Search Unity

Question [Please help me!!] I'm looking for a solution to the terrible problem about WebGL2 Linear build.

Discussion in 'Web' started by SanghoonLim, Aug 18, 2022.

1. SanghoonLim

SanghoonLim

Hello, I am a Korean who is working on building a virtual exhibition hall dedicated to the web.

First, I will write a question in Korean and then translate it into English. I may translate some parts myself, but I inform you that most of them use a translation program called 'Papago'.

I started studying UNI.T for the first time this year, and I want to make a web exhibition using UNI. My company instructed me to study UNI.T in order to change the program I use to UNI.T.

Until now, when I created an exhibition hall using Sketchup and Shapespark and uploaded it to the web, other web developers have added functions such as UI to make the final result, and I'm working on changing the program to Unity instead of Shapespark

However, I've been struggling with building and distributing using Web2 for over a month, and it's hard to find the right materials.

So I ask the Unity community for help.

Masters, please help me.ㅠㅠㅠ

(I can't send the work file to anyone without permission, and the capacity is large, so I sent it to only a few people by e-mail. However, I would like to share a video of my build process and get an answer.)

The channel below was intended to upload a video for questioning with my company account Google ID, and it was decided that it would be difficult to show it to anyone, not personal work, so it was partially released. Therefore, you can only enter this link.

Although the video is in Korean, there is no sound, and there are no English subtitles, I think you can understand because the Unity version I use is English and shows the process of working.

To begin with, I have to make high-quality Linear graphics dedicated to the web using WebGL2, and I face two major problems.