Search Unity

  1. Good news ✨ We have more Unite Now videos available for you to watch on-demand! Come check them out and ask our experts any questions!
    Dismiss Notice

Live Unity 2018.3 Stream - interview with 4 Terrain Devs! Gaia, Map Magic, World Creator 2, Mad Map

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by TheMessyCoder, Dec 22, 2018.

  1. TheMessyCoder

    TheMessyCoder

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Posts:
    501


    hi everyone, guess who I have as special guests on my live stream today

    http://www.twitch.tv/TheMessyCoder

    It is finally happening on Saturday 22nd 9pm UK - 4pm ET - 1pm PT

    LIVECHAT with 4 Unity Terrain GURUS that have changed the face of Unity forever!

    Adam Goodrich Gaia Gena, Stefan from Byte The Byte creators of World Creator 2, Denis of MapMagic Voxeland fame & BankRoll Studios of Hurtworld and Mad Maps!

    Come say Hi
     
  2. TheMessyCoder

    TheMessyCoder

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Posts:
    501
    The Twitch Stream of the year has started! http://www.twitch.tv/theMessyCoder 4 asset devs who have changed the shape of Unity forever all in one place talking about Unity 2018.3 and 2019. How the changes in Unity will affect you, them and your neighbours!
    Come say hello to Adam (Gaia, Gena, CTS) , Denis (Map Magic/Voxeland), Stefan (World Creator), Sean (MadMaps & Hurtworld) :)
     
  3. GorkaChampion

    GorkaChampion

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2018
    Posts:
    102
    Hi, where can I find the recording? I don't see it on your twitch channel. May you share the link? Thanks...
     
  4. TheMessyCoder

    TheMessyCoder

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2017
    Posts:
    501
    Hi, here you go buddy :)
    https://www.twitch.tv/videos/357732477

    dont forget that on the 26th of January I am doing a 12 hour anniversary stream and will be interviewing about 10 different developers and giving a thousands of $$$$$ worth of assets and games :)


     
    Lurking-Ninja likes this.
unityunity