bug, please immediately let me know. I really want to help you!
    All The Best,
    MyNameIsVoo
     
    AlbertYinnickGames likes this.
  8. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Tutorial: How to combine two items...

     
  9. PaulLundt

    PaulLundt

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2017
    Posts:
    2
    Anybody who purchased because of Re4 inventory: Can you say test results? Does it work? I would like to make sure it works before i purchase. Thanx!
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  10. OfficialHermie

    OfficialHermie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Posts:
    544
    I purchased ICWM 6.1. Current version loosk good, but I miss a scene where I can quickly test RE4 scenario.
    Right now I have to do many changes by hand.

    I'm afraid @HeyMyNameIsVoo will change something in the next version.
    Then I have to do all changes again by hand.

    I will wait and hope that the author will provide a sample scene with the asset that I can use without changing anything.
    If the author does that I can easily update to a new version and still try the RE4 scenario and see if anything is broken. That would be a great improvement for all RE4 guys.
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  11. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hello.

    The RE4 inventory is not included in the current package. It is as a free update.

    After I will release a Store Mode update, I decided to divide into two branches:
    1. EFT - base inventory
    2. RE4 - there will be two versions (MY style and original style)
    And I will update each branch separately!!! (in the description will all information or see the roadmap).
     
  12. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Update 7.0 (TESTING) will release soon.

    The Update 7.0 will include Store Mode.

    If I do not get a single comment or bugs or suggestions, I will release the final version of the Store Mode.

    Thanks,
    MyNameIsVoo

    PS "Hard work"
     
  13. TheresaFallersdorf

    TheresaFallersdorf

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Posts:
    3
    Kudos to HeyMyName!!!
    I asked InventoryPro asset publisher for an easy change like 2 years ago, and he STILL hasn't included it.

    HeyMyName works like crazy. He's crazy in a positive way. :)
    His asset will soon be better than all the other inventories.

    Thank you.
     
  14. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hi Theresa Fallersdorf.

    Thank you very much!
     
  15. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    HELLO

    Update 7.0 is available (see RoadMap)
    Remember the update 7.0 - testing (for Store Mode) - it mean that you need to test the Store Mode:
    • find bugs, errors and etc (if they exist)
    • you can suggests ideas and I will try to add them
    If I do not get a single comment or bugs or suggestions, I will release the final version of the Store Mode and something else.

    Kind Regards,
    MyNameIsVoo
     
    Last edited: Nov 2, 2017
  16. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    And...

    A little massager

    "The Asset Store is pleased to invite you to participate in the Mega Sale, starting on Cyber Monday! The sale will run from November 27th through December 8th. All publishers are able to put any of their assets on sale during this period at 15%, 20%, 25% or 30% off."
    Regards,
    MyNameIsVoo
     
    OfficialHermie and julianr like this.
  17. obstudio

    obstudio

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2016
    Posts:
    58
    Hi. Here's a few suggestions that will improve your asset and increase your sale.
    1. Integrate with UFPS - most popular FPS controller in asset store
    2. Follow popular game trends and add simpler equiping mode like in quite popular game PUBG (just drag and drop weapon extensions on 2D screen)
    BR
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  18. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hi obstudio.

    Thank you for your suggestion!

    "Integrate with UFPS - most popular FPS controller in asset store"
    I have already (last week) sent a message to the UFPS publisher. But there is no answer. I will wait.

    "Follow popular game trends and add simpler equiping mode like in quite popular game PUBG (just drag and drop weapon extensions on 2D screen)"
    This function is present but not active at the moment. It has bugs and is not ready yet to release.
    And yes, I follow the popular game :) in free time.

    Regards,
    MyNameIsVoo
     
  19. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hi

     
    nadjastaedt likes this.
  20. tredpro

    tredpro

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Posts:
    482
    any chance of integrating with invector's item manager system?
     
  21. tredpro

    tredpro

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2013
    Posts:
    482
    Also the base version is a lot like escape from tarkov
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  22. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hi "tredpro".

    At the moment there is no chance of integration with inventor. And I don't want to give empty promises.

    Thanks,
    MyNameIsVoo

    P.S. do not worry, everything has its time
     
  23. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hi all, a short video about sort buttons.


    Regards,
    MyNameIsVoo
     
  24. nadjastaedt

    nadjastaedt

    Joined:
    May 7, 2017
    Posts:
    13
    Progressing very nicely. Keep up the great work!
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  25. nadjastaedt

    nadjastaedt

    Joined:
    May 7, 2017
    Posts:
    13
  26. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Jerome-P and nadjastaedt like this.
  27. BigBamBigalow

    BigBamBigalow

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2016
    Posts:
    1
    Sorry for not purchasing yet. I still observe how it develops.
    But it seems good already. :)
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  28. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hello.

    Update 7.1 soon.

    See RoadMap.

    Next Update - Playmaker!
     
    Last edited: Nov 10, 2017
    OfficialHermie and obstudio like this.
  29. Been_Maya

    Been_Maya

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2017
    Posts:
    20
    Can I say something from a programmer's aspect? You should not raise the main versions, instead raise the minor version. Or are the updates soooo big that each deserves its own main version?
    Soon you'll be at version 100.0 :)
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  30. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hello Been Maya!

    Yes, you are right!

    Yes, I coulde choose the name of the project builds as (0.1a, 0.1b, ...) or (1.12423524, 1.12423525, ...) or something else.

    Probably, it is worth reviewing everything!

    Thanks.

    PS
    But it does not matter what number the build has, the main thing is that inside!
     
  31. Been_Maya

    Been_Maya

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2017
    Posts:
    20
    Yes sure, it's not important, but it's more professional if it's done well.
    You can take a look here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Software_versioning

    From Wikipedia:
    In principle, in subsequent releases, the major number is increased when there are significant jumps in functionality such as changing the framework which could cause incompatibility with interfacing systems, the minor number is incremented when only minor features or significant fixes have been added, and the revision number is incremented when minor bugs are fixed. A typical product might use the numbers 0.9 (for beta software), 0.9.1, 0.9.2, 0.9.3, 1.0, 1.0.1, 1.0.2, 1.1, 1.1.1, 2.0, 2.0.1, 2.0.2, 2.1, 2.1.1, 2.1.2, 2.2, etc. Developers may choose to jump multiple minor versions at a time to indicate significant features have been added, but are not enough to warrant incrementing a major version number; for example Internet Explorer 5 from 5.1 to 5.5, or Adobe Photoshop 5 to 5.5. This may be done to emphasize the value of the upgrade to the software user, or, as in Adobe's case, to represent a release halfway between major versions (although levels of sequence based versioning are not limited to a single digit, as in Drupal version 7.12).
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  32. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    HELLO

    UPDATE 7.1 available

    * Purse
    * Sort Buttons
    * RE4 Original Style
    * MultiCombine
    * Diveded Scenes (EFT, RE4 Voo Style, RE4 Original Style, Test - All)



    NOTE:
    I decided that I need to rebuild the asset versions. If you detect that your version is different from the version of the Asset, DO NOT WORRY! Check the Update!

    NOTE:
    If you find bugs, please send me a report!

    NOTE:
    If you can not to build the project: delete the folder: Asset/Resources​
     
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2017
    ACGMProductions likes this.
  33. OfficialHermie

    OfficialHermie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Posts:
    544
    Hey, I just checked the new version. Thanks.

    In the RE4 full demo...
    1) Can you make it so that the item can be rotated when selected? For example, you click it with Left, then you click on it with Right to rotate it? And not only in the Inspector window?
    2) Is there any "nice" way to exit the Inspector?

    Question:
    In EasyMenu (https://forum.unity.com/threads/released-easy-main-menu.497099/) which is also VERY GOOD and a great addition to your inventory, there's the possibility to change the resolution.
    How does your inventory react to resolution change? Does it still work at changed resolution in the game?

    There's so many good things in the new version. In the inspector, models can be rotated.
    Can you perhaps add a simple demo animation for the rotation?

    I like your asset more and more, it's clear to see that you're working on it very much.
    Thanks.

    I need to check much more to discover everything.

    ps: Could you tell me if the current version builds fine for you? I get some errors.
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  34. OfficialHermie

    OfficialHermie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Posts:
    544
    ps: Your way of doing things (like mimicking popular inventories so that users can "dive right in") is VERY GOOD!!
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  35. OfficialHermie

    OfficialHermie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Posts:
    544
    ps2: When I try to take the axe, and I have the "Loot window" at "No Place" activated, and I drag the axe out of the loot window and drop it somewhere, ICWM dies with an error. Could you have a look?

    And when I activate "Physical money" and take some money and then go to Loot box and inspect the money and then press Escape, then I take a firearm, go to Loot box again, then the money is still visible in the inspector.
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  36. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431

    NOTE:
    If you can not to build the project: delete the folder: Asset/Resources
     
    OfficialHermie likes this.
  37. OfficialHermie

    OfficialHermie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Posts:
    544
    Is it possible to show the Inspector in the middle of the screen? Currently, the Inspector position doesn't make much sense to me.
     
  38. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hello!

    Thank you.

    I like the Asset and I will try to make it much better than now.
    I do not have much time and I try to work every day on improving the ICWM.
    PS: see spoiler

    "Can you make it so that the item can be rotated when selected? For example, you click it with Left, then you click on it with Right to rotate it? And not only in the Inspector window?"
    Yes, I can. I will write down it in the Roadmap!

    If you do not want to wait:
    0.1.1.jpg

    "Is there any "nice" way to exit the Inspector?"
    You can use the key buttons, example: Backspace or Enter etc.

    0.1.1.jpg

    "Could you tell me if the current version builds fine for you? I get some errors."
    As I wrote above: If you can not to build the project: delete the folder: Asset/Resources
    This happens because of the scripts ICWM-menu works only in the UnityEditor mode. I am working on it.

    0.1.1.jpg

    "When I try to take the axe, and I have the "Loot window" at "No Place" activated, and I drag the axe out of the loot window and drop it somewhere, ICWM dies with an error. Could you have a look?

    And when I activate "Physical money" and take some money and then go to Loot box and inspect the money and then press Escape, then I take a firearm, go to Loot box again, then the money is still visible in the inspector.
    "

    I will fix it!

    "Is it possible to show the Inspector in the middle of the screen? Currently, the Inspector position doesn't make much sense to me."

    Yes, it is possible!

    0.1.1.jpg
     
    theunitydev likes this.
  39. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    "Question:
    In EasyMenu (https://forum.unity.com/threads/released-easy-main-menu.497099/) which is also VERY GOOD and a great addition to your inventory, there's the possibility to change the resolution.
    How does your inventory react to resolution change? Does it still work at changed resolution in the game?"


    You can use screen resolution 16:9:

    0.1.1 (2).jpg
     
  40. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    0.1.1 (2).jpg


    0.1.1 (2).jpg
     
    OfficialHermie likes this.
  41. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ HELLO ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    soon discounts, have time to buy

    PlayMaker

    I want to give you the scripts for PlayMaker. This is the first version of events for PlayMaker. If you find a bug, please send me a report!

    LINK (copy to the Resources folder)

     
  42. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    HELLO THERE

    SALE - save 9$

    Have time to buy the Asset
    November 27th to December 8th

    ICWM

    big.png
    hurry up!
     
  43. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    UPDATE soon

    INCLUDES
    • PlayMaker scripts
    • New Scenes to Explore (see ROADMAP)
    • New Special Scene (Car Modding)
    • Added the new ability to create more inspect windows (before: only one) (see NOTE #3)
    • New Tactical Rig style slots - x8 (see NOTE #2)
    • Store Mode - display the item price on the icons
    IMPROVEMENTS
    • Now you can set the amount of slots on the pockets (max - 14 slots)
    • Scaling icons in modding mode
    • Improved drag and drop system for inspect windows (see NOTE #1)
    • Now when you drag the inspect windows, the item will not rotate
    • NO-PLACE (Loot mode) - now, if you drag and drop any of your items into the stash area and after you close the inventory, all items will be drop out of the stash area
    • TacticalRig - pick up system - now items with size 2х1 will automatically rotate and change its size by 1х2.
    • Now the mini-menu appears more smoothly (earlier - appeared with some lags in the background)
    BUG FIXES
    • Loot system - when you move items in the loot box and then re-open the loot, the item disappear or become in the wrong position
    • Error - when you exit the store mode, some icons lost their size (for example, weapon icons)
    • hermie: When I try to take the axe, and I have the "Loot window" at "No Place" activated, and I drag the axe out of the loot window and drop it somewhere, ICWM dies with an error.
    • hermie: When I activate "Physical money" and take some money and then go to Loot box and inspect the money and then press Escape, then I take a firearm, go to Loot box again, then the money is still visible in the inspector.
    • Fixed a bug where it was impossible to create more icons than 36 for the modding mode ELLIPSE
    • NO-PLACE (Loot mode) - Fixed a bug where items were not destroyed from the loot window, they were gradually accumulating
    • When using physical money, when we try to sell something, we calculated the sum of the items is not correct

    NOTE #1

    BEFORE
    Before.gif

    AFTER
    After.gif

    NOTE #2

    0.1.1 (2).jpg

    NOTE #3

    0.1.1 (2).jpg
     
    Last edited: Nov 28, 2017
    OfficialHermie likes this.
  44. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hey there!

    It will be the most biggest Update!

    You will find a lot of new: see the list of added functions on the RoadMap:
    • Tooltip (when the mouse enters the icon, a tooltip appears) (FEATURE)
    • Fast moving (for Loot mode) - middle click (FEATURE)
    • Destruction Mini-Menu after of time (passive function) - it will be destroyed after X seconds
    • Search loot in the loot-box (FEATURE)
    • Loot window for defeated player (enemy) (FEATURE x2)
    0.1.1 (2).jpg

    0.1.1 (2).jpg

    0.1.1 (2).jpg
     
    UnrealUnitySwinger likes this.
  45. UnrealUnitySwinger

    UnrealUnitySwinger

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2017
    Posts:
    2
    Keep up the great work!
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  46. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Thank you.

    All the best,
    MyNameIsVoo
     
  47. TacoPlayStudio

    TacoPlayStudio

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2013
    Posts:
    187
    @HeyMyNameIsVoo
    Hello friend, your asset sounds great, I signed up on your youtube channel to track your progress. Keep up the great work.:)
    I have a question, but I know you are a little out of your ideas.
    I wonder if you have in mind to add an inventory crafting system as I have FPS Tactical RPG games, and their system is perfect but would lack the crafting system. It would be possible??
    Seem with Miscreated.

    Thank you
     
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  48. TacoPlayStudio

    TacoPlayStudio

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2013
    Posts:
    187
    Hi friend, sorry to repeat the question. :D

    Is it possible to develop a craft system, in the style of Miscreated, ARK, Rust or Minecraft??:)
     
    Last edited: Dec 8, 2017
    HeyMyNameIsVoo likes this.
  49. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hello CraftingPixelLab.

    I'm afraid of upset you, there is no chance to add a craft system.

    But I do not see any problems, you can create this system separate from the ICWM (or some other Inventory system). And then just combine these systems.

    Yours sincerely,
    MyNameIsVoo

    Thanks for the subscribe!
     
    TacoPlayStudio likes this.
  50. HeyMyNameIsVoo

    HeyMyNameIsVoo

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2015
    Posts:
    431
    Hello world!

    Soon I will create a video and you will see the whole list of updates. I will try to show all.

    MyNameIsVoo, hey I'm Voo.

    PS:
    I need feedback!
    Publish your works, ask me, make reviews, videos, screenshots and etc.
     
unityunity