Search Unity

ProBuilder forgets collider size

Discussion in 'World Building' started by Gua, Jan 11, 2019.

  1. Gua

    Gua

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2012
    Posts:
    276
    I've just moved to latest version of ProBuilder and I've noticed that now porbuilderized object forgets custom size of the collider. Is this normal?

    Demonstration of the issue:
     
  2. gabrielw_unity

    gabrielw_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2018
    Posts:
    458
    Hi Gua! Would you mind giving me a step-by-step to repro this? Sorry, I wasn't 100% certain from the video. Also, as usual, version of Unity and ProBuilder (helps us and others when searching forums/net). Thanks!
     
  3. Gua

    Gua

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2012
    Posts:
    276
    Unity 2018.3f2. Probuilder 3.09. It also happens in new empty project with only ProBuilder installed.

    Here's new video.
     
  4. Gua

    Gua

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2012
    Posts:
    276