As title says, its very irritating and has been happening for a while now. Also the checkbox keeps re-enabling itself between builds. This is frustrating, please fix this. This can be reproduced across multiple projects, installations and devices. My vive builds should not be affected by settings in another devices XR feature group - why is this not the case!?