Search Unity

Prime31 Android Plugins Officially Live!

Discussion in 'Android' started by prime31, Jun 6, 2011.

  1. KernelSys

    KernelSys

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Posts:
    8
    Hello, Prime31. I have one question about your In App Billing V3 plugin for Android.
    I'll be grateful if you answer my question in the way you can.

    I'm testing the test scene (oh, rly), seeing logs through logcat when I purchase the test product and I was just wondering what will happen when one user buys my complete application and he tries to use it on a different device.
    I've seen in logcat things like this:

    InAppBillingService.getPreferredAccount: Account from first account

    I suppose that appears first time when you have not purchase the product yet, but that message appears again when product is already purchased.
    And then, when I try to purchase this test product again, this message is shown repeteadly:

    Attempting to purchase an item that has already been purchased. Aborting to avoid exception. sku: android.test.purchased

    I/Unity (13374): purchaseFailedEvent: android.test.purchased: you have attempted to purchase an item that has already been purchased.


    So, my questions are:
    If one user bought my product, would he/she be able to use that purchased product in another device only by pressing again the "purchase product" button without paying product's price more times in an automatic way (e.g. Google will store if that partcular user has purchased my product in its servers)?

    And the other:
    When the user purchase my product, should I prevent the user to click the "Purchase product" button again because of that repeated abortion of the purchase operation?

    Thank you in advantage.
     
  2. EF_ICYou

    EF_ICYou

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Posts:
    18
    @prime31
    • The crash is easily reproducable in your provided test scene
    • There is nothing behind the 'X' that could get the touch event instead
    • There is plenty of memory when the app crashes
    • The 'X' for the login dialog works perfectly
     
  3. oriolmanya

    oriolmanya

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Posts:
    50
    Hi Prime,

    I'm upgrading my Plugins. I get an error already submited by @Walnuts 3 days ago without answer.

    Can you give some help, please?

    Code (csharp):
    1.  
    2. 03-12 17:34:17.716: D/AndroidRuntime(20450): Shutting down VM
    3. 03-12 17:34:17.716: W/dalvikvm(20450): threadid=1: thread exiting with uncaught exception (group=0x4181e2a0)
    4. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450): FATAL EXCEPTION: main
    5. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450): java.lang.RuntimeException: Unable to pause activity {com.Hekatombe.CanicaFree/com.facebook.LoginActivity}: java.lang.NullPointerException
    6. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at android.app.ActivityThread.performPauseActivity(ActivityThread.java:2876)
    7. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at android.app.ActivityThread.performPauseActivity(ActivityThread.java:2832)
    8. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at android.app.ActivityThread.handlePauseActivity(ActivityThread.java:2810)
    9. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at android.app.ActivityThread.access$800(ActivityThread.java:140)
    10. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at android.app.ActivityThread$H.handleMessage(ActivityThread.java:1245)
    11. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:99)
    12. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:137)
    13. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at android.app.ActivityThread.main(ActivityThread.java:4895)
    14. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invokeNative(Native Method)
    15. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:511)
    16. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit$MethodAndArgsCaller.run(ZygoteInit.java:994)
    17. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit.main(ZygoteInit.java:761)
    18. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at dalvik.system.NativeStart.main(Native Method)
    19. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450): Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException
    20. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at com.facebook.LoginActivity.onPause(LoginActivity.java:121)
    21. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at android.app.Activity.performPause(Activity.java:5261)
    22. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at android.app.Instrumentation.callActivityOnPause(Instrumentation.java:1240)
    23. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    at android.app.ActivityThread.performPauseActivity(ActivityThread.java:2863)
    24. 03-12 17:34:17.723: E/AndroidRuntime(20450):    ... 12 more
    25.  
     
  4. froodydude

    froodydude

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2011
    Posts:
    27
    Hi Prime31,

    We're using the EtceteraAndroid plugin which has an event "alertCancelledEvent". This does not seem to be called when the back button is pressed. Is something else required to allow this to be called?

    Thanks.
     
  5. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @kernel, the message is pretty clearly letting you know that you cannot purchase the same item twice. An item can only be purchased one time until it is consumed

    @froody, the back button will not result in any event. It can only be overridden by an Activity and Unity owns the Activity.
     
  6. KernelSys

    KernelSys

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Posts:
    8
    I know that. That wasn't my question. These are my questions. Please, could you answer them?

    1. If one user bought my product, would he/she be able to use that purchased product in another device only by pressing again the "purchase product" button without paying product's price more times in an automatic way (e.g. Google will store if that partcular user has purchased my product in its servers)?

    2. When the user purchase my product, should I prevent the user to click the "Purchase product" button again because of that repeated abortion of the purchase operation?
     
  7. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @kernel,

    1. No. That isnt how Google's billing system works. Did you read their documentation to learn how it works? It may be a good idea for you to take a few minutes and read their docs to learn what you are actually using.

    2. Of course you should. Per Google's documentation a product can only be purchased once so it is in your best interest to now allow a user to attempt to purchase it again.
     
  8. Gonemad

    Gonemad

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    Hi Prime31, I bought the android social plugin and, for the most part, the "get" part of the demo app is working great - login and graph request (me). However, I'm having problems with getting the "post" permission. When I click on the "Reauthorize with publish permissions" button the demo app crashes with the exception shown below. I tried the following steps:

    1. Initialize Facebook
    2. Login
    3. Reauthorize with publish permissions

    and

    1. Initialize Facebook
    2. Reauthorize with publish permissions

    Both cases crashed with the same exception as captured in the DDMS. Your assistance is much appreciated. Thanks!


    03-20 14:48:56.521: ERROR/AndroidRuntime(8750): FATAL EXCEPTION: main
    03-20 14:48:56.521: ERROR/AndroidRuntime(8750): java.lang.Error: FATAL EXCEPTION [main]
    03-20 14:48:56.521: ERROR/AndroidRuntime(8750): Unity version : 4.1.0f4
    03-20 14:48:56.521: ERROR/AndroidRuntime(8750): Device model : BN LLC BNTV400
    03-20 14:48:56.521: ERROR/AndroidRuntime(8750): Device fingerprint: hummingbird/hummingbird/hummingbird:4.0.4/IMM76L/1.0.0:user/test-keys
    03-20 14:48:56.521: ERROR/AndroidRuntime(8750): Caused by: java.lang.RuntimeException: Unable to start activity ComponentInfo{com.vulcan.fayve/com.prime31.FacebookProxyActivity}: java.lang.NullPointerException
    03-20 14:48:56.521: ERROR/AndroidRuntime(8750): at android.app.ActivityThread.performLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:1956)
    03-20 14:48:56.521: ERROR/AndroidRuntime(8750): at android.app.ActivityThread.handleLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:1981)
    03-20 14:48:56.521: ERROR/AndroidRuntime(8750): at android.app.ActivityThread.access$600(ActivityThread.java:123)
     
  9. Gonemad

    Gonemad

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    One more piece of info. After clicking on the "Reauthorize with publish permissions" button, I'm taken to the Facebook page to give the app permission to post on user's behalf. After clicking on "accept", the browser closes and I get the exception. Hope this helps. Thanks in advance for any help you can provide.
     
  10. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    That looks like an out of memory error. Reducing memory usage usually clears that up.
     
  11. Gonemad

    Gonemad

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    Prime31, it's your own android demo app that's blowing up - about 9MB! I don't think it's a memory issue, as the login and other "read" graph functions in your demo app works just fine. Can you do a quick test on your android device? Perhaps the facebook "publish" api may have changed... Is there a different Facebook configuration that I need to set on the facebook app page for accepting a post? I'm open to ideas on getting your demo app to work. Thanks.
     
  12. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @gone, the demo scene works fine on the full assortment of our demo devices.
     
  13. Gonemad

    Gonemad

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    Prime31, I verified your demo app works on Nexus 10 but crashes on Nook HD. Our app needs to support both devices. I think you have a terrific array of plugins and I can certainly see that it's impossible for you to test on all the Android devices out there. If there's anything I can do to help you troubleshoot on my end to get the social plugin working on the Nook HD, just let me know. Thanks in advance.
     
  14. KernelSys

    KernelSys

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Posts:
    8
    Thank you, I'll do that.
     
  15. Alessaint

    Alessaint

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Posts:
    43
    Hi,

    I was just wondering - why is that the user has to press Send when composing SMS via Etcetera plugin on Android? Isn't there a way this could be fully automated? I'm asking because I came across two applications that were able to send sms messages directly without user's input and I'd really love to have our app (paying via sms) to be able to do that too :)

    Alessaint
     
    Last edited: Mar 21, 2013
  16. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @alessaint, the user has to press send because the plugin opens the default SMS Activity.
     
  17. Gonemad

    Gonemad

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    Hi Prime31, I've now begun the steps to prototype my app using the Android social plugin. As it turns out, the plugin only works when deployed to an Android device, which makes development/troubleshooting in Unity IDE troublesome. Any suggestions?
     
  18. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @gone, it is an Android native code plugin that requires the Andrpid OS to function so it absolutely must be run on an Android device.
     
  19. koki

    koki

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2009
    Posts:
    43
    Hi prime31, how do i check if the user has purchased an IAP before? I can't see the getPurchases() call in the plugin, is there any equivalent? Thanks!
     
  20. Gonemad

    Gonemad

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2013
    Posts:
    15
    Prime31, I have a question regarding the event handling in the FacebookManager class of the Android social plugin. In your demo, the FacebookUIManager has a method to get the user's own graph where the result is sent to the completionHandler(). I was expecting to see the event sent to the graphRequestCompleted() in the FacebookManager class. The million dollar question is, when do I use the graphRequestCompleted()? Thanks.
     
  21. koki

    koki

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2009
    Posts:
    43
    @prime31, i'm getting the following when calling Login():

    I/Prime31 ( 5697): FacebookPlugin: openActiveSession.call with state: CLOSED_LOGIN_FAILED, exception: com.facebook.FacebookAuthorizationException

    Then i get the OnLogingFailedEvent fired but with no error message from it.

    The strange thing is this happens on some devices, not all.

    I'm signing the app with the same keyhash i entered in the facebook portal.

    Any idea on what can be wrong?
     
  22. Alessaint

    Alessaint

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Posts:
    43
    Thanks for the quick answer, Prime, although it's not the answer I expected :) My bad, let me rephrase that - I guess that sending sms without user confirmation can't be done right now with Etcetera, right? Is there any chance of getting that feature included (possibly even for some extra payment)? We're doing paying via sms application and allowing users to edit preset message body/receiver will most likely result in potential problems...

    Thanks
     
  23. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @alessaint, we have no plans to add SMS sending without the users input. That requires a permission that causes red flags and horrible reviews in the Play Store and isn't something we would ever include in a plugin.
     
  24. Alessaint

    Alessaint

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Posts:
    43
    Ok, I see your point. Thanks for clearing that up for me.
     
  25. Nub3h

    Nub3h

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2012
    Posts:
    56

    I'm having the same problem. This also happens to me if I use the demo scene. I'm using the debug keystore and I did all the setting correctly...someone had the same problem and figured out a way to solve it?
     
  26. DFT-Games

    DFT-Games

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2010
    Posts:
    454
    Hi Mike,

    I guess that there is a serious problem with the last Android version of the Social Network plugin. This is what I get on any Android device (as already submitted by @oriolmania and @Walnut and still unanswered):

    03-26 12:27:19.636: E/AndroidRuntime(1783): java.lang.Error: FATAL EXCEPTION [main]
    03-26 12:27:19.636: E/AndroidRuntime(1783): Unity version : 4.1.1f4
    03-26 12:27:19.636: E/AndroidRuntime(1783): Device model : unknown MID_Serials
    03-26 12:27:19.636: E/AndroidRuntime(1783): Device fingerprint: generic/full_smdkv210/smdkv210:2.3.1/GINGERBREAD/eng.urbetter.20110521.161334:eng/test-keys
    03-26 12:27:19.636: E/AndroidRuntime(1783): Caused by: java.lang.RuntimeException: Unable to pause activity {com.policecarchase.prisonescapefree/com.facebook.LoginActivity}: java.lang.NullPointerException

    Please do answer back and let us know what's the plan.
     
    Last edited: Mar 26, 2013
  27. mohydineName

    mohydineName

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2009
    Posts:
    301
    Hello Prime31,

    I have found that you have recently implemented a way to schedule notifications in the Etcetera Android Plugin. Good news!
    Unfortunately, I can 't make it work and no notification pops. Would you happen to have an example for this?
    Here is what I found from the doc:
    // Schedules a notification to fire in secondsFromNow. The extraData will be returned with the notificationReceivedEvent and the int returned can be used to cancel the notification
    public static int scheduleNotification( long secondsFromNow, string title, string subtitle, string tickerText, string extraData )

    Also, any idea on how to implement a sound when the notification pops?

    Thanks!

    Stephane
     
  28. DFT-Games

    DFT-Games

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2010
    Posts:
    454
    Hey P31,

    I understand that this is a nasty blocking problem, but being at least acknowledged would be nice.

    Pino
     
  29. vitaly

    vitaly

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2012
    Posts:
    10
    Google IAB
    is there a way to determine if purchase is consumable?
    in my app, when product is purchased, it immediately is consumed, but there is a chance that application may crash. So, When application starts, i query inventory and get list of purchases. I want to consume a purchase from this list if it is consumable.
    How to check if purchase is consumable?
     
    Last edited: Mar 27, 2013
  30. poolts

    poolts

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2012
    Posts:
    113
    For consumable products. I use the consumeProduct(string sku), but I don't get the google play store prompt.


    Update: I can successfully purchase the product. But on the 2nd time around I do a bool to see if the product has been purchased already if it has, I try to consumeProduct(sku), but the app just crashes.

    To sudo code this

    GetProductInfo()

    if(Products Purchase state is puchased)
    consumeProduct(sku)
    else
    purchaseProduct(sku)

    Any ideas?
     
    Last edited: Mar 27, 2013
  31. JChilton

    JChilton

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2012
    Posts:
    21
    Hi there!

    Does Prime31 Etcetera have any functionality that talks to the PackageManager, specifically checking if a certain app is installed by packageName, and options to create an Intent to launch said package?
     
  32. Asse83

    Asse83

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2009
    Posts:
    169
    We have a lot of these errors,

    Code (csharp):
    1. class java.lang.RuntimeException
    2. Msg: (Unable to start activity ComponentInfo{com.mobilemonsters.mmcl/com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayerNativeActivity}: java.lang.NullPointerException)
    3. android.app.ActivityThread.handleLaunchActivity:2368
    4. android.app.ActivityThread.performLaunchActivity:2332
    and many bankings fail. The payment succeedes but the user never gets its purchased product so we have to book back their money.

    Now what I think is the following.
    When you call purchaseProduct(id) you open the google payment, everything runs fine and after the payment you want to go back to the app and call the purchaseSucceededEvent so you can consume the purchase. But because of low memory, UnityPlayerNativeActivity has been closed by Android and so you can't go back the task stack and can never consume the purchase.

    I have the same error on low-end devices with the SponsorPay offerwall, but I can request a coin delta on the next start of the app so this is ok.

    Would you confirm my assumption? And if yes, can you give me some hints to prevent this?
     
  33. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @Jchilton, there is nothing available in the Etcetera Manager to check to see if an app is installed.


    @asse83, the situation you describe is quite possible. If Android OS jettisons the Unity Activity when the purchase process completes there will be no Activity loaded to fall back to. The only way to prevent it is to reduce your memory usage as much as possible before showing the purchase screen.
     
  34. Nub3h

    Nub3h

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2012
    Posts:
    56
    Hi Prime31,
    any news on a fix for the Facebook login problems everybody is experiencing on Android? Even the test scene doesn't work when login is called.
     
    Last edited: Apr 3, 2013
  35. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @nub, we cannot reproduce nor can any of our beta clients. You must likely have either not properly setup your apk or Facebook app
     
  36. eyepoker

    eyepoker

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2013
    Posts:
    2
    Hey Prime... is there a way to communicate from the Etc plugin's webview back to unity?

    From what I understand Unity will become dormant while the webview is up - it would be cool to have the plugin store the last URL used so that when its shutdown and Unity comes back to life we can ask the plugin for the last used URL and thus be able to "talk" back to unity. For example, if the webview opens this page: "test.html", and the user makes a bunch of selections in that page, we might update the url to be this: "test.html#u=7&m=0". When the Webview is shutdown Unity can then ask the Etc plugin for the last URL used. We then parse the string for the data we are looking for.

    Is this something that can be added to the plugin?
     
  37. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @eye, the Unity Activity is not running while the web view is displayed.
     
  38. eyepoker

    eyepoker

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2013
    Posts:
    2
    Even with the inline webview?

    Another question, we'd like the option of not having any UI at all - no bar at the top which means the "close" button would be gone too, so then we'd need a method of closing the window via javascript. Is that an existing feature or one that could be incorporated?
     
  39. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @eye, that is currently not possible.
     
  40. poolts

    poolts

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2012
    Posts:
    113
  41. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @poolts, we don't use Googles code directly. It is loaded with bugs. Please provide steps to reproduce and all relevant logs and we will look into it.
     
  42. Svillegas

    Svillegas

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2013
    Posts:
    1
    hi @prime31, i am using the etcetera plugin for android and i am wondering if its posible to move the progress dialog when it apear from the center of the screen?, and also if its posible to remove the black background?.

    Thanks
     
    Last edited: Apr 3, 2013
  43. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @svillegas, the default Android views are used and cannot be modified.
     
  44. DARK_ETERNAL

    DARK_ETERNAL

    Joined:
    May 9, 2012
    Posts:
    41
    Greetings.

    I'm using the RateThisApp function, but it will throw a NullReferenceException. By the looks of the logCat, it seems that it might have something to do with the plugin.

    $RateCrash.jpg

    I'm using it the same way I did with the iOS version, and the last works fine. Any pointers?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  45. koushik.s

    koushik.s

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2012
    Posts:
    6
    Hi prime 31 . I purchased IAB billing plug-in for Unity3d i just tested with my google play in app assets .Its going to payment correctly but when i tried with "android.test.purchased" im getting message as Item not found ? Help me
     
  46. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @koushik, do you have an item setup in the Android developer portal with the product id "android.test.purchased"? If not, then it is the expected result that the item will not be found.
     
  47. KernelSys

    KernelSys

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Posts:
    8
    Hello, Prime. I've read IAB V3 documentation and it has made all things clear for me =)
    I have also to congratulate you for the plugin: it really makes this stuff easier.

    Now I want to add some kind of anti-piracy mechanism to my application, and I'm planning to use the developer payload to do it. The Android Developer Training suggest some recommendations, that I post below for fast reference:


    Security Recommendation: It’s good practice to pass in a string that helps your application to identify the user who made the purchase, so that you can later verify that this is a legitimate purchase by that user. For consumable items, you can use a randomly generated string, but for non-consumable items you should use a string that uniquely identifies the user.

    Security Recommendation: When you send a purchase request, create a String token that uniquely identifies this purchase request and include this token in the developerPayload.You can use a randomly generated string as the token. When you receive the purchase response from Google Play, make sure to check the returned data signature, the orderId, and the developerPayload String. For added security, you should perform the checking on your own secure server. Make sure to verify that the orderId is a unique value that you have not previously processed, and the developerPayload String matches the token that you sent previously with the purchase request.

    * WARNING: Locally generating a random string when starting a purchase and
    * verifying it here might seem like a good approach, but this will fail in the
    * case where the user purchases an item on one device and then uses your app on
    * a different device, because on the other device you will not have access to the
    * random string you originally generated.
    *
    * So a good developer payload has these characteristics:
    *
    * 1. If two different users purchase an item, the payload is different between them,
    * so that one user's purchase can't be replayed to another user.
    *
    * 2. The payload must be such that you can verify it even when the app wasn't the
    * one who initiated the purchase flow (so that items purchased by the user on
    * one device work on other devices owned by the user).
    *
    * Using your own server to store and verify developer payloads across app
    * installations is recommended.


    So my question is: how can I generate a string that identifies a unique user so when he/she opens the application in a different device, the developer payload data stored in the purchase and retrieved though queryInventory call is the same that the one of the same unique user but in other different device?

    Maybe I shouldn't use the developer payload for that purpose. In that case, would you be so kind as to help me with how I can implement the anti-piracy stuff?
    Thanks in advantage.
     
    Last edited: Apr 4, 2013
  48. poolts

    poolts

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2012
    Posts:
    113
    java.lang.RuntimeException: Unable to start activity ComponentInfo{bundleIdHere/com.prime31.FacebookProxyActivity}: java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: activity cannot be null

    Any idea what would be causing this? Don't know steps to repo as this is has been reported via Google Live. Memory is also reporting to be fine on the device, thus not low memory issues. Btw, I've cleared the bundle name in this log.
     
  49. G_Koko

    G_Koko

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2012
    Posts:
    30
    Hi Prime, i'm using the In App Billing for Android, only i have one question i don't know if you have an answer.

    I want to show the prices depend on your account currency, example, if i have my google play account from US i want to show inside the game the prices in dollars, if i have my google account from UK i want to show the prices in pounds.

    I already have this process in iOS taking the information from the Apple system with your plugin, but i search and i don't find any information from the Google Play.

    Thanks.
     
  50. Jawad

    Jawad

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2012
    Posts:
    140
    Hi prime.. I want to put some gud ad networks in my game.. and i dont know much about good ones..Can u suggest me good one through which i can earn more...?