Search Unity

Interview for Unity Project

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by RDoolittle90, Dec 2, 2021.

1. RDoolittle90

RDoolittle90

Good Morning Unity users,

I am currently enrolled in a Unity course at my university (I am majoring in Computer Science and Engineering) and we are doing a project that entails gathering information about current positions that use Unity in the workforce. If anyone would be willing to answer a few questions I'd be grateful:

Company you work for:

How long you've been there:

How long have you been using Unity:

Unity challenges you've faced:

Compared to other gaming development platforms, how does Unity outrank the others?:

What kind of minimal tech requirements do you prefer for quality game development?:

Thank you!

Let me clarify: we need a one on one interview and I would be happy to email the questions to someone who would be willing to take the time. If any of the above questions offend you or you prefer not to answer a specific question, that is also fine just let me know and I can leave it out in the email.

Last edited: Dec 2, 2021
  2. Antypodish

Antypodish

Hi.
    First, why don't you create proper poll.
    There are various sites, which can help you gather informations, in meaningful way.
    Many developers work in many companies, self employed or just hobbiests.
    Therefore, you data will be skewed, the way you formulated the question.
    Most of answers you could get by spending few min searching a web.

Last edited: Dec 2, 2021
    Joe-Censored likes this.
  3. AcidArrow

AcidArrow

Please make this in a format that doesn't require our answers to be public.

Also some of the questions are leading AF.

Antypodish likes this.
  4. RDoolittle90

RDoolittle90