Search Unity

1. Megacity Metro Demo now available. Download now.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity support for visionOS is now available. Learn more in our blog post.
    Dismiss Notice

Need animators and a programmer for a demo

Discussion in 'Commercial: Job Offering' started by seraph3438, Aug 4, 2022.

1. seraph3438

seraph3438

There's no platform really as I'm in need of presentation demo only. This includes a playable demo.

Note there are no funds. We can contract a payment.

So hey guys. This is the telling of a story of an action adventure slash puzzle game. Following Stony Mcgreggor. The title on hand is Stony's Adventure to Skull Island. Don't comment unless you're interested....

The story is I'm not a professional animator, designer, writer, but I do have a nack for drawing.

I'm not exactly sure how hard it's going to be to get this game up and running .....

It could be that I get no responses from developers, hence I am here. I'm sure this will be the next step if it is so: To gain a working demo in whatever capacity to highlight the most attractive elements of said effort. After gaining some gear in this department maybe then so the funding will have the attention needed.

So on with the informal presentation.

So the story begins with a character Stony (Mcgreggor). -He's a pirate. Betrayed by one of his crew on an island (storage for goods) Later formally called Skull Island. The crew finds a happened clue that was left on the island and finds a treasure of great proportions. Stony is left on the island dead. But there happens to be a curse on the loot, and it so happens that only Stony is affected.

He awakens to find himself without a dime and introduced to the curse which prods him to continue on the island a nomad and pursuit certain windows, key items etc. To find the special items to bring to A mage perhaps to solve his problems with plenty of resistance layed out for him not to achieve.