Search Unity

Assets Path Painter™ - Terrain Roads, Ramps, Riverbeds made easy

Discussion in 'Works In Progress - Archive' started by frankslater, Nov 10, 2017.

?

Do you think this is worth pursuing?

1. I want it!

28 vote(s)
    71.8%
  2. It's okay.

3 vote(s)
    7.7%
  3. No, I don't see value in this.

2 vote(s)
    5.1%
  4. It's Awesome

6 vote(s)
    15.4%
  1. frankslater

frankslater

Hi everyone,

I'm a senior engineer working as a freelancer. A few months ago I found myself in need of a simple tool while working on a project and I made this. People in my community are very excited about it and said it could help lots of others. I'm here to find out if I can really help a lot of people with this.

The concept was to create something very user friendly and very simple to use.

PP3D_cleaned_all60ms.gif

Look forward to hear your thoughts.
    Cheers,
    Frank

Last edited: Aug 17, 2018
  2. frankslater

frankslater

There are some cool features planned. For example you will be able to easily integrate it in your game, or level editor, for your players.

antoripa likes this.
  3. antoripa

antoripa

Hey .. that is nice .. but Sentieri does the same ..project started last december and now release is ready

frankslater likes this.
  4. frankslater

frankslater

Hey antoripa,
    Thank you for your feedback. I didn't know about your project. I wish I did, because this has been in the making for a long time and is mostly release ready as well.