Search Unity

1. Megacity Metro Demo now available. Download now.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity support for visionOS is now available. Learn more in our blog post.
    Dismiss Notice

Bug Not installed Pods In App

Discussion in 'Unity Build Automation' started by Minugolov, Mar 23, 2023.

1. Minugolov

Minugolov

Hello, I have no experience in IOS development, but I do like everywhere written, but for some reason do not work inapp in testfloat. In Unity itself of course the inapp window is called, but in testfloat it does not, and I made a method for the test that parses the price (not working), then inapp made at the start to change the text, also does not work. In general, I am sure that the thing is that I do not know how to set podsy.

Algorithm of action
    1) In the terminal entered the folder build
    2) Made Pod init
    3) I tried Pod Install / sudo arch -x86_64 gem install ffi / arch -x86_64 pod install / pod update

After Pod Install gives the following output

Pod installation complete! There are 0 dependencies from the Podfile and 0 total pods installed.

[!] The Podfile does not contain any dependencies.

[!] Automatically assigning platform `iOS` with version `11.0` on target `Unity-iPhone` because no platform was specified. Please specify a platform for this target in your Podfile. See `https://guides.cocoapods.org/syntax/podfile.html#platform`.

[!] Automatically assigning platform `iOS` with version `11.0` on target `UnityFramework` because no platform was specified. Please specify a platform for this target in your Podfile. See `https://guides.cocoapods.org/syntax/podfile.html#platform`.

After sudo arch -x86_64 gem install ffi it gives the following

uilding native extensions. This could take a while...
    Successfully installed ffi-1.15.5
    Parsing documentation for ffi-1.15.5
    Done installing documentation for ffi after 10 seconds
    1 gem installed