Search Unity

  1. Check out our Unite Austin 2017 YouTube playlist to catch up on what you missed. More videos coming soon.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity 2017.2 is now released.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Unity Gear Store is here to help you look great at your next meetup, user group or conference. With all new Unity apparel, stickers and more!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Introducing the Unity Essentials Packs! Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Want to see the most recent patch releases? Take a peek at the patch release page.
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Unity 2017.3 beta is now available for download.
    Dismiss Notice

How Set Current Camera

Discussion in 'Scripting' started by Twil, Mar 20, 2010.

  1. Twil

    Twil

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Posts:
    27
    Hello

    I have many camera in my scene.
    how can change the current camera ?
    Camera.current is read-only...

    Thanks
     
  2. petey

    petey

    Joined:
    May 20, 2009
    Posts:
    1,041
    The Cameras "Depth" Parameter will control which has the highest priority in the scene, mess around with that a bit and you should get what you're looking for.
     
  3. Twil

    Twil

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Posts:
    27
    In fact all active camera are rendered.
    Ok for Depth=priority i understand.
    Thanks