Search Unity

Games Project Classic Survivior Horror

Discussion in 'Projects In Progress' started by gabelogan87, Mar 19, 2023.

1. gabelogan87

gabelogan87

Title:
    Project Classic Survivior Horror (WIP)

Summary of the project:

A classic survivor horror game with fixed cameras, tank controls, limited resources, inventory management, trackbacks, puzzles.

Visual media to showcase your project:
    Excuse me but i am a softskill noob.

My socials:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCo5k4s2Vip7tsZK2GKAkETQ
    https://www.patreon.com/gabepaullogan

Feature List:

• Test area ✅
    • Player ✅
    • Tank controls ✅
    • Enemy that is able to follow ✅
    • Pause and item menu ✅
    Roadmap for the project:
    • Weapon aiming
    • Firing the weapon
    • Door transition
    • Item pickup system
    • Menu system
    • Controller support
    • ...TBD
    About me:
    Hi guys im Gabe, im from Europe, Hungary. Let's be honest im not a gamedev at all but at 35 im less interested in playing games but im more in giving back to others the same feeling that gaming provided me as a kid. At least im try. I know nothing about C# or Unity so im working from tutorials, my basic tutorial is one by Jimmy Vegas. Probably im going to finish his WIP series related to this project so i have to do some research on further functionalities that my game requires.

About the project and it's future: