Hi! I am enjoying using the new Collab UI (just updated to 2020.1), but there seems to be a regression when adding comments. I usually add comments as I work to the comment's section so when I push, I don't have to remember what I did. The old version would save those comments through playmode, and I believe, when closing Unity. However, this new UI doesn't save those comments. I was wondering if this is how it is designed to work? Thanks!