Search Unity

  1. Get the latest news, tutorials and offers directly to your inbox with our newsletters. Sign up now.
    Dismiss Notice

Has this been fixed in 5.5?

Discussion in '5.5 Beta' started by ohunity, Nov 15, 2016.

  1. ohunity

    ohunity

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Posts:
    586
  2. karl_jones

    karl_jones

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Posts:
    4,918
    The fix actually went into 5.4.2p1. The issue tracker shows the next release milestone, it does not include patches.
     
  3. ohunity

    ohunity

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Posts:
    586
    @karl_jones That is weird, because I was using 5.4.2p1 and it was not resolved, most people commenting on that also state that it has not been fixed!
     
  4. karl_jones

    karl_jones

    Unity Technologies

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Posts:
    4,918
    If its still not working then please file a new bug report so it can be re investigated. Its possible that some new problem has arisen
     
  5. ohunity

    ohunity

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Posts:
    586
    @karl_jones I noticed that 5.4.3 is out, I will test it out and hopefully it is fixed!
     
unityunity