Search Unity

  1. Unity 2019.1 is now released.
    Dismiss Notice

How to Access the Input of a Wiimote

Discussion in 'Package Manager' started by lyokoguerier_unity, Nov 26, 2018.

  1. lyokoguerier_unity

    lyokoguerier_unity

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2018
    Posts:
    27
    Hello everyone

    i have a question is what unity3D's "InputMangager" can access to input from my wiimote ???

    because she is detecting like this in the console



    that I have to do exactly in the C # condition and in input "InputMangager" for it to work properly

    can do with "InputMangager" ???

    And thank you in advance
     
    Last edited: Nov 26, 2018
  2. okcompute_unity

    okcompute_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Posts:
    457
    Hi. This question does not relate to the Package Manager. Can you ask your question in the proper channel please?

    Regards,

    Pascal
     
  3. lyokoguerier_unity

    lyokoguerier_unity

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2018
    Posts:
    27
    so show me the right category to change this topic
     
  4. okcompute_unity

    okcompute_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Posts:
    457
  5. lyokoguerier_unity

    lyokoguerier_unity

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2018
    Posts:
    27
    I just got your post

    so tell me how to change this topic in the link you quoted

    I do not find how to do in the options ???
     
  6. okcompute_unity

    okcompute_unity

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Posts:
    457
    You don't change the topic. You just post a new question in that specific forum.
     
  7. lyokoguerier_unity

    lyokoguerier_unity

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2018
    Posts:
    27
    I just have your post I thank you very much for your help and the link