Search Unity

  1. The 2022.1 beta is now available for testing. To find out what's new, have a look at our 2022.1 beta blog post.
    Dismiss Notice

Help Wanted Help web dashboard not working

Discussion in 'Unity Remote Config' started by muncleg, Feb 12, 2021.

  1. muncleg

    muncleg

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2017
    Posts:
    1
    I changed the float value from 3.7 to 3.8 in the dashboard, but the value is still displayed as 3.7 and does not change.
     
  2. prasanth-akon

    prasanth-akon

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Posts:
    16
    Same here! Setting a variable in dashboard does not reflect in the app. And when I refresh the dashboard it's being reset back to the default value.
     
  3. migquezadap

    migquezadap

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2018
    Posts:
    1
    same here. checked the status page of unity and says the config is fine but can´t pull
     
  4. Elespok

    Elespok

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2016
    Posts:
    1
    same here! i can push in Remote Config via Unity Editor, but in Dashboard doesn´t work, i can´t pull, only push
     
  5. NALStudio

    NALStudio

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2018
    Posts:
    3
    Same problem here
     
unityunity