Search Unity

  1. Unity 6 Preview is now available. To find out what's new, have a look at our Unity 6 Preview blog post.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity is excited to announce that we will be collaborating with TheXPlace for a summer game jam from June 13 - June 19. Learn more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Dismiss Notice

Question Help web dashboard not working

Discussion in 'Unity Remote Config' started by muncleg, Feb 12, 2021.

  1. muncleg

    muncleg

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2017
    Posts:
    1
    I changed the float value from 3.7 to 3.8 in the dashboard, but the value is still displayed as 3.7 and does not change.
     
  2. prasanth-akon

    prasanth-akon

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Posts:
    16
    Same here! Setting a variable in dashboard does not reflect in the app. And when I refresh the dashboard it's being reset back to the default value.
     
  3. migquezadap

    migquezadap

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2018
    Posts:
    1
    same here. checked the status page of unity and says the config is fine but can´t pull
     
  4. Elespok

    Elespok

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2016
    Posts:
    1
    same here! i can push in Remote Config via Unity Editor, but in Dashboard doesn´t work, i can´t pull, only push
     
  5. NALStudio

    NALStudio

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2018
    Posts:
    3
    Same problem here