Search Unity

(Raw War) my first game fps similar to battlefield 2 .[new download link]

Discussion in 'Works In Progress - Archive' started by dudester, Feb 29, 2016.

1. dudester

dudester

Hi everyone , I'd like to show what i've been working on for a about 6 months now.

So about the game , it's an FPS game , with capture the flag style gameplay , the objective of the game is to reduce the player's tickets to zero , by either capturing all the flags or simply killing enough players that all the tickets reach zero.

you can use a number of weapons which all have varying degrees of damage , screenshots at the end ,
    vehicles included for now , A tank , A helicopter UH60 black hawk, a buggy simple stand in model for now .
    All vehicles come with turrets which your teammates can use to attack the enemy .

There are also classes such as the medic , special ops , anti - vehicles , engineer etc .
    Each class has its own set of weapons and abilitys , eg. special ops has c4 , anti vehicle has anti vehicle mines and a rocket launcher , and the engineer can repair various things in game .

Right now there's only one game mode , capture the flag , I'm going to add more at a later date , also all art is prototype for now , they will be changed at a later date , if i enter alpha perhaps .

Vehicles:
    Unity 2016-03-16 05-13-43-04.jpg Unity 2016-03-16 05-13-51-73.jpg

Heres the link https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B3IMm5D_EAKOWUJWd2g4bEFMcVk

Last edited: Apr 15, 2016
    HiddenMonk and RavenOfCode like this.
  2. dudester

dudester

some more screennshots
    Unity 2016-03-01 03-07-11-54.jpg Unity 2016-03-01 03-08-08-75.jpg Unity 2016-03-01 03-08-18-41.jpg

3. dudester

dudester

this is all the weapons so far Unity 2016-03-01 17-36-03-51.jpg

Last edited: Mar 2, 2016
    RavenOfCode likes this.
  4. dudester

dudester