I have another question now though. How can I know if my changes to the map graph have been saved or not? I am not really sure what each of the buttons are for either, Reset, Release and Save as Copy. I believe I understand Save as Copy, been using that. What is release and reset though? I didn't find them in the documents (probably was looking too late at them or something).