Search Unity

1. Unity support for visionOS is now available. Learn more in our blog post.
    Dismiss Notice

Question FXCKING PLEASE HELP ME

Discussion in 'ML-Agents' started by Sejin0730, Jul 16, 2023.

1. Sejin0730

Sejin0730

I'm Korean. So I'm not good at ENGLISH. BUT PLZ HELP ME

Version information:
    ml-agents: 0.28.0,
    ml-agents-envs: 0.28.0,
    Communicator API: 1.5.0,
    PyTorch: 1.7.1+cpu
    [INFO] Listening on port 5004. Start training by pressing the Play button in the Unity Editor.
    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "c:\python38\lib\runpy.py", line 194, in _run_module_as_main
    return _run_code(code, main_globals, None,
    File "c:\python38\lib\runpy.py", line 87, in _run_code
    exec(code, run_globals)
    File "C:\Python38\Scripts\mlagents-learn.exe\__main__.py", line 7, in <module>
    File "c:\python38\lib\site-packages\mlagents\trainers\learn.py", line 260, in main
    run_cli(parse_command_line())
    File "c:\python38\lib\site-packages\mlagents\trainers\learn.py", line 256, in run_cli
    run_training(run_seed, options, num_areas)
    File "c:\python38\lib\site-packages\mlagents\trainers\learn.py", line 132, in run_training
    tc.start_learning(env_manager)
    File "c:\python38\lib\site-packages\mlagents_envs\timers.py", line 305, in wrapped
    return func(*args, **kwargs)
    File "c:\python38\lib\site-packages\mlagents\trainers\trainer_controller.py", line 173, in start_learning
    self._reset_env(env_manager)
    File "c:\python38\lib\site-packages\mlagents_envs\timers.py", line 305, in wrapped
    return func(*args, **kwargs)
    File "c:\python38\lib\site-packages\mlagents\trainers\trainer_controller.py", line 105, in _reset_env
    env_manager.reset(config=new_config)
    File "c:\python38\lib\site-packages\mlagents\trainers\env_manager.py", line 68, in reset
    self.first_step_infos = self._reset_env(config)