Search Unity

How can I solve this problem?

Discussion in 'Editor & General Support' started by Bobbysolo100, Jul 12, 2019.

  1. Bobbysolo100

    Bobbysolo100

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2017
    Posts:
    41
    I have Unity2018.2.20f1. Each time I try to run the program, I get this:
    How can I fix this?
     
  2. Lurking-Ninja

    Lurking-Ninja

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Posts:
    4,176
    As it says, see the editor log file to know what is the problem first. It is not joking.
     
  3. gferrari

    gferrari

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2015
    Posts:
    102
    Hi! Where I can see the editor log? Thanks
     
  4. Lurking-Ninja

    Lurking-Ninja

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Posts:
    4,176
    gferrari likes this.
  5. Bobbysolo100

    Bobbysolo100

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2017
    Posts:
    41
    Actually, I found 1 method to prevent from happening. I had to set it to noUpm in command prompt