Search Unity

Quit + Save = Publish is not up to date.

Discussion in 'Unity Collaborate' started by Steamc0re, Mar 30, 2016.

  1. Steamc0re

    Steamc0re

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Posts:
    140
    I just noticed that if you quit before saving, and choose to save your scene, it will not be the latest publish one on Collab. I realized this early thankfully and re-opened Unity to republish. Perhaps if you are in Collab it will have three options, don't save, save, and save and publish...
     
unityunity