Search Unity

New to Learn Python language

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by satineeraj, Apr 5, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. satineeraj

satineeraj

Hello everyone, My name is Neeraj Sati and I am in the second year of my engineering, as an engineering student I want to build my career in the programming industry I search this on the internet and found Python is one of the most trending and future technology, this is also helpful because this also be used in the Machine Learning and in AI as well, so I decided to learn PHP, I found many of the Udemy and Courses are on the internet, I am very confused to which one is best, can anyone please suggest me which is best to learn Python.
    Thanks.

2. neginfinity

neginfinity

Unity uses C# for scripting and does not deal with Python.

3. Joe-Censored

Joe-Censored

If you need advice about learning Python, while I'm sure a few people here know the language, you're probably best to go to a forum which specializes in Python.

4. EternalAmbiguity

EternalAmbiguity

Kiwasi likes this.
  5. neginfinity

neginfinity

Reading the docs on python website should be a viable route as well. I mean they have beginner's guide and all.
    https://www.python.org/

satineeraj and EternalAmbiguity like this.
  6. Owen-Reynolds

Owen-Reynolds

The official Python site is so-so, but only useful if you already know how to program..I say so-so since I was reading it to relearn Python and ended-up just using it to write my own reference. The O'Reilly books are often the best, but you still need to check: is it teach basic coding using Python, or teach Python to a coder, or a mix that everyone will hate?

satineeraj, Kiwasi and Joe-Censored like this.
  7. Naheedmir

Naheedmir